Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Mattress for the price
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 1, 2010

I bought this mattress for the Scandinavia Queen-size Platform Bed from overstock for my son's room. I was a little worried when I first upacked it since it smelled bad and looked flimsy and bendable. It is not the most sturdy thing as it bends in the middle when you lift it. The smell fortunately went away and it is comfortable on my son's bed. Soft but still providing enough support for his large 6'1 frame. Not a product that will last for years but for now it'll do. A good product for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Matress for the Price
 from New York,  Aug 20, 2012

Was this the best mattress I've ever slept on...no, but it was one of the better mattresses I've ever slept on. I've spent a lot more for a terrible nights sleep. I have a good/somewhat great nights sleep on this matress for a great price. My only caveat is that I have had this mattress for 3 months now and I can see needing to replace it by the time a year is done. Still, for me, a good nights sleep for a year is better than a higher priced mattress that I'll have for 10 years tossing and turning every night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress in a box
 from Merrimac, Mass,  Nov 8, 2011

i opened the box, unrolled the mattress and let it sit on the floor for a few hours while i assembled my platform bed. I had to walk across it at one point and i was surprised how sturdy it felt under my feet. when it was placed on the platform and i laid on it, it felt great. it is not "firm", but i did not want firm, i was used to a water bed from years ago, and an air bed that i kept on a low number, so this felt just right. It is a great product for the price i paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great for the price i paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a futon
 from central Nj,  Nov 25, 2013

This is a good mattress for the price but would prefer to use for a futon not an everyday bed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Oregon,  Jul 28, 2013

I love this mattress! It's soft but firm. I can finally sleep on my side without my shoulder or hip hurting yet it is supportive and firm enough when I sleep on my back. This is the best mattress I have owned in years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't ask for anything better.
 from Holladay,  Apr 27, 2013

Amazing. Sensational. Oh so comfortable. Highly recommended. Is it possible to be any better than you? Thank you for being so attentive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
omg with this
 from key west,  Apr 9, 2013

Is the best pillowtop i have in my life, is so softly and confortant for sleep, my girlfriend love this

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Okay" Depending on Use
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 25, 2013

I knew we were "on trouble" when the mattress arrived rolled up. We had purchased this for the Master Bedroom, but once it arrived we quickly out it in the lesser-used guest room and added a feather topper. It would be best on a platform bed ... and definitely is best with a little pad on top.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair mattress for the price
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 6, 2012

The wrong mattress was shipped to me the first go around. Once they shipped the correct mattress I was pleased with the result and feel it was accurately represented online. It comes rolled in a giant box which was really convenient for my tiny apartment living. I took it out of the box and let it "fluff" up while I was at work. Came home and slept on it just great. I didn't notice any smells or other problems. If you're looking for something affordable that you don't plan to keep for eternity then I say go with this. I'm very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not the greatest mattress in the world but I sleep just fine every night.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for the price
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 31, 2012

I've owned this mattress for over two years now and I absolutely love it! It's unbelievably comfortable and comparable to much more expensive options. When you first open the box the mattress does release an odor, but once it's been sitting out for a few days it goes away.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 from atlanta,ga,  Sep 7, 2012

We ordered this mattress for our guest room before my mom came into town. We loved that it was shipped it a box instead of two guys having to haul it into our home. My mom raved about how comfortable her sleep was every night. I took a nap on it last week and she was right, super comfortable. The price was awesome too, definitely a great buy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall pleased
 from Pullman, Washington,  Jul 27, 2012

great comphy a little soft for my tastes but is great none the less. not even all that heavy like most beds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not exactly white thought it would be but more off white kinda yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Bed
 from CT,  Mar 23, 2012

Bed is very comfortable, even when just on the floor (pre-bed frame). Being used as a guest mattress. Very happy with this mattress. Almost considered replacing my mattress with one of these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a mattress...it was whiteish creamish. :-) Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and comfort.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Missouri,  Oct 6, 2011

A little on the softer side if used without a box spring, very comfortable when laying directly on the floor, a little less when placed on a platform bed. Would probably not want to use every night but for guest rooms it is fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Troy,ohio,  Sep 29, 2011

We received our bed in 3 days with no problems. Great bed quality for the price you pay. I would recommend this for anyone looking for a nice bed on a budget!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Boston,  Aug 29, 2011

The mattress arrived in the time stated and came rolled in a box, covered in plastic. It was hard to believe that the mattress could be rolled up. We unwrapped and unrolled the mattress and it sprung into shape that is seen in the picture. We love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mattress is great. It is comfortable and firm.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Mattress
 from Little Rock, AR,  Aug 18, 2011

The mattress is exactly what I was looking for. It is not bulky like the standard mattresses and can be rolled up if needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and firm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I could sleep all day!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 1, 2011

This mattress is very comfortable. Good price. Great comfort!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what the doctor ordered, a soft but medium firm.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable mattress
 from Lodi, CA,  Jul 29, 2011

The mattress looks better on-line than in person. It was shipped rolled up in a box. So when I got it out it didnt look particularly impressive. I know I could have spent the same amount of money going to a local furniture store. It looks alot flatter than the photo. However...it is very soft and comfortable. I bought this along with a platform bed frame for my teenage son. He likes it alot, and is very happy with the product. If someone is shopping for a childs room or guest room, I would definitely recommend you consider this mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color depicted on the website matches the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks flimsy and kind of cheap, but very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress, just what we needed!
 from hartwell, ga,  Jul 21, 2011

The mattress came rolled up, which concerned us at first. However, it is perfect for the guest room, and is very comfortable. I would not let the price fool you; this is a good mattress.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top