Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from California,  Feb 8, 2014

This is a great tree for condos or apartments. It comes in a slender cardboard box, that can easily be stored away.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was good
 from Arizona,  Jan 9, 2014

Branches are strong enough to hold ornaments of any weight

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree is smaller than expected ...
 from washington state,  Nov 20, 2013

The color of the tree is fine.... But if your use to buying a 5 ft Christmas tree at Christmas time.... you might be disappointed. 10 inches at the top where you put your angel.... so subtract that from height of tree... For the $** asked for the price of this tree, manufacturer should have extended the branch length at least 3 inches.... I definitely would suggest small ornaments on this tree, as bigger ornaments will not work very well or look as nice.... The tree is way over priced for what you get..... This tree would be great for small apartments.....or offices.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood Trail Pine 5-ft Artificial Christmas Tree
 from Chitavita, MD,  Jan 22, 2012

Nice artificial tree with lights. I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood trail pine tree, 5ft
 from FLORIDA,  Jan 18, 2012

I ordered this product after Christmas so I have not used it yet. I did however open the box checked it all out to make sure the lights worked, and everything was there. I like the way the branches are made and appear realistic. I do believe that this will work out for me next Christmas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very realistic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate as can be when only describing an item.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas tree
 from nashville, tn,  Jan 10, 2012

The lighted tree was an excellent buy...Looks good, all lights worked..I would recommed this tree to anyone..Great value...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed with the lighted tree.easy to assemble...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from tucson AZ.,  Dec 22, 2011

It is small and just what we need for the space we had available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fit the tree to a tee
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD
 from california,  Dec 5, 2011

VERY GOOD NICE AFFORDABLE PRODUCT !!! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My little Christmas tree
 from Deville, La,  Sep 27, 2013

i haven't opened it up yet but i will say the price was good and it arrived on time as as promised. for a expensive tree it has all the potential to be decorated to be the high light of my Christmas decorations.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Back to top