Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect dining chairs
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 18, 2014

These chairs are the perfect addition to any table. They're comfortable, very stylish and are extremely easy to put together. I highly recommend these chairs, they're a great price and they shipped pretty quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design Great Price
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 18, 2014

The look of these chairs is modern and clean. Easy to assemble and keep clean with two young kids. Great price for the design and aesthetic. Perfect for our breakfast nook!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality given the price
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 6, 2014

It's quite good looking, but not the best quality. Still I got something nice given that what I paid for. Mine did arrive without any missing hardware or defects. I'm a smallish women, but it took less than 10min to put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy
 from Houston,  Jun 6, 2014

Very easy to put together, very comfortable! I use them as kitchen chairs and my friends are so jealous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a lot of bang for the buck here..
 from Washington DC,  Jun 1, 2014

love these! they look great are comfy and really surpassed my expectations. I read the other reviews and didn't get my hopes up too high .. but I love them. they are not originals ..but they don't cost the same as originals so i like them MORE. I don't worry if they take a bit of abuse because of the value and because they are not originals! I still get the look and feel without the headache/worry! love love love! Highly recommend. j

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chairs
 from New York,  May 24, 2014

The chairs look great and are really comfortable. We've noticed though small cracks in the wooden legs at the top where they are screwed in. After a month they're holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for kitchen
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 22, 2014

These chairs look great in our kitchen. wood legs match butcher block table. durable for kids and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Nashville, TN,  May 15, 2014

A year later, and I still love these chairs. My only comment is that the screws that adhere the chair legs to the base come loose with time and must be tightened periodically. That's common with any chair I've purchased that requires assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs look awesome
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Apr 15, 2014

Assembly was a bit tricky. You must loosen all parts to get the chair legs to line up with the holes in the bottom of the seat. I never would have guessed that you could loosen the top connectors, they just looked bent/busted to me. But my handy husband figured it out without the "help" of the useless instruction sheet. These chairs look exactly like the ****ones, only loads cheaper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mid-century eames inspired chairs
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 13, 2014

Bought two sets of these eames-inspired chairs for our dining table and they look fantastic. They're not super high quality by any means and took a little work to assemble, but they look great. One of the seats was defective and overstock replaced the whole chair right away. Great customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Hobart, IN,  Apr 3, 2014

Love it. Great for the price you pay. I wasn't expecting it to be highest quality because I didn't pay a high price. It is better than I imagine and I love it. It is sturdy and looks great in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are awesome
 from Seattle,  Apr 3, 2014

I read some questionable reviews about this product and was nervous to order, but these chairs are GREAT! We've had them for months now and they have held up perfectly to daily use by our family of four. They clean up easily, are sturdy, and look fantastic. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs and the price!
 from IL.,  Apr 1, 2014

These chairs are a great value and look awesome with my wood table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Austin,  Mar 5, 2014

Love these chairs. So comfortable and stylish. They make a statement without needing to be the focus of the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY! WORST CHAIRS EVER!! CHEAP QUALITY!
 from san mateo, CA,  Feb 21, 2014

we bought about 30 of these chairs for our conf rooms in my office....in less than 6 months we have 5 broken chairs and counting. absolutely worst chairs ever made. very cheap. the chair itself cracked and the legs continually break. is this is for everyday use then DO NOT BUY IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the real one
 from NJ,  Feb 20, 2014

The reproduction sure looks like the real one for much less. The caveat is that the assembly was not as painless as I expected because of the poor alignment of the legs with the seat. For the price I paid, I would say it is still a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from Usa,  Feb 19, 2014

Theses chairs are beautiful and comfortable. Very easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for the price!
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 18, 2014

Excellent value, they arrived quickly, easy to assemble, sturdy enough for my 205 lb. husband. If you can't afford Herman Miller, these are a GREAT alternative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bang for your buck
 from traverse city, MI,  Jan 24, 2014

great bang for your buck. these are not glossy but matte. just FYI.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking, but not too sturdy
 from Rochester, mn,  Jan 17, 2014

Eyed these chairs for a long time. After ordering four of them and waiting for an additional week for the hardware (like others, they shipped without any of the screws) The chairs look great but I can't imagine they will last more than a couple years. I would definitely not recommend these chairs if you or your family are on the heavy side. They look great but feel rather 'chintzy' underneath you. My two cents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought