Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
positive
 from new jersey,  Aug 23, 2013

Waited 1 month but well worth the wait. Very rich looking, comfortable and awesome for a nice family room. Set up by movers in minutes and really is everything its supposed to be. You cannot find furniture like this at that price in any store! Thinking of getting another love seat for another room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Amazingly comfortable and great looking
 from Gainesville, VA,  Feb 4, 2014

Just wonderful set, especially for the price. Beautiful color, and finishing. Very soft faux leather, and super comfy seats and back, and once you recline it, you just don't want to get up anymore. It's just that comfortable. I would definitely recommend it. Delivery was also as expected, and the delivery guys assembled the two items in about 20 minutes. Just great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
A little stiff but overall a good value
 from Yelm, WA,  Dec 3, 2013

I was hesitant to keep sofa's at first as they are not very soft, however, the reclining option is wonderful. A good value overall!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great value
 from Fl,  Oct 17, 2014

Love the set. Shipped with no issues. Looks formal in our living room yet has the theatre feeling to it. Price was very competitive compared to our local furniture stores. Highly recommending

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Excellent for the price.
 from NC,  Jul 7, 2014

We've now used our reclining sofa and loveseat for a month and we love it. The two were delivered and set up for us. The delivery team was excellent, setting up and cleaning up the packaging and debris. It took no time to set up and we've used it daily since it arrived. My husband uses the fully reclining feature but I prefer just the first level. The finish is nice and you won't find a set as nice as this for that price anywhere. The sofa is fairly firm but I think that will hold up better over time. Overall, I love the two pieces and would order them again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
good furniture
 from newyork,ny,  Apr 26, 2014

i love this set they all recline...not real leather of course but a good set

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Excellent Sofa and Loveseat set
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 5, 2014

Product arrived within weeks of ordering and the Ceva logistics guys assembled the sofa and loveseat in our home. The whole process was easy and hassle-free and the service was 5 stars!!! Both the sofa and loveseat exceeded my expectations. It's the perfect color and doesn't look like cheap leather. The seating is deep enough and is very comfortable.. It has a FIRM back, not the soft slouchy back that feels nice to sit on during the first few weeks and then bunches up behind the fabric. The recliner is pretty average. It is a manual push handle to get the recliner position and the reclining isn't all the way. It's not on top of my list, so I'm fine with it. This sofa already puts up with a lot of bouncing by toddlers. Great value for the $$$$ paid.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Witiker Brown Reclining Sofa and Loveseat
 from Monroe Wisconsin USA,  Oct 1, 2013

While this set isn't real leather it still looks very nice. Construction isn't 100 percent (the arms feel a little bit flimsy) but for the price you cant beat it. The recliners go wayyyyy back to an almost flat position which is nice for napping or stretching out. They have yet to stand the test of time with children but you can't beat the warranty offered with the set, it was like 150 for a complete rip,tear,stain replacement guarantee.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased with purchase
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Jul 30, 2013

sofa and loveseat arrived in just under 2 weeks. product is very good quality for the price. ($****.00). very comfortable and appear to be made well. time will tell on durability. only downside which turned out to not be a downside was one of the backs for the sofa had a huge slash in it once they unpackaged it but the truck was loaded with 2 other sets that were incorrectly ordered for me so they swapped it out from one of the other sets. It would have been a disasterous situation since i had already discarded my old furniture. and i would have returned the set and bought locally instead. am pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 19, 2013

SO glad we made this purchase! We bought this sofa and loveseat as part of the set under "LIving Room Sets". It included the sofa, loveseat, and recliner. All pieces recline in the set, which is what we wanted. We are SO GLAD we made this purchase! Similar sets are at least twice the price! Super comfortable and excellent quality! Def would recommend this if you're looking for a brown leather set. The color is a deeper, richer brown and actually looks much more luxurious-looking in person!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top