Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
smile inducing
 from Seattle,  Sep 6, 2010

Although the piece is whimsical, the artist gave the cat a very reverential demeanor. It seems peaceful and prayerful. I think anyone who loves cats or enjoys meditation would find the cat smile inducing. I also like the way it is painted. The cat seems to glow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 Jul 17, 2010

This is incredibly gorgeous. I LOVE it! It would make a wonderful gift for anyone who loves cats, especially Siamese. In reading the reviews I thought it may take awhile to arrive, but mine came very quickly, just a few days. Its simply beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Work
 from Pikeville, KY,  Jun 13, 2010

This is such a gorgeous piece to go in my living room. I'm in love with Siamese cats and 'Kitty Meditates' made a fantastic add to my collection. The finish is very smooth and the details very precise. I would recommend you buy from this craftsman!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice piece
 from Newcastle, WA,  May 9, 2010

This is a great piece my wife and I placed in the living room. It adds some piece and serenity to the area. Great piece since I do not like cats in real life, but this works.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meditation kitty
 May 9, 2010

i liked this so much i bought 2 more for my friends. meditation is one of the nice things we do for ourselves. thank you for your work. msb from ny

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new zen bathroom!
 from St. Clair Shores,  Dec 1, 2012

Used for my new zen bathroom. Bought 2 of these cats - different poses. One sits over the toilet on a shelf and one by the walk in shower next to a candle. See other product reviews for other things I used in the bathroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? True to color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite piece in the house!
 from Ohio,  Nov 15, 2012

Everyone comments on this piece. Everyone loves it. And I love it! Highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute cute cute
 from Ut,  Dec 7, 2011

This is just adorable. I keep it on my headboard to remind me to relax. I absolutely love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Kitty!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 3, 2011

Can't stop looking at it every time I walk by it. Exactly like picture and very well wrapped. good quality piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yoga Cats
 from Florida,  Sep 7, 2011

These are most adorable! I put them in my yoga room and they are just perfect for the mood! Thanks

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yoga kitty
 Feb 15, 2011

Beautiful! Excellent quality! I bought the gray and white one too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from Richmond,  Feb 11, 2011

I had been looking for a buddha statue to compliment my zen decor. The wooden Kitty is just perfect and looks great sitting on my end table. Serene but whimsical.....love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good kitty
 from los angeles,  Dec 31, 2010

Nice and clean. Impressive. Should contain an explanatory note regarding its origins and affiliation with National Geographic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty kitty
 from Bridgewater, NJ,  Dec 16, 2010

just received my kitty and it is lovely. Yes, there is slight variation to what is pictured but I contribute that to artistic license :0) Love this kitty - it's perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice kitty
 from miami,  Nov 22, 2010

I purchase this for a cat lover friend of mine, and she loved it ...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat
 Oct 11, 2010

I sent this as a gift to my Mother who loves cats and literally has everything and she was quite happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 from ca,  Apr 13, 2010

gift for brother that is going thru a very bad time. it is a very calming, spiritual piece. a great gift for the thinker.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitty
 Mar 26, 2010

Very cute and serene. The colors are as shown in the picture. The cat is silky smooth. He is very calm and sweet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well done
 from san mateo ca.,  Feb 3, 2010

chaming very very cute ,perfect handmade nice job.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meowmmmm
 from lake tahoe,nv,  Oct 28, 2009

i bought both of the meditating kitties...they're very cute....exactly as pictured....my cat loving friends love them too, so i bought some to give as presents...requires NO assembly...comes very well packed...if cats are your thing, these zen kitties will make you smile

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top