Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 16, 2012

The table was very well-packaged and arrived in perfect condition. The instructions were very clear, and extra hardware was included. I was very impressed with the quality of the table. It took about an hour to put it together. I recommend using a ratchet-type screwdriver, or a rechargeable one, as there are quite a bit of screws and bolts to fasten. Very happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it!
 from Oregon,  Aug 21, 2012

I looked for quite a while for a potting bench, balancing price and quality. This one is perfect -- easy to assemble, looks more than expensive than it is, and just a great buy. I cannot imagine a potting bench I would like more even even if I paid more. You will not regret it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood potting bench
 from Florida,  Aug 28, 2012

A great size for the patio and enough room for potting plants.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from ohio,  Aug 15, 2012

Easy Assemble-sturdy Wood quality execllent instructions very easy to follow

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design at a good price
 from Folsom, CA,  May 27, 2014

Handy potting bench at an affordable price. Nice design. I have mine outside so it probably should be sealed with a wood sealer to extend its life. Its reasonably sturdy considering the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use as grill side table w/storage.
 Oct 26, 2015

Just the right size for beside the grill, with lots of storage! Sturdy & easy assembly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Potting Bench
 from Signal Hill, CA,  Jul 2, 2013

This is just the right size, height, and weight for the beginning back yard gardener. Inside holds pots or soil. Recommend drilling holes in the base if left outside in the rain to allow drainage. One person can set this up because of size and weight of wood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight wood with predrilled screw holes made assembly easy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful potting bench
 from Coastal South Carolina,  Dec 4, 2012

We love the bench! Its gorgeous, the perfect size and so very easy to put together!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, very sturdy wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ibd
 Apr 27, 2016

I love everything about this bench except that I need to add a protective coat to ensure it doesn't weather too quickly. It was easy to assemble, is sturdy and looks great! A good product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right for me.
 Apr 20, 2016

I bought this to save my back and it is just the right height (I'm 5'4"). It was very easy to put together, with only a couple of minor backing up steps. Don't finish tightening the bolts till it's pieces are all in place. I gave it a couple coats of weather proofing finish since it will be outside. It looks nice enough for a porch or balcony as a small buffet or beverage stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Garden or Craft Bench
 Apr 9, 2016

Purchased this item for a school auction to raise money. It was a hit, and with the addition of some gardening items, sold for the highest price in auction.Well built and sturdy, easy assembly. the only drawback was that the hooks and shelf on top were too close together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LMB
 Apr 5, 2016

Put together with minimal effort looks great waiting to see how it stands up to the planting season

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TexasGranny
 Mar 22, 2016

Easily assembled, sturdy, good size. Perfect for our use as a potting bench and when we have parties, it's the bar. Since the top is divided, we can remove one side and put in a plastic bin full of ice. I would suggest drilling holes in the bottom of the recessed storage so water can drain out - maybe even line with plastic. We had to replace after a very rainy year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kata
 Mar 20, 2016

Love my new potting bench! Just took me and my trusty cordless drill abut an hour to put it together. I'm over 60! It's true 60 is the new 40, but I digress. Looks great. Very sturdy. Would recommend highly. Will add a coat of poly to help it keep up with the weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim
 Feb 22, 2016

This is a fantastic piece. Very sturdy and so nice looking that I don't want to put it outside!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Feb 2, 2016

had to seal it and put it together,but it looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking, easy to assemble
 Jan 13, 2016

Easy to assemble and works well. I do suggest putting another coat of varnish on it if using outdoors, wood was very dry. Looks very nice on the porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictures
 Jan 10, 2016

I read many reviews before ordering. The potting bench came packaged well and was easy to assembly. I assemble it myself. I took the advise of someone on here that said to protect it with a coat of clear poly. It went through the summer and still looks great. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Potting Bench Has Come in Very Useful!
 Dec 11, 2015

It has storage under the counter and overall has been very helpful to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Nov 15, 2015

We bought this as a gift for my mom and she loves it. Lots of pieces but went together easily with instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought