Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed - merry and bright
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 1, 2014

This is a nice little tree for my condo with limited floor space. I wonder if a couple of the earlier reviews are from people thinking they were going to pull this out of the box and hang decorations on it. Like all boxed, portable, artificial trees, it's not that simple. The setup and assembly is child's play, but you are going to spend the next 30 to 45 minutes spreading and adjusting the branches to give it a full look. I view that as part of the decorating and figure that time is less than hunting up and bringing home a real tree. When I finished it looked very nice. I have ornaments appropriate for this size of tree (smaller, but not miniscule). The lights worked perfectly and the tree looked merry and bright by the time I finished decorating... just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree is smaller than expected ...
 from washington state,  Nov 20, 2013

The color of the tree is fine.... But if your use to buying a 5 ft Christmas tree at Christmas time.... you might be disappointed. 10 inches at the top where you put your angel.... so subtract that from height of tree... For the $** asked for the price of this tree, manufacturer should have extended the branch length at least 3 inches.... I definitely would suggest small ornaments on this tree, as bigger ornaments will not work very well or look as nice.... The tree is way over priced for what you get..... This tree would be great for small apartments.....or offices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is completely false
 from Arlington, VA,  Oct 7, 2014

The picture is completely false. The tree has very few branches and the branches probably can't support much weight. i did like the slim small box it came in, but am not happy with my wasted time and effort trying to buy this tree. Please don't fill in trees in the pictures to deceive people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from California,  Feb 8, 2014

This is a great tree for condos or apartments. It comes in a slender cardboard box, that can easily be stored away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was good
 from Arizona,  Jan 9, 2014

Branches are strong enough to hold ornaments of any weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood Trail Pine 5-ft Artificial Christmas Tree
 from Chitavita, MD,  Jan 22, 2012

Nice artificial tree with lights. I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood trail pine tree, 5ft
 from FLORIDA,  Jan 18, 2012

I ordered this product after Christmas so I have not used it yet. I did however open the box checked it all out to make sure the lights worked, and everything was there. I like the way the branches are made and appear realistic. I do believe that this will work out for me next Christmas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very realistic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate as can be when only describing an item.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas tree
 from nashville, tn,  Jan 10, 2012

The lighted tree was an excellent buy...Looks good, all lights worked..I would recommed this tree to anyone..Great value...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed with the lighted tree.easy to assemble...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from tucson AZ.,  Dec 22, 2011

It is small and just what we need for the space we had available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fit the tree to a tee
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD
 from california,  Dec 5, 2011

VERY GOOD NICE AFFORDABLE PRODUCT !!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My little Christmas tree
 from Deville, La,  Sep 27, 2013

i haven't opened it up yet but i will say the price was good and it arrived on time as as promised. for a expensive tree it has all the potential to be decorated to be the high light of my Christmas decorations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought