Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 210 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Painting
 from Blue Island, IL,  Jan 17, 2011

We bought this painting for our son and daughter-in-law for Christmas and it is beautiful. It is better than the picture. The reds, greys and whites just pop! I love the different paint strokes What a nice addition to their dining room. It looks so good on their wall. (You will need a good size wall for this picture) They were so impressed by the way it was packaged. Nothing was harmed in the shipping. Great job.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from Queens, NY,  Jul 10, 2012

I couldn't be happier with my purchase. It fits in perfectly with our color scheme of white, black, grey, and red and accentuates the entire room. We have a fairly small living room and it is the perfect focal point. For the price, it is an amazing deal. It takes up the entire wall and is such a beautiful accent. Lovely design, elegant yet modern. Would recommend to anyone!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful, very vibrant.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great painting for show piece
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 4, 2012

I was very easy to match the pieces next to each other. The quality of the painting is very high end for the price. It is a beautiful piece that accentuates the area where it is showcased. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to beautify or upgrade a living space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually, yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice high end look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The red flowers really stand out
 from Washington,  Jan 3, 2012

This is a beautiful painting. The coloring of the flowers really "popped" out of the painting. I bought this for my brother new house warming and he loves it. Receive lots of compliments and everyone asks where I purchase it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good not Spectacular
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Sep 6, 2012

The reds pinks yellows and white are quite vibrant but the gray seemed more dark online, almost black. In person the color is definitely a gray. It's good and worth the cost but i'm not in love with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the black is definitely more of a medium gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The beauty of this piece will make you weep
 from Gladwin, Michigan,  Apr 16, 2013

This is the perfect print for a bedroom. The dark misty background conveys a sense of melancholy and despair. Just as you are being drawn into a deep depression, BAM, you are transported into hope and joy by the snowy white branches and crimson petals. The red and white colors really pop without overwhelming my delicate senses. I left 3/4 of an inch between the panels, and my eye is drawn across them one by one, drinking in their vibrant beauty and realistic rendering of this tree branch. It seems alive and I long to touch the cool snow. I eagerly await the springtime flowers giving way to the lush green foliage yet to come. Yes, the day is darkest just before the dawn, but what a glorious day is to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Canvas was well stretched, frames were square, everything was as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description is right on the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Apr 11, 2013

This painting has a bright beautiful red along with black, grey and white. It goes perfect with my modern decor which has the same exact colors. The painting was packaged very well and arrived with no damage. It really looks great on my large wall above my tv. It's a little bit of a pain to hang only because you have to space them evenly and make sure they are all level but this goes for any painting of this type that has this many canvases that make one picture. The brackets on the back make it very easy to hang and they are very light. Once it's up it's very beautiful and always receiving compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter Plum is lovely!
 from Colorado,  Mar 19, 2013

The only reason I wouldn't recommend this piece to a friend is because I wouldn't want anyone else to have this beautiful piece of art in their house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual painting is prettier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not as good as the actual piece
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than expected
 from Kirkland, WA,  Jul 23, 2012

I definitely loved the look of this picture in general, but I got more than expected when it came in and a large amount of detail was actually painted on instead of this just being a print on canvas. I was extremely stoked, especially for this price. Looks great in my living room over my couch

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I figured this was just a print, but the flowers and the tree itself are actually painted on!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fit perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 13, 2012

I love this painting and it was a great value. It is perfect!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There are actually more colors in the background then evident on the website. There are clear shades of pink in the background that make the painting even more beautiful than depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing. It actually has 3D texture like it is an original painting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Grey?
 from MD,  Jan 24, 2014

I was a little disappointed in the grey---not as dark as pictured.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Tucson AZ,  Jul 19, 2013

I am changing out my heavy European look for a lighter contemporary feel. I now have a red leather, I put his over it and this 5 canvas picture adds so much to the look I am going for. Have had so many compliments on it too. The price was a big factor in my purchase. Have seen lesser quality canvas works for more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top rate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jun 22, 2013

We ordered this over a year ago. Finally got it up on the wall in the formal living room. We painted the living room a barn red and the hall way is a dolphin grey. This picture pulls the colors from the hall and the living room together perfectly. Beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens the room
 from California,  May 30, 2013

Loved the piece, it brightens my living room now. The red really pops out on the charcoal/grey/black background.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great piece!
 from Chico, CA,  Apr 28, 2013

There are so many 4+ star reviews on this item and those like it that it's no surprise that I'm rating it 5 stars. Moved into a large new home about 6 months ago and between revamping some existing art with new frames etc and buying new items I've spent a kings ransom on covering the walls. This piece is right at home with much more expensive works. I'm very likely going to purchase another variation of this for my own bedroom. As noted they come very well packaged, actually takes some time to remove all the staples for the corner connectors but nice to know it's going to take something extra special to damage these in shipping. One item of note for hanging. The hangers on each piece is about 3/4 of an inch wide and is not always centered according to the weight of the piece so that you use the middle detent. Each unit is 12 inches so if you were to put nails on at 13 inches (1 inch spacing), by the time you get them to hang straight the gaps won't all be the same. Easy to fix, just hang each piece in the center detent and roll up some blue painters tape into a loop and put it on the bottom. Align it so it's level and press the bottom against the wall so the tape holds it in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even more amazing in person!
 from Beaverton, OR,  Jan 24, 2013

This piece is my favorite purchase of artwork so far. I liked the look online and it was spectacular in person. The color is so vibrant, it is hand painted and comes off the canvas in the 3D effect. Also signed by the artist. In my dining room covering an entire wall. If you like it online you will love it in your home!!! Outstanding quality, highly recommend this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Incredible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from Ashburn, VA,  Jan 10, 2013

The painting colors are vibrant and striking. It is the focal point of our dining room and everyone who sees it always comments on it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The canvas seems to have started to stretch a bit and now has a few ripples on the bottom of two of the pieces.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crowning jewel in my bedroom remodel
 from Check, VA,  Jan 5, 2013

I selected the Winter Plum art set because it had all the colors of my bedroom remodel and I had a big wall that desperately needed something. The art set arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It was easy to mount on the wall. It completes my remodel and pulls the whole room together. Very pleased that I found and purchased this artwork.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate. the reds are a perfect match for my decor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was comprehensive and accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Painting
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 27, 2012

This 5 piece set looks awesrome over my modernish buffet. Definitely the main attraction.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Powder Springs, GA,  Jul 19, 2012

This 5 piece canvas art is more gorgeous in person than on the website. The red pops in this picture and brings some color into my grey and white dining room. This was better than expected. Cant wait to put it up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, there is some pink in the picture which was not expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 210 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top