Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bold
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Oct 5, 2014

Rings do make a statement! Very attractive. Color is true to the image.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are far more beautiful in person! Palatial elegance! What a fabulous find...I opened the package and saw them - and yes I did...I screamed! They're truly spectacular! Get the Royal Fancy Historical Gold Wood Curtain Rod set to go with them. I can't even believe something this lovely is in my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

received order within 3days, price was very affordable, they were a bit larger than thought they'd be for a 2 inch rod, but still look great. Color was exactly as I saw on the ad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ladyb08
 Feb 10, 2015

These Gold curtain rings are very nice. They are much bigger than I expected. They look very expensive up with my curtains. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings
 from CT,  Dec 20, 2014

Standard rings match the rod set I purchased. Rings are expensive no matter where you purchase them, shipping and no restocking fees w/ overstocks. These are sturdy, large and serve my purpose. Satisfied with my purchase and recommend overstocks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Phoenix,  Aug 23, 2014

Arrived in a timely manner. Good quality. Color as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large size and great qualtiy
 from Akron, OH,  May 13, 2014

I had been looking for months for the thick, large size wood rings to match some existing ones that I've had for a number of years. Could not find them anywhere, in any finish, until I discovered them on Overstock.com. Not only were they the ones that fit 2" wood poles, but they have them available in both a stained and gold finish, the latter being the one I needed. I was so pleased when they arrived, as the gold finish was almost a perfect match and the quality was excellent. I decided to order another more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive!
 from Golden, CO,  Dec 11, 2013

These were a perfect pairing with my beautiful drapes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as described
 from Baltimore,  Aug 3, 2013

The curtain rings were exactly as described. they were well made and worked well with my drapes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real wood
 from Indian Land, SC,  Jul 20, 2013

These are nice! The only thing I would say is that they are expensive! I hate when that happens. I guess they know that you will probably need 2 sets of these per window to complete the look, so that will add another $$ to your final price. That seems to be the way everything is if you really want it to look right. That being said though, the rods are sooo much cheaper than you will probably find elsewhere, that even after spending the extra $$, you'll still be further ahead. Again I say, SCORE with the BIG O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? sane
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I returned these- too large
 from new orleans,  Jul 5, 2012

too large- returned reordered different size. I don't have anything ese to say- this is a pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Description of Product!
 from MS Gulf Coast,  Apr 24, 2012

I purchased these rings to go with some I already had. They are way too large! The color would have matched okay but the rings are huge for a 2" ring. Not sure they are actually 3" either. Maybe just poor quality, not sure. I wanted to send them back but it was cheaper to keep them! If I had known return shipping was so expensive I would not have purchased from overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very poor description. The rings are much larger than a 2" ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Buy
 from Virginia,  Apr 5, 2012

These rings have a matte, brushed old gold type of finish and were just what I was looking for. The picture is very accurate. Curtain rings of this size are hard to find, so I was very pleased to find this size and finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain rings
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Apr 4, 2012

I was in the market to add shears to my window and wanted to match the existing rings. Fortunately I found them on Overstock because a well know drapery hardware line being suggested by the drapery store was charging $11.00 per ring! These are identical and the price was more than perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood 2-inch Historical Gold Curtain Rings
 from seattle,  Mar 14, 2012

Arrived rapidly and appeared as I ordered. Very solid and a hard to find size of curtain rings so I was quite pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid and pleasing in appearance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rings
 from Athens, GA,  Jan 31, 2012

Nice rings that arrived quickly. Exactly what I was expecting!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought