Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Griffin, Ga,  Jan 5, 2011

I bought this pressure cooker last year and have used it at least 2-3 times a week ever since. I love this machine. Easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 2, 2011

This pressure cooker is an up-to-date appliance that is easy to learn/use, easy to clean up, and makes wonderful stews, creamed soups. It arrives with modern recipes that include spices and other additions that enhance flavors. I've very much enjoyed using this appliance and believe that it promotes healthy cooking. Just follow the instructions, and it's a safe, easy, quick way to prepare wonderful foods.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Machine
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 29, 2010

I bought this to replace a well used rice cooker that finally gave out after many years of service. I have made quite a few different foods in this pressure cooker already and have had much success. One time I did forget to close the pressure valve and had quite a mess but the food still turned out great. It is great for rice but very useful for other dishes as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wolfgang Puck pressure cooker
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 13, 2010

I am very pleased with the pressure cooker. A big improvement over my mother's old Presto. Wonderful to save so much time but not sacrifice taste!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wolfgangpuck
 from Dodge City Kansas,  Nov 23, 2010

Great products/ great results and would buy it again/ very satisfied !!!!! I give it a 5 star !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't work
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 9, 2010

The thing doesn't work. The screen works but the unit doesn't heat up. I left a post on the Wolfgang Puck forum and it seems that other people are having similar issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Newby
 from port a, texas,  Nov 4, 2010

I am a newby when it comes to using a pressure cooker. I was completely thrown off by the fact that there is steam being released the entire time, so I thought that I got a broken unit. After talking to a friend, figured out that it is supposed to do that, and I've been pressure cooking ever since! I love it, and everything I have made in it, after that initial mess up, has been great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from Winter Haven, Fl.,  Nov 2, 2010

We have so enjoyed this Wolfgang Puck Pressure Cooker and it has saved "much" time while we were on vacation with our family and grandchildren, gave us more time to spend at the beach. We have tried several recipes and did order the Debra Murray pressue cooker book. Amazing - from freezer to table in less than one hour and delicious....also the pulled pork it to "live for".... so easy and so good. We so liked this I purchased 2 additional ones, for each of our sons and family to enjoy and save time with school and after school schedules. It is so easy to use and my sister also impressed purchased one also. No concern for danger as with the "old" pressure cookers of years gone by (I still have mine, my mother in laws and her mother-in laws..) But will now start a "new tradition" with the NEW electric pressure cooker and don't even miss the """"HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS ... .... HISSSSSSSSSSS sounds of the old days. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Wheeling, WV,  Oct 20, 2010

This pressure cooker is the easiest one I have ever used. The food comes out fully cooked and very full of flavor. I could not be more pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Ever
 from CA,  Oct 9, 2010

This is by far the best ever pressure cooker, I have used. Easy to clean and operate. Makes great soups, stews, roasts........ A must buy and a great gift.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE MINE!!
 from TX,  Oct 7, 2010

I had never used a pressure cooker before, but this was such an amazing price I knew I couldn't pass it up. I've wanted an electric pressure cooker for quite a while partly because I have a friend who cannot say enough good things about hers. I now know why. I'm so pleased with this purchase that I recommend Wolfgang Puck electric pressure cookers to EVERY BODY! This makes a fabulous wedding, birthday (for your culinary inclined friends), Christmas gift, etc. I can make an amazing beef stew that tastes like it cooked all day in 23 minutes, tonight I made red beans and rice (with 2 cans of beef broth, a generic box of mix and frozen chicken breasts to shred) in 20 minutes! My family LOVES it and it literally took NO EFFORT!! You gotta try this appliance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pressure cooker
 Sep 23, 2010

this is my first digital pressure cooker and it is so easy to program. i have cooked several meals and am amazed that a frozen roast can be fork tender in 90 minutes...rice in less than 10. this is great for someone like me who usually doesn't plan a meal. i stare into the freezer wishing i had thawed something out....now i don't have to. the price was exceptional! i did buy the extended warranty for 2 years since this is a refurbished item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puck 5 qt pressure cooker
 from Kentucky,  Sep 7, 2010

So far so good. Seems a little weak in the quality department, due to some loose fitting components i.e. vent. Overall makes a quick job of rice, especially when beans are added, 6 minutes. Small inside container though. Haven't tried other things yet but, will soon. Warranty is good, even though it says no warranty on the side label by the plug. Looking forward to using more options to put it to the test.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought