Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 394 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fairly cheaply built and very small.
 from Island County, WA,  Aug 4, 2014

Sometimes you choose poorly. This is not a very good desk. It is not sturdy. The drawer sticks. The surface is really not very nice. Just not a good purchase.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positively average
 from West Bend, WI,  Jul 31, 2014

Instructions were not very clear, but all of the hardware was indeed there. Only one small chip on leg and big dark blotches in drawer. Nothing wrong that was worth bothering for return.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Personal corner
 from NY on the shore of Lake Ontario,  Jul 30, 2014

Creates a lovely space for my computer. I now have my own "nook"

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look & value for the price
 from Live in NYC. Des for my home in OH,  Jul 29, 2014

Good value for the price and easy to put together. Looks great. I am happy with it so far. Ideal for the computer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for.
 from Hawthorne, NY,  Jul 27, 2014

Not the best product ever made - quality control obviously poor but i am handy and made the best of it. Not worth returning and works for what i need if for. FYI -The finish is super cheap looking.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking desk
 from Texas,  Jul 10, 2014

I needed a small desk to add a work space in my dining room. This one had very good reviews and was priced right. I was a bit intimidated when the desk arrived in a flat box with numerous pieces to assemble. But, overall the instructions were pretty clear. It took me almost 3 hours to put it together myself because one of the pieces had the holes drilled about a 1/2" off of where they should have been. I kept thinking I was doing something wrong but it was actually a manufacturers mistake. I had to use self boring wood screws to put that piece on. The rest of the assembly was straight foreword. I love the look and the size of the desk. It is quite sturdy and looks like it cost more than I paid. Overall, I am pleased with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood corner desk just what I needed
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Jun 23, 2014

Assembly of product took some time, howeve ,after we assembled the desk it was just what we needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good desk
 from Berkeley, CA,  Jun 9, 2014

Mine was missing a piece, but it was to hold up the under shelf which I didn't want anyways. The drawer is a little rough to open, but not bad at all and it's a great makeup corner desk.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner Desk
 from Vero Beach, FL,  May 28, 2014

Read the directions prior to assembly and ensure all parts are accounted for for ease in the assembly process

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small spaces.
 from UP Michigan,  May 27, 2014

Went together quite well, and seems sturdy. Smallest desk I could find anywhere for our cottage. Nice cherry color and sturdy wood with those metal cams that keep it together and stable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Green Bay, WI,  May 24, 2014

Not level when put together. Poor quality, unlike other items I have purchased from Overstock.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for an awesome price!
 from Toledo, OH,  May 18, 2014

VERY easy to assemble everything is labeled and numbered. All the screws are practically the same and they are separated by kind. Very sturdy and looks great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size.
 from Pennsylvania,  May 16, 2014

I just love this corner desk, well made and just the perfect fit for my needs. It was easy to assemble with clear instructions. I am so glad I found this little corner desk. Perfect and at a very good price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Desk
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 26, 2014

This is a nice basic desk that fits well in a corner of my son's bedroom. The lower shelves are perfect for little knick-knacks.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy as Pie
 from Lakewood,nj,  Apr 16, 2014

Went together easily in under two (2) hours with no cussing. Only complaint that some of the finish on the wood had minor blemishes where you can see the wood stain didn't take. Over all it is a fine product and can double as a plate holder during the holiday seasons.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner desk
 from Pa,  Apr 15, 2014

Average corner desk. Great desk for my kids to do their homework

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corner desk
 from Philadlephia, Pa,  Apr 9, 2014

this desk is a true bargain. It is made of solid materials and easy to put together. Everything is lettered for ease of use. The finished product looks like a very expensive desk. It fits nicely in a corner.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME BUY
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 4, 2014

Great pricing, good looking piece of furniture. Very easy to assemble. Quality finishing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry Corner Computer Desk
 from Maryland,  Mar 28, 2014

This is a very nice looking desk. I needed it because I don't have a lot of space in my house and this works good. I assembled it by myself and it was easy. The instructions say 2 people required, but not at all. A few of the boards would not connect because of alignment issues but it works without all the screws anyway.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute desk
 from Kansas,  Mar 14, 2014

The desk is cute and it does fit in the corner that I wanted to put it in. However, the wood is soft, so when you write something, it presses through your paper and makes indentations in the wood on the top of the desk. If it is going to be a writing desk you will want to put something on to protect the top.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 394 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Black Wood Corner Computer Desk with Drawer
Sale $83.69
Was $92.99
Compare $119.00
Save 30%
(556)
Bamboo Corner Desk
Today $118.99
Compare $242.33
Save 51%
(74)
Espresso Corner Writing Desk
Sale $134.99
Was $149.99
(34)
Upton Home Corner Computer Desk
Sale $190.79
Was $211.99
(18)
Antique White Wood Corner Computer Desk
Sale $81.89
Was $90.99
Compare $98.77
Save 17%
(93)
Back to top