Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Matched perfectly
 from Rahway, New Jersey,  Mar 11, 2012

Worked and matched perfectly with my curtain rods. This larger size can be hard to find. Don't forget to buy the drapery clips or pins you need to attach the drapes to these (Overstock did not sell the pins when I bought mine in March od 2012)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 in curtain rings
 Jul 28, 2015

very high quality and exactly what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jul 6, 2015

I needed these to go with Walnut 8-foot Fluted Rod with Pineapple Finials. While the rings cost more that the rod, finials and brackets together, it was worth it! Together, the window looks amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find
 Jun 4, 2015

I purchased the pole.. These are a must have with the pole.. Not a cheap or inexpensive purchase. But looks like a million dollars.. If purchased in a big box store, it would be about 25-30% higher in cost...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Feb 4, 2015

The curtain rings were bold and beautiful. Unfortunately, I ordered them in the wrong finish so I had to return them. But, they were beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 2, 2015

Nice rings, matched the rod perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Deal
 from Clemmons NC,  Nov 12, 2014

Very high quality for the price. coordinates very well with the rod and finials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rings!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 8, 2014

These are great and work wonderfully. I also purchased the matching rod set, matches perfectly. Love this product, would recommend !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood curtain rings
 from New Mexico,  Aug 30, 2012

The rings are of good quality and color. I just feel they were overpriced for the number of rings in the package.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good quality, but I feel they were overpriced
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Up with Curtains
 from California,  Aug 24, 2012

These are beautiful curtain rings - just exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality rings
 from la palma, ca,  Jul 12, 2012

The rings are really well made, but it was too big for what I needed. It was my fault, I didn't read the size. Otherwise, this looks like a really quality rings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rings
 from Athens, GA,  Jan 31, 2012

Good purchase and arrived quickly. Exactly what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought