Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Great ottoman for the price. Very durable too. The color is definitely darker than the picture but it's a great buy. Love the extra storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of hidden storage
 from cape cod,  Dec 30, 2014

able to hide extra throw pillows, magazines, remotes, and junk when company shows up at the door...dual use as coffee table and comfy for foot stool with circular couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jill F.
 Feb 20, 2015

Ottoman was exactly as pictured and fit in the room perfectly. It was bought as a gift. The storage feature was great. The black matched the coach perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The round ottoman matches the description to the T, wasnt much to put together and fits perfectly in the room i ordered it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Jan 20, 2015

Love it. For the price it is really good. Lots of space in the middle and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winston Large Round Button - Top Stortage Ottoman.
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 10, 2014

Believe me if I tell you this Ottoman is exceptionally nice. I purchased this to place by our bed, for Week-end breakfast in bed.I can foresee multiple uses. You will not be sorry. I may add it was was very well packed. M. D.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We have a huge sectional and wanted an ottoman for the seats that don't recline. THIS IS PERFECT! I LOVE the storage (I'm using it for blankets). It's a great height and the kids can even play board games on top of it. Yes, it has a faux leather feel. However, for the price you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our sectional
 from Indiana,  Jun 5, 2014

Perfect for our small living room and our sectional sofa with reclining chairs. Love the amount of space for storage and the size is just right. Works as a coffee table too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking Ottoman
 from Chicago, IL,  May 30, 2014

The item shipped very quickly. I noticed some of the pieces were a little rusted. Otherwise it looks great in my living-room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from New York,  May 6, 2014

Perfect as promised. The quality, price and durability; this item sold itself. I would and have recommended this item to my friends. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman is exactly like the picture!
 from Henderson, Nevada,  Apr 22, 2014

Very happy with our new ottoman. I checked prices all over and Overstock had the best price. Plus it was shipped so quickly. I will always recommend Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Mar 10, 2014

Perfect size for my small living room. Everyone can prop their feet on this ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT SIZE
 Jul 15, 2015

The ottoman is perfect for our family room. It's perfect for storing toys and for resting your feet. Nice material and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jun 25, 2015

This fit great in my family room. I bought new leather furniture the same color that has nailhead trim. Bought nailheads and added to my ottoman, people think it came with the furniture!!!! Great ottoman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'd give it 5 stars but one of the foot's top edges show. The rest are well hidden though. It's a great size and color (almost black), and it goes well with our curvy beige couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I LOVE that I just had to attach [screw in] the ottoman legs. It looks great, but for some reason, there was a white tinge/slight stain on the top half of the ottoman. Functional and looks great. I'm satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pay attention to the size -- this is not a large ottoman. But *perfect* for a small living room, and the storage is a plus. The color is just as shown in the photo. It's labeled black, but could pass for very dark brown. Very good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ottoman works well with my black leather couch. Lots of storage and the top is flat enough to set a cup of coffee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a Condo
 Apr 24, 2015

Well made, love that it's round so no bumping my knees, nice storage for blanket(s), perfect for family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is as pictured
 Apr 24, 2015

Bought as a temporary living room table while my son is toddling as a child safe option. Like the small storage area inside. The material doesn't doesn't even pretend to be a leather but for the price it's an okay table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought