Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Apliance
 from Orange County, CA,  May 19, 2011

Excellent, just pay attention to the dimensions - it's deeper than most because of the rotisserie. Also, be sure to remove ALL the packaging tape before using :-).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't use - grated tray does not fit!
 from boston,  Aug 22, 2011

it looks ok - had some marks on it... however I could not use due to the grate not staying in place - would drop to bottom of oven .... impossible to use! I am returning - I think will try a re-furb Cuisinart instead... have had good luck with Cuisinart from overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking appliance
 from Buffalo NY,  Jul 26, 2011

This is a good looking confection oven- the only complaint I have is in the design of the front door. The top of the door gets VERY hot and when you open the door and reach in-the clearance is NOT huge , so there is a tendency to touch the top of the door and get burnt. I would recommend being very careful the first time you use it, so this does not happen. This oven was refurbished, but it certainly looks "Brand New" with all the paperwork and instructions included in box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless steel was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice looking appliance- good size for counter storage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this really sucks
 from BX, NY,  Jul 12, 2011

this product came with no real instructions on how to use any of the parts, for example how to put a chicken on the rotisiere. a cook book yes but if you dont know how to use it then what would i need a cook book for. this was not good for me; however my boyfriend loved it and that is why i kept it. i was going to send it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not goog
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Jul 6, 2011

Had this oven for a few days. I first noticed that the racks were thin and flimsy. The first time I cooked on it the metal sides expanded from heating and the broiling pan was too small to hold into the side slots. I returned it with no problems except a $$$ deduction for shipping. Would not recommend this product.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheaply built poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Paso Robles, California,  Aug 21, 2013

lasted only a few months, and never really cooked the way the instruction book indicated. Many things were undercooked, and had to finish them in the house oven or microwave

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really disappointed
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 16, 2012

Was really happy with the item at first -- but after using it now for about 4 months (just beyond the 90 day return time frame), I'm really frustrated. The door has always been a little difficult to open -- thought it would get better with use. Unfortunately, it now will not close completely. It stands open about an inch. The outside of the oven and the door and where the dials are located all get extremely hot - causing more than one incident of burned fingers trying to adjust temp or time, or trying to open the difficult door. Also - the tray that catches the crumbs is no longer level - it sits lower on the right side, which is easily visible from the front of the oven. It looks like it is not installed correctly, but it is. Overall, the quality seems to be very poor. Wish I hadn't spent my money on this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wolfgang puck 22-liter toaster oven
 from PA,  Dec 10, 2012

problem with the door. It broke and I had to send back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked good, but didn't work
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decend unit
 from Escanaba, Mi,  Sep 29, 2012

Shipping was great, got in 3 days, but no instruction manual called customer service got one emailed, great. product works well, haven't used rotisserie yet. Only problem I have is cleaned with stainlees spray on outside and took off some leetering around dails and in looks like rusty streaks on front of unit, read instructions never said anything about stainless cleanners.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product is slow to heat up The smell of garlic in the morning is not a good thing. Still works OK for a refurb. I have not used the rotisserie

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished Convection Oven.
 from Florence, SC,  Sep 1, 2012

I am entirely happy with this product, however if I had to critize any feature it would be that the glass on the door gets extremely hot, that could be rectified by mounting the handle a little farther out from the glass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Every feature built into this Convection Oven works beautifully. Although it is a refurbished unit, the only wear mark on it is a scuff over the Green ready light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Item, happy with puchase
 from USA,  Jun 27, 2012

I would sugest this product to any one wanting a convection oven and doesnt mind it refurbished.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wolfgang oven
 from Florida,  May 16, 2012

We love this cooker, it works great!!!! Received just as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Mojave Desert - Phoenix,  Aug 24, 2011

I bought this item because I live in an old house with a less than adequate built-in oven, which cannot be replaced or repaired. The Wolfgang Puck toaster oven makes a great replacement and by removing the racks from the old oven, fits perfectly inside it saving counter top space when not in use. So far it has exceeded my expectations and fits my needs in every way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Shipping was prompt. A part was missing. When I contacted Overstock, customer service was very accommodating, reviewed my order, contacted the warehouse and shipped the missing part.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It did
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WP Heavy duty Convection Toaster Oven
 from East Palo Alto, CA,  Jul 12, 2011

I live in a small gottage when I am at work. It is important that my appliances do double duty. This appliance works out perfect. I can make toast,rotisseri chicken broil my salmon and bake small amounts of bread,pastries and bake a potato. It works!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from louisiana,  Jul 8, 2011

should have known better.it was the second time i purchased an unsatisfactory product from you. it was also my last.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the door will not stay closed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect auction
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jul 5, 2011

Nothing could have been easier the seller made this an easy and happy transaction. The toaster was perfect in every detail and works perfectly. I would recommend this seller and this product to anyone.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wolfgang puck refurbished
 from n.c,  Jan 8, 2012

Caution you can see stuff work in a pawn shop.Please dont buy refurbished as a gift.You will like I look like a fool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? used
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dont know hasnt worked
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well thats was, what was in the box
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top