Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice winter wreath
 from Aurora, Illinois,  Dec 11, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my neighbor. They liked it a lot

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Christmas Gift
 from N Wilmington, DE,  Feb 23, 2012

I did not see this wreath as it was a gift for my sister & brother-in-law in Raleigh, NC. When it arrived they described it as beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Balsam Wreath
 from New Jersey,  Jan 3, 2012

The Balsam Wreath was nicely decorated and is still hanging on my door and is still fresh and not dropping needles

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very fresh
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The receipiant said it was beautiful.
 from Michigan,  Jan 1, 2012

This was sent to a friend in another state. I did not see it, but she said that it was beautiful. Just wish I would have ordered more than that one to be sent to firends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Don't know, sent it to a friend.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know, sent it to a friend.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product received was just as it looked online
 from Valley Springs, CA,  Dec 29, 2011

I was pleased that the picture online was exactly what I received when it arrived, ribbon and all. For the money, I think it was worth the cost, especially with the free shipping. My only negative was that it had a very chemical smell when I opened the box when it came. I assume whatever was used was to keep it fresh since it took 8 days to arrive and it did lose some of the red berries. I aired it outisde for a couple days and that took care of the chemical smell and it lasted in my home for a week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched online product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, I think this was worth the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate...it looked exactly like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Novi, MI,  Dec 21, 2011

I have had this wreath for nearly three weeks and I am disappointed that it isn't holding up very well. When the wreath arrived and I opened the box, it looked beautiful. I was very happy with it, even though quite a lot of the berries had come off in transit. My husband placed it high above our front door and since then it seems as if everything has come off. There are very few berries left now and some of the pine cones fell off and I had to push them back in. It has also separated leaving a gap between the front and back of the wreath, almost as if two thin wreaths were made and then tied together. The balsam branches are now drooping. Overall, the quality was not all that great and that is why I have given it an average rating of three stars and I personally won't buy this style again next year. Happy Holidays!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift to send relatives
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 18, 2011

Sent five of these wreaths to relatives in different parts on the east coast. All were shipped timely. Not sure if what arrived looked like the picture by everyone liked them, said they were very fresh, and that they were lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wreath but...
 from Virginia,  Dec 21, 2010

The wreath was beautiful, however Overstock's customer service could be better. I had a small problem and instead of trying to help me, I was told there was nothing they could do. In the end it was resolved after I asked to speak to a manager.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wreath
 from Annapolis, MD,  Dec 21, 2010

I ordered this as a gift and the recipient said it is absolutely beautiful. The wreath shipped a week later than initially stated in the confirmation, but was fresh when it arrived. Overstock needs to add the option of adding a gift message for its products. I had to tell the recipient to watch for this package and that it was from me because there was no way during the ordering process to list who this gift was from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I sent this as a gift, this is the second year. I have heard that the wreath is beautiful and brings a great holiday fragrance with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful looking wreath at a great price but pine needles started dropping only a few days after we hung it up outside. It's been up about 2 weeks now and looks ok but pine needles continue to turn brown and drop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought