Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Great ottoman for the price. Very durable too. The color is definitely darker than the picture but it's a great buy. Love the extra storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of hidden storage
 from cape cod,  Dec 30, 2014

able to hide extra throw pillows, magazines, remotes, and junk when company shows up at the door...dual use as coffee table and comfy for foot stool with circular couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jill F.
 Feb 20, 2015

Ottoman was exactly as pictured and fit in the room perfectly. It was bought as a gift. The storage feature was great. The black matched the coach perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The round ottoman matches the description to the T, wasnt much to put together and fits perfectly in the room i ordered it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Jan 20, 2015

Love it. For the price it is really good. Lots of space in the middle and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winston Large Round Button - Top Stortage Ottoman.
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 10, 2014

Believe me if I tell you this Ottoman is exceptionally nice. I purchased this to place by our bed, for Week-end breakfast in bed.I can foresee multiple uses. You will not be sorry. I may add it was was very well packed. M. D.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We have a huge sectional and wanted an ottoman for the seats that don't recline. THIS IS PERFECT! I LOVE the storage (I'm using it for blankets). It's a great height and the kids can even play board games on top of it. Yes, it has a faux leather feel. However, for the price you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our sectional
 from Indiana,  Jun 5, 2014

Perfect for our small living room and our sectional sofa with reclining chairs. Love the amount of space for storage and the size is just right. Works as a coffee table too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking Ottoman
 from Chicago, IL,  May 30, 2014

The item shipped very quickly. I noticed some of the pieces were a little rusted. Otherwise it looks great in my living-room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from New York,  May 6, 2014

Perfect as promised. The quality, price and durability; this item sold itself. I would and have recommended this item to my friends. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman is exactly like the picture!
 from Henderson, Nevada,  Apr 22, 2014

Very happy with our new ottoman. I checked prices all over and Overstock had the best price. Plus it was shipped so quickly. I will always recommend Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Mar 10, 2014

Perfect size for my small living room. Everyone can prop their feet on this ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a Condo
 Apr 24, 2015

Well made, love that it's round so no bumping my knees, nice storage for blanket(s), perfect for family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is as pictured
 Apr 24, 2015

Bought as a temporary living room table while my son is toddling as a child safe option. Like the small storage area inside. The material doesn't doesn't even pretend to be a leather but for the price it's an okay table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The size is great. Price is good. The quality/craftsmanship could be better, but for the price, it's a great value. I already see a little wear in some areas, but overall it's a nice addition to any room. The Storage aspect is Awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks nice, works well in the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pam l
 Apr 15, 2015

This was exactly what I wanted. The price was ok. Delivery was earlier than expected. The quality was good. Overall experience excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

A friend of mine had this storage ottoman and used it to store and conceal his daughter's toys. I knew I had to get one after that. It is the perfect size and does it job while still looking great. Getting some great use out of this ottoman!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MommaM
 Apr 1, 2015

I bought this to replace one similar which was too big. This was just right and cleans up nicely when my boxer drools on it. Lol. Round works well for my space and serves as coffee table and ottoman. Storage works great for my sofa bed sheets & blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 Mar 26, 2015

The ottoman fits perfectly in my family room. The storage capacity is great in that I can fit two pillows, sheets, and a throw cover. One negative is that one of the inner legs/pieces connected to the lid was broken. Because it is in the inside, it's not as big a deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought