Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value, nice looking
 from St. Charles, MO,  Mar 4, 2014

I am very happy with this piece for the price. It is sturdy, nice looking, and functional. It is perfect for a small entry way, or nook, for kids to store jackets, backpacks, lunch boxes, hats & gloves. I needed a non-permanent (not built-in) in my dining room for the kids to store their stuff instead of the pile on the floor in the corner. This fits nicely, looks attractive, and keeps the pile neatly organized. I put it together alone in about 1 hour 15 minutes (with continuous interruptions and distractions from the household). The directions were clear and easy to follow. The individual pieces are not identified so I had to keep referring to the first page to make sure I had the right piece, but the pieces are easy to identify using the description/pictures. All the pieces were included. Assembly was simple and straight forward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from panama city beach fl,  Oct 10, 2013

very well made, easy instructions, true color, love this furniture in my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, looks and functionality
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 31, 2013

I was searching for a storage solution for our entryway and this is perfect. It looks great and can hold several coats and shoes. I would recommend it to anyone looking for an attractive solution to having no storage. I hate clutter and there is a place for everything with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased.
 from Port Ludlow, WA,  Apr 25, 2013

Was easy to put together. Looks great. No missing parts. Worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. Am very pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Caninet
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 8, 2013

Nice piece, works great for my needs. Drawer slide easily and went togerther in about an hour.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not super sturdy but great for my needs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Finley, ND,  Oct 30, 2012

This product met all my expectation and was no problem for my six year old and I to complete. It is a nice looking piece of furniture and will be a huge help in my entryway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was what I expected for this type of furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Indiaanpolis, IN,  Feb 9, 2012

It works for my entryway, makes room more organized.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is white color, exactly what i need
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT STORAGE FOR THE ENTRYWAY
 from NEW SMYRNA BEACH, FLORIDA,  Sep 1, 2011

IT WAS ANOTHER GREAT DECISION AND PURCHASE, GREAT QUALITY AND VALUE FOR THE MONEY,.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR JUST PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY IS GREAT,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? DESCRIPTION VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to assemble
 Mar 19, 2010

This took my husband and I together over three hours to put together, the parts did not fit well, at one point it fell and the shelves cracked, we are holding parts of it together with wood glue and an l-bracket! Together, four hands were not enough to hold and find the unlabeled parts and assemble. It is up now and luckily in the corner of the bedroom, but would not purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from baltimore, MD,  Apr 13, 2009

This was just what I needed for our mudroom. The kids now have a place to put their coats, shoes, and backpacks. It looks great, too and was very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 Jun 9, 2008

This piece was very easy to put together...I did it by myself, and I'm not very good at building things. It looks great, and the quality is excellent. For the price, this is a very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product does just what I needed it to do. It's great for the entry room to hang coats, catch backpacks and bags, keep everything organized and easy to find. The assembly was easy, but a little time consuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winslow Storage Locker
 from Boulder, CO,  Feb 13, 2008

The hardware package was short one piece each, although not a critical item. The backing is cardboard. The description on the website does not mention that the entire piece must be assembled, although I was not surprised that it did require assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Locker
 from Aledo, TX,  Nov 25, 2007

Great product as promised. Easy assembly and looks great. Am very impressed with the quality of the piece--sturdy/solid and good hardware/hooks. Bought locker to organize kids' backpacks, shoes and jackets. Each child has lots of space for their belongings. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
locker
 from Jeffersonville,  Sep 25, 2007

The laminate is not glued down well the corners were lifted. Materials are low quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
StorageLocker
 from Cincinnati,OH,  Jun 18, 2007

I really like the storage locker, I thought it was a good value for the money. I would recommend the lockers for use with kids to organize their things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought