Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 16, 2012

The table was very well-packaged and arrived in perfect condition. The instructions were very clear, and extra hardware was included. I was very impressed with the quality of the table. It took about an hour to put it together. I recommend using a ratchet-type screwdriver, or a rechargeable one, as there are quite a bit of screws and bolts to fasten. Very happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it!
 from Oregon,  Aug 21, 2012

I looked for quite a while for a potting bench, balancing price and quality. This one is perfect -- easy to assemble, looks more than expensive than it is, and just a great buy. I cannot imagine a potting bench I would like more even even if I paid more. You will not regret it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood potting bench
 from Florida,  Aug 28, 2012

A great size for the patio and enough room for potting plants.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from ohio,  Aug 15, 2012

Easy Assemble-sturdy Wood quality execllent instructions very easy to follow

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design at a good price
 from Folsom, CA,  May 27, 2014

Handy potting bench at an affordable price. Nice design. I have mine outside so it probably should be sealed with a wood sealer to extend its life. Its reasonably sturdy considering the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Potting Bench
 from Signal Hill, CA,  Jul 2, 2013

This is just the right size, height, and weight for the beginning back yard gardener. Inside holds pots or soil. Recommend drilling holes in the base if left outside in the rain to allow drainage. One person can set this up because of size and weight of wood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight wood with predrilled screw holes made assembly easy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful potting bench
 from Coastal South Carolina,  Dec 4, 2012

We love the bench! Its gorgeous, the perfect size and so very easy to put together!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, very sturdy wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We received this very quickly so great service by overstock. It is good quality and we turned it into a outdoor bar. Cut out the squares and put a tub in to put ice in and added a beer opener on the side. Turned out great. Product is sturdy and a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JustMe
 Aug 26, 2015

Good quality at reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 20, 2015

Really nice little potting bench. I stained it a greyish-tan color and it looks fatastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I suppose I should have known from the price that this was going to be crummy and it was. Very lightweight and it seems almost like made of balsa wood. It's not very hard to assemble but I had a part missing that made the entire experience unpleasant. Better off paying more for something substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this potting bench! Added a bottle opener and a papertowleholder and make it into an outdoor bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift giver
 Jun 13, 2015

Delivered in a very timely manner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor living
 Jun 3, 2015

it took my son in law hour to put together but seemed pretty easy..looks nice and just went through first rainstorm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 May 29, 2015

Very easy to put together and given the price was great but wish it was a bit more sturdier wood but as I said given the price it was perfect for what I needed it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Potting bench
 May 20, 2015

Very sturdy, great work place. I have it in a screened porch and it fits perfectly. very smooth wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

it's cute, but honestly, the cheapest thing I've ever run across. It's not made of cheap pressed sawdust - it's made of what appears to be balsa wood - super light weight, showed up banged up (because air would probably bang it up). Just remember, you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
potting bench
 May 4, 2015

I love this potting bench.I stained it for extra protection and it really is beautiful. I didn't give it 5 stars because the holes on one side were not drilled through correctly, but you can do that yourself if you have the tools. Assembly was fairly easy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Arrived quickly and undamaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome bench
 Apr 30, 2015

I really love this potting bench I went and got 2 plastic wash pans and pt them in to catch the dirt while potting. I should have bought this bench sooner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought