Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good product for the price
 from california,  May 13, 2011

i bought this bed and the folding platform frame for my 86 year old mom and she just loved it she has told me it is the most comfortable bed she has slept on and we got rid of an sealy that she had for many many years . i would recomend this to anyone looking for a good price and good sleep . A+++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for 10 yr old
 Oct 14, 2010

Needed new mattress for my 10 yr old son and this is great. I did add memory foam to make it extra comfortable, but it is fine as is. Arrived quickly and in good shape. Used other reviews to purchase it, so thanks to those who offerered them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 28, 2011

My son loves his new mattress. The customer service department was also top notch in assisting us with this purchase. Thank you Deserae!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too hard
 Jul 21, 2010

I love overstock and order from them often. I have ordered mattresses in the past from them and have been very pleases, not so much on this one. No complaints on delivery, it was less then a week. The mattress is a little too hard for my liking and has a strange hay like smell to it. Overall, I was a little disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress
 from New York, NY,  Feb 22, 2013

Bought one of these mattresses about 6 months ago for my bedroom and found it to be the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on- perfect combination of being soft and plush but still having enough firmness to support my back. After just moving to a new apartment and not being able to bring my bed with me, I purchased a second one of these mattresses because I loved it so much. Same quality as the first one. And if you need to bring this up to the second floor of a house or apartment as I did, you'll find that the way it's packaged makes it super easy to do that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from chicago, IL,  Aug 7, 2013

Don't waste your money on this mattress. It comes rolled up in a box and when unrolled - looks like it belongs in a flop house. I would return it - but I can't get it back in the box! I plan on donating to a dog shelter. Awful! Can't believe Overstock even carries such a poor product!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR!
 from New York,  Jun 19, 2013

very bad mattress for your back, but again what can I expect with that price????....Nothing good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Maine,  Apr 18, 2013

Exactly as described. So convenient to have it delivered to my doorstep. Just carried it up to the bedroom, unwrapped the plastic - and POOF! An awesome mattress! My picky daughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Brandon, MS,  Apr 18, 2013

Purchasing a mattress online was a difficult decision but I've not been disappointed thus far. Sleeps very comfortably and did not have a crease as mentioned in a prior review (which was a relief). Delivery time was apprx one week after receiving actual bed but that wasn't a huge inconvenience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thus far, seems to be very good quality mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from seattle, middle-age mom,  Aug 22, 2012

I purchased this based on description and reviews, ease of purchase and delivery. I am very disappointed. It is not dense at all and you can feel the springs easily. In defense of the mattress I am a big person and it may work fine for a low to average weight person. It has not impacted my sleeping but overall comfort is lacking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mattress is too thin; you can feel the coils.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well, I was mislead.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no support
 Nov 30, 2010

This mattress would be fine for a small child. It does not have enough support for an adult. I don't have a bad back, but my back hurts everyday since I started sleeping on this. My ozark air mattress was more comfortable. It did arrive quickly as promised, but I would not recommend it for anything but a child's bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from Seattle,  Jul 13, 2010

The mattress seems comfortable enough but it still retains the creases where it was folded for shipping. It's been a couple of weeks so I thought it would have relaxed by now. Not a bad buy for a gueat room bed though - it will be fine for the kids visiting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 Jul 23, 2016

This mattress got very smushed very quickly. It's become flat and I need to buy another mattress. It's very uncomfortable now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bed!
 Jun 16, 2016

I bought this bed for my daughter over 3 years ago and its still so comfortable! I bought another mattress locally for my other daughter but wish I would have bought another one of these. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy; great value
 Mar 22, 2016

Bought this for ternaged son. Very comfortable. Great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 Feb 12, 2016

It isn't, firm at all. You feel the springs in the mattress. Also, you sink in the middle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Item
 Feb 2, 2016

This makes a good spare bed. It has a good support, not as soft as you would think, for a pillow top. For the price you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 Jan 10, 2016

Great selection. would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Jan 1, 2016

Great price but a terrible mattress. Get what you pay for . The price matches the quality . Great for a guest room . Not for an every night sleep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Mattress
 Dec 4, 2015

Just what I said. It's a decent mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought