Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 May 11, 2016

Good price! Very pretty color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Mar 11, 2016

These work perfectly with a large rod.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was hoping for.
 Mar 8, 2016

High quality and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, classy rings
 Dec 27, 2015

These fit my 2" rod with enough extra room to look elegant when hanging. The finish is dark and classic. Exactly what we needed to finish the window treatments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rings, Good quality
 Dec 6, 2015

I brought 5 sets of them. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
House Parts Rings
 Nov 29, 2015

Great wood rings, fit my 2 1/4" pole perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal crown antique bronze curtain rings
 Nov 22, 2015

Beautiful, sturdy, Fit well on Royal Crown wood curtain Rod set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rings
 Nov 18, 2015

These worked well and were fairly sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sewer
 Nov 4, 2015

love the color. Good price. Quality poor. several broke & I had to buy another set to complete hanging my drapes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Break easily!!
 Nov 4, 2015

Several have fallen off and broke or either cracked while on the curtain rod. They look great, but not sturdy at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match to Royal Crown Antique Bronze rod se
 Sep 1, 2015

These fit and match perfectly. Very sturdy and look beautiful with my velvet drapery panels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 Aug 20, 2015

They appear more expensive than they cost! Just as described, nice wooden antique bronze rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood 2-inch antique Bronze Curtain Rings
 Jul 22, 2015

These HAVE to be purchased with the signature curtains. They compliment them very well and your guessed will complement your new window look as they have to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain rings
 from atlanta, ga,  Mar 11, 2014

I purchased curtains rings to go with my beautiful polls, they match perfectly. Antique bronze look luxurious and rich. Curtain rings look so good with my new curtains and matches my wall's color. I would definitely purchase them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from lodi, ca,  Jan 19, 2013

love these! they are big enough which is usually an issue. so happy i gave these a shot!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 Apr 17, 2012

Great product, goes well with the rest of the line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 17, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought