Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bold
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Oct 5, 2014

Rings do make a statement! Very attractive. Color is true to the image.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very oretty
 Mar 14, 2016

Match curtain rods perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gold Rings
 Jan 19, 2016

I really didn't realize their size but they were perfect for some existing rods, so I saved a little money. But then I went back and ordered more rings. I really like them. They glide easy as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Rings
 Dec 26, 2015

Hard to find locally and perfect for my antique golden curtain rods. Nicely made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Dec 16, 2015

Perfect fit & color for Royal Fancy rod set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and stylish
 Nov 27, 2015

Came upon these at a local fabric store at a significantly higher price. So glad to find them at Overstock! The fabric store only sold them in sets of 4 (I needed 14) while these came in sets of 7. Perfect! Coordinate perfectly with the rod, bracket and finials I purchased. Definitely recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
docg88
 Nov 22, 2015

Nice quality but the wrong size for my needs. Description could have given more detailed dimensions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Oct 17, 2015

Goes perfect with Royal Fancy curtain rod

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings
 Aug 20, 2015

Rings were just what we expected. Nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAM in Rio Vista, CA
 Jul 3, 2015

An artist/decorator attached these to drapery panels for me. What an elegant combination this turned out to be....the rings are exquisite and enhance the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2-inch Historical Gold Curtain Rings
 Apr 23, 2015

These are far more beautiful in person! Palatial elegance! What a fabulous find...I opened the package and saw them - and yes I did...I screamed! They're truly spectacular! Get the Royal Fancy Historical Gold Wood Curtain Rod set to go with them. I can't even believe something this lovely is in my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
larger than i thought
 Feb 12, 2015

received order within 3days, price was very affordable, they were a bit larger than thought they'd be for a 2 inch rod, but still look great. Color was exactly as I saw on the ad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ladyb08
 Feb 10, 2015

These Gold curtain rings are very nice. They are much bigger than I expected. They look very expensive up with my curtains. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings
 from CT,  Dec 20, 2014

Standard rings match the rod set I purchased. Rings are expensive no matter where you purchase them, shipping and no restocking fees w/ overstocks. These are sturdy, large and serve my purpose. Satisfied with my purchase and recommend overstocks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Phoenix,  Aug 23, 2014

Arrived in a timely manner. Good quality. Color as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large size and great qualtiy
 from Akron, OH,  May 13, 2014

I had been looking for months for the thick, large size wood rings to match some existing ones that I've had for a number of years. Could not find them anywhere, in any finish, until I discovered them on Overstock.com. Not only were they the ones that fit 2" wood poles, but they have them available in both a stained and gold finish, the latter being the one I needed. I was so pleased when they arrived, as the gold finish was almost a perfect match and the quality was excellent. I decided to order another more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive!
 from Golden, CO,  Dec 11, 2013

These were a perfect pairing with my beautiful drapes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as described
 from Baltimore,  Aug 3, 2013

The curtain rings were exactly as described. they were well made and worked well with my drapes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real wood
 from Indian Land, SC,  Jul 20, 2013

These are nice! The only thing I would say is that they are expensive! I hate when that happens. I guess they know that you will probably need 2 sets of these per window to complete the look, so that will add another $$ to your final price. That seems to be the way everything is if you really want it to look right. That being said though, the rods are sooo much cheaper than you will probably find elsewhere, that even after spending the extra $$, you'll still be further ahead. Again I say, SCORE with the BIG O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? sane
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I returned these- too large
 from new orleans,  Jul 5, 2012

too large- returned reordered different size. I don't have anything ese to say- this is a pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought