Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman for the price. Very durable too.
 from GA,  Jan 7, 2015

Great ottoman for the price. Very durable too. The color is definitely darker than the picture but it's a great buy. Love the extra storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of hidden storage
 from cape cod,  Dec 30, 2014

able to hide extra throw pillows, magazines, remotes, and junk when company shows up at the door...dual use as coffee table and comfy for foot stool with circular couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jill F.
 Feb 20, 2015

Ottoman was exactly as pictured and fit in the room perfectly. It was bought as a gift. The storage feature was great. The black matched the coach perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easiest to assemble, matches description 100%
 Jan 21, 2015

The round ottoman matches the description to the T, wasnt much to put together and fits perfectly in the room i ordered it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Jan 20, 2015

Love it. For the price it is really good. Lots of space in the middle and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winston Large Round Button - Top Stortage Ottoman.
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 10, 2014

Believe me if I tell you this Ottoman is exceptionally nice. I purchased this to place by our bed, for Week-end breakfast in bed.I can foresee multiple uses. You will not be sorry. I may add it was was very well packed. M. D.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was exactly what I hoped it would be......
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 23, 2014

We have a huge sectional and wanted an ottoman for the seats that don't recline. THIS IS PERFECT! I LOVE the storage (I'm using it for blankets). It's a great height and the kids can even play board games on top of it. Yes, it has a faux leather feel. However, for the price you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our sectional
 from Indiana,  Jun 5, 2014

Perfect for our small living room and our sectional sofa with reclining chairs. Love the amount of space for storage and the size is just right. Works as a coffee table too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking Ottoman
 from Chicago, IL,  May 30, 2014

The item shipped very quickly. I noticed some of the pieces were a little rusted. Otherwise it looks great in my living-room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from New York,  May 6, 2014

Perfect as promised. The quality, price and durability; this item sold itself. I would and have recommended this item to my friends. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman is exactly like the picture!
 from Henderson, Nevada,  Apr 22, 2014

Very happy with our new ottoman. I checked prices all over and Overstock had the best price. Plus it was shipped so quickly. I will always recommend Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Mar 10, 2014

Perfect size for my small living room. Everyone can prop their feet on this ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 15, 2016

perfect condition and color. looks awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WE like it!
 Apr 8, 2016

It was exactly what I thought and needed it to be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 Apr 7, 2016

Good looking ottoman but o didn't realize it was black so I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for game room
 Mar 30, 2016

I wanted something to function as a coffee table and storage. This definitely fits the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Storage
 Mar 18, 2016

I loooooooove this storage ottoman...It was true to the picture. It was super easy to assemble; as I just had to add the feet which were included. The storage space is awesome. I'm so glad I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of storage and solid piece.
 Mar 18, 2016

This really holds a ton of blankets and fits nicely with our sectional couch. Well-made and solid faux leather ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ottoman
 Mar 16, 2016

This is a great size for my couch. I have an oval shaped typed couch, not an L shaped. The material is great since I have a dog, I can brush any dog hair off. It stores my blankets which is nice to have them close yet hidden. It was very easy to assemble. Just had to add the feet. I am really glad I purchased this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winston ottoman
 Mar 15, 2016

I like the look of ottoman. Good for storage. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought