Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Didn't realize it is black
 from New England,  Dec 13, 2013

This ottoman is exactly what I wanted but the photo looks dark brown and I did not read the description closely to see that it is black. However, I am using it in an alternate space and it is working out great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winston Large Round Button - Top Stortage Ottoman.
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 10, 2014

Believe me if I tell you this Ottoman is exceptionally nice. I purchased this to place by our bed, for Week-end breakfast in bed.I can foresee multiple uses. You will not be sorry. I may add it was was very well packed. M. D.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We have a huge sectional and wanted an ottoman for the seats that don't recline. THIS IS PERFECT! I LOVE the storage (I'm using it for blankets). It's a great height and the kids can even play board games on top of it. Yes, it has a faux leather feel. However, for the price you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our sectional
 from Indiana,  Jun 5, 2014

Perfect for our small living room and our sectional sofa with reclining chairs. Love the amount of space for storage and the size is just right. Works as a coffee table too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking Ottoman
 from Chicago, IL,  May 30, 2014

The item shipped very quickly. I noticed some of the pieces were a little rusted. Otherwise it looks great in my living-room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from New York,  May 6, 2014

Perfect as promised. The quality, price and durability; this item sold itself. I would and have recommended this item to my friends. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman is exactly like the picture!
 from Henderson, Nevada,  Apr 22, 2014

Very happy with our new ottoman. I checked prices all over and Overstock had the best price. Plus it was shipped so quickly. I will always recommend Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to a square room
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Apr 15, 2014

I wish it was a little larger in diameter and if you weigh more than 50 pounds, don't sit on it! Love the storage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Mar 10, 2014

Perfect size for my small living room. Everyone can prop their feet on this ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Cordova, TN,  Feb 4, 2014

I was comparing this ottoman to one at XXXXXX and this was a better price. Free delivery and quick delivery. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 2, 2014

I love this product. It is sitting right in my living room and all my friends like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 6, 2013

Overall a great buy for the price... I've had this for a couple of months now and the "leather" has gotten some scratches already, but they are very minor. I use this as a coffee table ottoman and it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spacious but cheap!
 from ME,  Nov 22, 2013

Nothing better than what you could buy at the big W-M store. Not a good imitation leather. Seems like it is going to stretch out if you put your feet on it. The cushioning isn't thick either so probably will wear down soon. Strorage is adequate for pillows and maybe a lap blanket. Would not buy again and wish I had put the money into something with more quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looked just like the picture.very pleased.
 from CHannelview Texas,  Nov 17, 2013

I was very pleased with both of my orders.They looked just like the pictures.I made sure I measured the size I wanted them before ordering. I was so impressed.THis was my 1st.time ever ordering.IWould highly recommend to my family and friends to order from them. THe prices were amazing. I know I would have paid far more in the stores .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Round Ottoman
 from Virginia,  Oct 31, 2013

This ottoman looks wonderful with my leather couch, I was worried about the quality of the leather, but it looks awesome! Great Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ottoman completes my living room!
 from Delray Beach, Florida,  Oct 8, 2013

the ottoman is great. but the only thing I would change is to have handles on it. It is very hard to move this way. But other than that I love the ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman!
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 6, 2013

Great ottoman! And the price can't be beat! better than some costing $300+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value, but not what I was looking for
 from Greenville, NC,  Jul 31, 2013

I thought that this ottoman top flipped over for a flat surface on the under side like most do, however it does not. Not what I needed but will keep anyway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not descriptive enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ottoman is exactly as it shows in the picture. The leather is a little bit wrinkled, but great for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought