Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I was expecting something better...
 from Coral Springs, FL,  Apr 10, 2007

I'm not gonna lie to you guys, I was expecting something better. On the pictures displayed at the website, you could not tell that the product was so low quality. The top of the bench wasn't even made of MDF, but some kind of pressed cardboard. I'm a little disappointed... Hope to get better luck next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for the product
 from Chicago,  Sep 27, 2012

This was really easy to put together. My 3 year old and I did it. Looks great. Wipes up easy. They already got marker on it and it came off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Anderson, TX,  Jul 12, 2012

Purchased to put at our back entry for shoe storage and to sit and change shoes. Looks nice and sturdy. My husband had it together in 30 minutes. Very pleased with my purchase; what I needed at a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color seems accurate...... clean white look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy enough to sit on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White cubby bench
 from Arizona,  Feb 10, 2012

It looks adorable where it is placed in my kitchen. My cat loves it too, she sits on it, during the day to watch the hummingbirds!! It is what I expected and wanted it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quailty could be a little better, but is sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would have appreciated the demintions of the cubbies. Ikea wicker baskets did not fit, I did find cover straw baskets at Michael's to fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product for the price.
 from California,  Jul 8, 2014

Purchased for granddaughter and she loves it. Fits at bottom of bed and provides storage needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy & cute
 from MD.,  May 18, 2012

This bench was a breeze to put together. My 7 yr. old grandson and I put this together in about half an hour. Very strong construction after completed. Even held him as he danced on the top to show me how strong the bench is. The finish is smooth and easy clean. Perfect for a child's room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quaility for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Cubbie Bench
 from Bloomfield Hills, MI,  Jan 5, 2012

We needed something for our daughter to sit on and also needed extra storage for her extra winter blankets. Looks great with all the rest of her white furniture in her bedroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Went together very easily and appears to be very durable!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cubbie looks the same as pictured
 from PEORIA, il,  Dec 30, 2011

This item was purchased as a gift for Christmas and was not put together until a day or so prior to the event. It appears to be everything advertised and fits perfectly in the location it has been placed. The individual for whom it was purchased made a coat rack with hooks and placed above it on the wall the exact length of the bench and they are a perfect match. I am quite pleased and satisfied as is the gift recipient.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As indicated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from illinois,  Mar 10, 2011

I received the item in a very timely manor, however, a piece was cracked. I went ahead and clued it, because I didn't have time to send it back. If that hadn't happened, I would have rated it 5 stars. It was very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 14, 2010

This bench is perfect for what I wanted it for. It is situated behind our couch and holds extra throw pillows in one cubby, a bin of magazines in another cubby, and board games in the third cubby. It is perfect for some extra storage of cute stuff! The cubbies were a little smaller than I expected but they work fine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value shopper
 Jun 29, 2016

Beautiful and sturdy bench. Easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok. Functional.
 Apr 8, 2016

The item is very cheaply made. White paint easily comes off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, a pain to assemble
 Feb 21, 2016

This looks nice and gets the job done, but have someone to help you assemble. It was tough to do alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 Feb 17, 2016

We spray painted ours and it looks good. Assembly was easy and it's sturdy. Can't expect anything more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent bench for the price
 Feb 10, 2016

True white color. Most of the bench is particle board. The top of the bench is true wood. Typical quality. Some assembly required. Not too difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect solution
 Feb 6, 2016

This sits at the end of my king sized bed. It helps complete the look and works well to hold my comforter at night. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine
 Jan 25, 2016

This item took a bit longer than imagined to put together, but it held up fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 20, 2015

Wonderful ********************

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding bench - perfect!
 Nov 19, 2015

We love how this turned out. So many people have asked where we got it. Happily we share Overstock.com! We put it together with not problem. Each piece fit well together and the result is sturdy and fits in anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 Nov 15, 2015

Great quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought