Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love 'em, but problem popping up
 from North Carolina,  May 15, 2011

We had a devil of a time choosing new bar stools--my husband and I have very different taste. Finding these that we both liked, and at such a good price, was amazing. They're great--stylish, comfortable, cool hydraulics, well built...but somewhere around the three month mark, the paint started bubbling. I am NOT looking forward to sanding these down and repainting. Grrrrr

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Well built, bad paint job
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hydraulic bar stool
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Sep 10, 2010

This chair was so easy to assemble! I was dreading the task, as I ordered 3 chairs, but it took less than 15 minutes to put each chair together. Hydraulic lift works great (though, the instructions need to include "put white button down inside hydraulic post and extend to full height before putting chair & rod on post", so the chair can be adjusted. Chairs are modern and look sleek. Chairs can be lowered to add more seating to the living room area. I have a narrow dining area, so these chairs are perfect and a great addition to my pub table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood Bar Stools in red
 from Central Illinois,  Mar 4, 2010

I ordered the wood hydrauluic stools and three days later they arrived. They were very easy to put together (hardly needed the instructions) and look great in my red and white kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 3, 2010

At first I had an issue with receiving my bar stools because they are so popular and they sold out twice before mine were shipped to me. It was well worth the wait because they are just what I wanted and look much more expensive than they really were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good product
 Feb 22, 2010

I bought two chairs in red and have enjoyed them very much. They where easy to assemble and had no issue. Except that one of the chairbacks, which you screw in to the base had a stripped nut. It did not seem to effect the stability of the chair and I did not return it. I would consider buying more of them to complete a set. They are very comfortable to set in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chairs!
 from Southwestern, CO,  Dec 28, 2009

These stools were a Christmas gift, and I love them. They are awesome! We got them a few days before Christmas, and my husband and kids had them put together before I got home from work! Super great stools and very comfortable! Nice mix of modern and retro look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Wildwood, FL,  Apr 22, 2010

This chair was very easy to assemble using the included allen key. The style is very attractive and the fit and finish are excellent. The lift function works great. My only complaint is that the chair is not the most comfortable to sit in for extended periods, comfort having been sacrificed to style. This probably depends somewhat on one's size and weight; I'm about 200 pounds, and I'm sure it would be more comfortable for a smaller person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Zacey
 from syracuse, ny,  Apr 21, 2010

Love the chairs! I got the black and red. Everyone loves them that comes to our music place. The kitchen looks complete with the new chairs, thank you overstock! Great chairs and they look very expensive too! I recommend them to anyone with a high or low counter because they adjust! Cool beans!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair purchase
 from Russellville Ar,  Apr 21, 2010

Bought 2 of the chairs listed and they arrived within 3 days! Assembly was easy, the actual item is just as it appeared in the picture and overall it was exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Mar 10, 2010

Easy to assemble, great looking, well made, amazing price. Purchased for a second home and have purchased 2 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought