Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Feb 17, 2010

This apron is super cute. The fabric is of good quality, and the construction is well done. I LOVE it. I feel like a 1950's sitcom mom when I wear it. I may just have to buy another apron from Overstock in a different pattern. The only thing that is a little different is the length of the strings that tie around the waist. They are super long, and designed to encircle your waist twice and tie at the side. I missed that in the photo when I ordered. I may trim them so they tie in the more traditional bow at the back of the waist instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Apron
 from Dania, Florida,  Dec 3, 2009

This is a very cute and functional apron, there are little pockets in the front, too. I purchased one for myself then ordered 3 more to give as Christmas gifts. The delivery was fast, as I've come to expect from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Apron
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 14, 2013

I bought two of these aprons. One for myself and one as a gift. The quality is very good. The apron is made of pretty thick fabric and the stitching is good. I have no complaints. Its very cute. The only thing I didn't know, although it doesn't bother me, is the tie is very long and has to be wrapped all the way around the waist not just tied in back. I'm happy with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Apron
 from Northern Minnesota,  Aug 19, 2012

Cute apron. I don't like that the neck has to be tied, but that is minor. The waist tie is really long and I wrap it around and tie it in the front of the apron.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen of the Kitchen
 from MT/MX,  Nov 29, 2014

Darling apron. Kitchen work feels much more luxurious now, and it's easy on and off. My only complaint is that the breast part of the apron doesn't give full coverage for a "full bodied" woman. Maybe the manufacturers could think of a second size for bigger gals. The ties are certainly long enough for me (or anyone, for that matter), but the reason one uses an apron is for the coverage, no? Other than that, this is a well-constructed product that holds up well to washing and maintains its color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic utility
 from South Florida,  Sep 3, 2014

Bought this for a d/i/l who is hard to please. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Sassy Flirty Apron
 from Addison TX,  Mar 13, 2014

This is my 5th apron I have bought from overstock. I give them as gifts so I am keeping this one. Great thickness of fabric and so stylish. Thanks again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is what it is
 from Indiana,  Feb 15, 2014

It is what it is, how it looks and functions well as what it is intended to do! Decent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and functional
 from Aurora, il,  Feb 6, 2014

Very cute and still functional. I work as a foods teacher and this apron is still professional but fashionable. The waist ties are very long but I tie a bow on the side on the front. I love this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trendy
 from Chicago,Ill,  Aug 27, 2013

I Love this Apron the design is so Chic and Trendy..i get plenty of compliments on my Apron

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute apron
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 9, 2013

Good quality apron, nice fabric, and very cute :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It and so does Hubby!
 from Kansa city, Mo,  Aug 4, 2012

I love this apron. I am terminally I'll and on oxygen, but still trying to be somewhat productive. While I can't do much, on a good day when I try to cook, I was constantly concerned about burning my oxygen hose. This apron stylishly keeps the O2 safe from harm, and my husband just LOVES seeing me in the apron!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, only complaint is not machine washable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from st charles, il,  Aug 3, 2012

I bought this apron in three different colors for my daughters, and altho the girls have very different tastes, they all really like them... but no one has washed or ironed one yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent apron
 from Vermont,  Jan 24, 2012

Apron is exactly as expected. Perfectly functional. Washed once so far and it washed beautifully. I did hand it dry since I was concerned that it would shrink. Softened up a bit after washing. I will probably order more colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 5, 2012

This is super cute. I gave it to my friend as a Christmas present and she adored it! Good quality, super cute- looks just like the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute apron
 from augusta, georgia,  Jan 4, 2012

Very cute apron, fits nicely and flatters curves.... Could have been a bit thicker or a more sturdier fabric used. I can't wait until kitchen is remodeled and for our dinner parties bc that's the apron I will wear to answer the door in!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, could have been a bit thicker
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flirty apron
 from Thompson, ND,  Dec 28, 2011

This apron was a great addition to my kitchen. It was fun to bake and cook in for all of the Thanksgiving and Christmas goodies. It is all that it says that it is. Sexy, flirty, and fun just like me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality! It should withhold several washings.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
apron
 from Santa Maria, California,  Dec 27, 2011

very nice product, wife love to ware an apron doing house work and cooking. something different.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bringing Sexy Back
 from Hollywood, Florida,  Nov 4, 2011

This Apron is a great way to add a sweet touch of femininity to house work and cooking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bright, great color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 29, 2011

This apron is very cute and flirty. The fabric is better quality, not flimsy and well constructed. It's so cute, I don't want to get it dirty by actually using it, lol. Very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black & White , perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought