Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overpriced
 from San Carlos CA,  May 17, 2011

The clock is nice enough if I had paid half the price. It works fine, but I could have gotten a similar clock at xxxxxx for a lot less.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful.
 from Chicago,  Jun 23, 2014

Really captures the old hotel of France. Large and showy, but it really works. I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great clock
 from Jensen Beach,Florida,  Mar 18, 2014

very satisfied with the clock and for the price it appears a good value

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Clock for our Home
 from North Carolina,  Nov 15, 2013

I just really like my clock that I received. It is large and bold and everything I wanted. It works beautifully and looks amazingly awesome and keeps perfect timing . It was easy to hang and I couldn't ask for a better purchase. Thanks!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Clock
 from Arizona,  Feb 5, 2013

I needed a dramatic clock for my kitchen...I ordered this and was very pleased when it came. Easy to hang and excellent color too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock didn't work
 from Weatherford, TX,  Dec 19, 2012

The item arrived with no visible damage from shipping, but the clock did not work. Overstock was great about it. They provided a free return shipping label and refunded my money. Thanks, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice clock for price
 from Ohio,  Jul 7, 2011

The clock looks great on our wall. My only concern is that the handds don't stand the test of time (pun intended). They seem a bit "loose," although they have been keeping accurate time. Overall it is a nice clock for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The clock face is very sturdy, but the hands seem somewhat flimsy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood Clock
 from newark, de,  Mar 9, 2011

Clock is very nice, light- works and looks great on the wall. Didn't come with hanging equipment which I thought was a pain, but not too bad as a regular screw will hold it. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Vintage Expression Wall Clock
Today $34.99
Compare $70.18
Save 50%
(15)
Xavier Clock
Today $158.00
(2)
Back to top