Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the price
 from Leesburg, VA,  Aug 28, 2012

Toned down the gold a bit with some silver and bronze paint and this was a perfect complement to a wall hanging we have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color much more of a brassy gold than the picture portrays
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sconce Set
 from Agoura, CA,  Nov 26, 2010

I normally read the reviews before I make a purchase - and, of course, this time I didn't. The color - a goldish- yellow, makes the sconce look very cheap. I just read the other reviews and have decided that I too will paint the sconce to make it look the way that I had hoped. I really like the glass candle holder and the sconce size is nice. Hopefully, once it's painted, it will be a 5 star.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wire Torch Candle Scone Set
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 29, 2013

I really like this product and let me tell you why. I put them in my bathroom on a narrow wall with battery operated tea lights in them. They are not heavy looking and they weigh hardly anything. They were a perfect choice for that wall and I am a happy camper! They were also delivered in a timely manner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good, they are more gold then I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are light weight and easy to install. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Can't remember what it said.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and stylish sconces
 from South New Jersey,  May 22, 2013

They are beautiful, slim and look great. I placed one on each side of the bureau mirror and I am very happy with how they look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, but I sprayed them hammered silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great deal for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on, I knew what I was ordering
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture doesn't do the items justice
 from Israel,  May 9, 2013

Very pretty. Would have been perfect for my salon but the glass candle holder was broken so it was returned. The glass part of the sconce was very thick but still broke because the item was packed very poorly. I liked the color - wasn't gold colored like jewelry and had a weather worn look. Good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No. Torch is more gold, brass color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Glass candle holder was cracked.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice and different
 from san antonio,texas,  Apr 21, 2013

I have a very small wall in a strange place but now these are on it and the wall is not so strange love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no hardware
 from atlanta,ga,  Apr 4, 2013

Love the item but will paint it in bronze.my only problem is there was no hardware. If you want something different thiz is the item, great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color ok but will paint it bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 1, 2013

These are gorgeous and definately gold but the gold looks fine with my decor. They are rather large and stand out against my wall. I love how they sit out from the wall. Definately eye catching. I might order more for a different room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking
 from Palm Beach Gardens, FL,  Feb 5, 2013

These were inexpensive accessories that I wanted to hang on either side of a long, narrow tapestry I just purchased and the really look outstanding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was gold and a little tarnished in places so I spray painted them brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurite
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Scones
 from Jacksovnille, Florida,  Jan 11, 2013

The sconces are really nice, they add the perfect touch to the pictures I have hanging up next to them. I think I will order another set for my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality could have been better, the wholes fior the nails didnt match up. The placement of the glass voile doesnt sit right into holder.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is as it says
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good on the wall.
 from Jackson, MS,  Nov 16, 2012

They didn't come with screws or nails to attach the hangers to the wall. The metal was a little more shiny gold than I thought but I bought some spray paint and lightly sprayed them. They look great once they are hung up on the wall. Not your typical wall sconces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a little shinier than I thought they would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality. Great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect Sconce
 from Charlotte N.C.,  Sep 13, 2012

t wasn't what I thought It is well put together and longer than I expected but that was a good thing it really bring my picture out

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the candle holder was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? to the point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item
 from ca,  Jul 29, 2011

Nice design,quality,for the price paid is great.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wire Torch candle sconce
 from Wilmington, NC,  May 12, 2011

I like the style but not necessarily the finish. However I did find the perfect spot for the sconce. The finish worked perfectly beside a mirror I had. Looked really great together and elegant. I ordered two pair but changed my mind about where I was going to place them. I still was able to use one pair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Unique
 from Springfield, VA,  Jul 10, 2010

Added elegance to the room, and they're unique. Easy to hang. They were a yellow gold color but I spray-painted them metallic bronze, which I intended to do anyway. Great price, and I'm very happy overall with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
torch sconce
 from southern Oregon,  May 20, 2010

The welding and paint aren't very good. The color's shiny, cheap gold paint, but I can spray them a different color. I like the style because they're different.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Contemporary Metal Wall Sconce Set
Sale $31.98
Was $35.53
Compare $33.99
Save 6%
(121)
Madeira Iron Wall Sconces (Set of 2)
Sale $26.99
Was $29.99
Compare $37.40
Save 28%
(29)
MYSTIQUE FLAMELESS CANDLE IVORY SMOOTH
Add to cart to see special price
(23)
Back to top