Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 221 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

These are nicely designed and comfortable but came with two missing feet so have always been tippy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfecto
 Mar 24, 2015

These chairs are not only easy to assemble, they are perfect for my kitchen area. The price is amazing for TWO as well. About to order another set before they are sold out. Again...great quality. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Feb 24, 2015

These chairs were a great buy at a fraction of the price they typically go for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Feb 22, 2015

Not recommended. Returned and Overstock was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy chairs
 Feb 11, 2015

I bought these chairs for our office conference table. They are great: light weight, trendy, and a good value for a lot of style. They do scratch easily, but for the price, it does not bother me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the way they look. However, one of the chairs is missing the same metal construction on the white seat, so it is not possible to put a screw inside it. This results in one of the chairs not being as stable and sturdy as the other chair. Also, the bag of parts came with 8 small silver loop parts (separate from the washers) that are not included in the assembly manual, and I am not sure what they are needed for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this chair for it's modern design. However, it's not that sturdy (ie. not sure how much weight it can actually hold). The white part can get scuff or dirt marks on it very easily...but nothing a little elbow grease can't rub off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I don't buy knock off handbags, why did I buy a knockoff chair?? Seat was scratched, hardware kept falling out, if anyone over 90 lbs sat in it the chair it would bend backward, it creaks and squeaks... Save your money and invest in the ***. You'll have it forever and your kids will fight over it when you die.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought these chairs in "grey", which looked more like brown on the pictures, and they do look brown. the color is nice though, so they are definitely a keep. Overstock has the best price on these chairs, and they are really comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool chairs
 Jan 10, 2015

easy to assemble, trendy & comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 cheap chairs
 Jan 10, 2015

The screws fall out of the chair leg constanly. Not made well at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from OK,  Jan 7, 2015

After reading reviews I was a little nervous about purchasing this product. I ordered 4 chairs and have had them for about 2 months. This product has been updated since the negative reviews in my opinion because there were more parts included than in previous models. It seems to address the loose bolt issue. I haven't had any problems with it creaking so that is great. Other than that the product has been wonderful and I will probably order two more with arms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 Jan 7, 2015

Great product, quick shipping, really easy to put together, and sturdier than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 Jan 6, 2015

I purchased two chairs originally and bought two more a week later. Nice thick plastic. They are sturdy and very easy to put together. My parents own actual Eames chairs and these are very comparable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Perry, Ga,  Jan 3, 2015

Was really pleased with the quality and looks of these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The look I wanted
 Dec 28, 2014

Although these came in the putty color instead of the white that I ordered, I am keeping them. It was sort of a fortunate mistake as I like them better than the white now that I have them in the kitchen. As for comfort, I'm short and can touch the floor with my feet sitting in them. That's a bonus. For dining however, I do need to use a pillow. Perfect for occasional seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made replica
 from Bay Area,  Dec 25, 2014

Very good value for the price. We use them as desk chairs and they look & function wonderfully. Nice purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

nice chairs however the order did not come with any hardware. considering it was a Christmas gift I had no time for Overstock to send out what was left out of the order. would have given 5 stars if the order was complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am mildly obsessed with early modern furniture and design. But I don't usually want to pay the high price that many stores claim is within reach (not for a teacher at least). These chairs are beautiful, comfortable, and stylish. Besides the time it took to put them together, they are just what I was looking for. And Overstock customer service is excellent. I am a very happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chairs
 Dec 24, 2014

Chairs look nice and are easy to assemble. They are not as sturdy as I would have expected though. They are fairly light weight and can tip easily. Also the plastic chair bends and flexes quite a bit with an adult sitting in them. For the price, I would rate 3 1/2 stars. Good value overall and nice looking but not super durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 221 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought