Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good looking piece
 from Chi, IL,  Nov 6, 2011

This is a very good looking piece. The front uprights are actually wood - not plastic laminate. They're also nicely finished. They give it a littIe higher end feel. I don't think they give the shelf height clearance, which might concern some - from the bottom - 11" - 2nd from bottom - 11" - 3rd up - 9.5". The frame is nice & light and assembles quickly and easily. The shelves add quite a bit of weight. A tip - assemble the frame where you have room to move, then move it into place before inserting the shelves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good though should give more complete dimensions
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never seen anything else like it...Love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 3, 2011

I recently purchased a new LCD TV and mounted it on my wall. So I needed something to place my AV components on underneath the TV. After a decent amount of comparison shopping I went with the Walker Edison product. Putting the stand together was very straight forward and when assembled is very sturdy. It easily holds all of my AV components and looks great. Overall I am very satisfied so far with the product especially when other items I compared it to were 2 to 3 times the price and not nearly as good looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Houston, Texas,  Sep 1, 2012

Received this in great condition - no damage during shipping. Didn't take too long to put together with just me doing it. Looks great with the end tables I have purchased about 3 years ago @ Overstock. Wood looks identical. I would not recommend this stand if you have small children. I don't think it is stable enough. It is not square on stability - more of a triangle shape. I think you would be nervous. I have grandchildren and watch them carefully but they aren't around it very often. I even mounted a surge outlet with tie wraps on the back grating for all the plugs. I would purchase it again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
35 inch audio component tower
 from Worcester, MA,  Mar 17, 2012

Very happy with this component tower. Very sturdy and very attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece
 from Long Island, New York,  Jun 3, 2014

This component tower was just what I needed for my small t.v. It makes it the perfect height for viewing and the shelves hold all the components for the t.v. as well as my stereo system. Easy assembly and sturdy when assembled. The holes in the main back brace perfectly hide the unsightly wires. Beware, the coloring shown is a bit darker than the actual wood color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Idaho,  Jun 20, 2012

Looks nice, assembled easily, shipping was fast, highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. assembles easily, fits well, quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 8, 2011

This is a very good buy. It is not too big and thus is ideal for all room sizes. It fits snugly in any corner. The quality is also good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly how it was pictured on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 from Ojai, CA,  Sep 30, 2011

Very nice item. It fits all my components and i have received many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking item
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 27, 2011

I am very pleased with this audio tower. I have received many compliments on it and the quality is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Altra Essex Highboy TV Stand
Today $84.99
Compare $129.95
Save 35%
(5)
APC Basic Rack 4160VA PDU
Today $229.99
Compare $354.71
Save 35%
Altra Espresso Hollow Core Audio Pier
Today $119.99
Compare $173.83
Save 31%
(14)
Back to top