Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Feb 17, 2010

This apron is super cute. The fabric is of good quality, and the construction is well done. I LOVE it. I feel like a 1950's sitcom mom when I wear it. I may just have to buy another apron from Overstock in a different pattern. The only thing that is a little different is the length of the strings that tie around the waist. They are super long, and designed to encircle your waist twice and tie at the side. I missed that in the photo when I ordered. I may trim them so they tie in the more traditional bow at the back of the waist instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Apron
 from Dania, Florida,  Dec 3, 2009

This is a very cute and functional apron, there are little pockets in the front, too. I purchased one for myself then ordered 3 more to give as Christmas gifts. The delivery was fast, as I've come to expect from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Apron
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 14, 2013

I bought two of these aprons. One for myself and one as a gift. The quality is very good. The apron is made of pretty thick fabric and the stitching is good. I have no complaints. Its very cute. The only thing I didn't know, although it doesn't bother me, is the tie is very long and has to be wrapped all the way around the waist not just tied in back. I'm happy with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Apron
 from Northern Minnesota,  Aug 19, 2012

Cute apron. I don't like that the neck has to be tied, but that is minor. The waist tie is really long and I wrap it around and tie it in the front of the apron.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift idea!
 Feb 4, 2016

If you know someone who likes cute aprons ..... this is adorable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jan 10, 2016

Item as described. .great gift giving item,i paired it with Jared cookie mix and cookie cutters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sassy and cute
 Dec 29, 2015

I got this apron for my daughter who is 25 and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 23, 2015

Perfect gift for any cook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sassy
 Dec 15, 2015

adorable, flirty and practical, just perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharp, unusual design.
 Dec 13, 2015

I gave this as a gift, to one of our daughters, who actually uses aprons., I can't rate it, too much, as I didn't use it, however, it was pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Apron
 Dec 10, 2015

sturdy material and washes up nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute
 Dec 3, 2015

The fabric and stitching quality of this little apron was all very nice. Just as it was represented. Maybe even nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Gave this to my Grand-daughter as a gift! Did not hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Durable
 Sep 5, 2015

I had originally bought this for a costume but now I use it all the time when I entertain. Super cute, durable, and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful apron!
 Sep 2, 2015

Very cute and flirty... also works well when I'm baking cookies! Medium weight fabric with great construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cook loves the kitchen...
 Jul 18, 2015

...and this apron is quite sassy, yet very classy! Great purchase once again Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flirty Apron!
 May 15, 2015

I bought it for my daughter who's very picky & she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apron
 May 1, 2015

The apron was even cuter than pictured! It was just what I was looking for,and it made a great gift for a younger person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric, good design
 Apr 21, 2015

This is not a cheap looking or feeling apron. Nice quality. Very cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 Apr 21, 2015

Girlfriend loves it. Very sexy. Perfect!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought