Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
MDePaulis
 Apr 7, 2015

Very nice addition to our mud room. This item is very well built and sturdy. Assembly was so easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bench
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 30, 2014

The bench is sturdy and the height is good. The coloring is consistent. The cubbies are created with thick cardboard, and not wood, so you need to be careful taking shoes in and out. It really helped clean up our mud room. Very happy we bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage
 from Indiana,  May 3, 2014

Just what I needed to organize shoes. Looks great and very sturdy. Assembly was a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and good quality
 from Calabash, NC,  Apr 29, 2014

We were pleasantly surprised with this cubby. It was very well engineered. It was easy to assemble and was evident that the craftsmanship was there, all the holes lined up perfectly. It's a strong sturdy piece of furniture. The design is great, it looks perfect in our walk in closet. Some of the cubbies will hold 2 pairs of shoes if they are not too large. We are very pleased with this purchase and have told friends to consider it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected!
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 28, 2014

This is a well-made, substantial furniture item and a good value for the price. Fits perfectly in my non-walk-in closet and now the space looks like it was custom designed. Holds 18 pair of shoes, which is a lot (but of course, never enough when it comes to shoes, LOL). Very happy with my selection and the great service and prompt delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the buck
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Apr 11, 2014

ez to put together, heavy, worth the money , holds my weight of 170lbs great , took less than a hr to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Millersville, MD,  Apr 5, 2014

If you have shoes all over your house and puppies that love to gnaw on them, this is the perfect solution. Whereas this certainly isn't heirloom quality, it certainly isn't flimsy either. There is plenty of room for ladies shoes and limited storage for men's. My husband's shoes are larger and each shoe requires a cubby hole. I no longer have to place my shoes on the tops of dressers and tables to save them from the dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and beautiful
 from MD,  Feb 20, 2014

it is neat and nice, I like it, use it for a while, no problem with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the garage
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 10, 2013

We do not have a mud room and with two boys, we needed something for our garage for their shoes. This is perfect. They can sit down, take their shoes off and put them away. It is organized and keeps our garage clean and keeps us from tripping on shoes left on the floor. Great purchase forthe price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect fit
 from Cedaredge Colorado,  Aug 14, 2013

Easy to assemble and just as described. I'd buy it again. If you are looking for a cheap alternative to the high cost of furniture here it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Not a 1 person assembly but otherwise an excellent buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of furniture!
 from Boise, ID,  Jul 24, 2013

The cubbies are a bit small for the shoes so they have to be tipped up to fit so you lose the view of the shoes, but otherwise it's very sturdy and attractive and is working perfect for the job!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems very heavy duty and good to sit on as well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like thiis
 from Middleton, MA,  Jul 16, 2013

After reading some of the negative reviews we here hesitant about purchasing this shoe storage bench but after receiving it we are very pleased. This is a nice piece of furniture and well worth the investment. I had no problem putting the bench together. It took me about 45 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Winter haven,FL,  May 21, 2013

I had seen this exact unit on another website and this was cheaper. I am able to fit 2 (women's) shoes in each cubby. You have to put it together yourself but it is easy and all parts fit together well. I am very happy w/the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and value
 from NC,  Mar 8, 2013

Good quality and price. I got this to tidy up my garage and get kids to leave shoes in the garage before entering house. It actually makes them want to put shoes away! Great sturdy seat and for a family of four, all the seasons shoes fit in at once. The cubbies could have been an inch or two wider. But we just put one shoe in sideways. Already have two family members wanting the same! My husband and daughter put it together quickly. No regrets with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taller than a regular bench
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 7, 2013

This product is just ok. The instructions are not great so you will have to pay attention to parts and how the holes are lined up. Everything had to be facing a certain direction on a certain side. There are no stickers or markings to help. There are also no part numbers. The last set of instructions take some common sense. You really cannot follow the pictures. Gravity plays a roles in how the slats fit inside. The bench itself is higher than a standard bench. They should have just called this a shoe cubbie. The smell after you place it in a room is pretty strong. which is weird because it is partical board.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 11, 2013

Cute cubby. Definitely needs assembly. Didn't take long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift to daughter's family
 from Brookfield, WI,  Dec 15, 2012

Daughter very happy to receive this- it went together fine, shipping was quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's white, no problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 17, 2012

We got this product to hold our shoes by the front door since we have no hallway closet. Does the job and pretty simple to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 5, 2012

This bench was easy to put together. I did it by myself in under 1/2 hour. It would have taken me less time, but had assembled a couple of things backwards, but saw it right away and was able to correct before final assembly. The bench looks great and is a nice fit in my laundry room entrance. Didn't give this a 5 start only because I just got it assembled and haven't used it for any length of time. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought