Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice & Sturdy
 Jul 18, 2015

This shelf is very nice looking & extremely sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 Jul 16, 2015

really nice and it come on time. looks good when up on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Installed this to serve as storage space, place to hang clothes and towels in a shower room...holding up nicely and serves the purpose very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy!
 Jul 7, 2015

Easy to put together. Hung with the clete attachment and holds 50 lbs of stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This hanging entry shelf really is 5 feet long. It is the perfect addition to our mudroom, along with a shoe storage bench. It will hold all of our coats, hats, gloves, scarves and umbrellas, with room to spare. It was easy to assemble. The best part that the mounting was easy and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BusyMom
 May 30, 2015

Well made, sturdy and holds a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MDePaulis
 Apr 7, 2015

Bought this to go with the storage bench for our mud room. Completely impressed, very sturdy and easy to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Mar 10, 2015

Sturdy, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat
 Mar 10, 2015

This was the final touch in our newly remodeled kitchen, Blended well in quality and design with our cabinets, and is very sturdy. We are very pleased overall!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Wisconsi,  Jan 13, 2015

This is beautiful and easy to install. Color was white and quality is nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 30, 2014

We bought this to increase storage and hanging space in our mud room. It is sturdy. The spacing between the hooks is good. The cubbies need to be filled with baskets, otherwise the mounting screws/hardware shows. We found some at ******* for $*.**. Couldn't find them here. It matches the white shoe cubby bench we got nicely (from here also)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Entryway Shelf
 Dec 16, 2014

The shelf is just what we were looking for. It was a bit harder to put together than imagined and hanging it is quite painful (the long screws just would not get into the wall) but now that it is hanging we are loving it. We had a small issue as the shelf came with a minor manufacturer defect (hole on wrong side) but with the great customer support from overstock we could work things out just fine. I'd definitely recommend this shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very funghtional
 from Michigan,  Dec 6, 2014

Love the way it looks in my laundry room and holds a lot of stuff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winslow White Shelf
 from Wakefield, MA,  Sep 2, 2014

Very sturdy. Very useful. Unfortunately, more dorm furniture looking than I had expected. Had I noticed prior to buying it, it is a Prepac item. So, it's something I would not have ordered, having wanted something a little more decorative, and a little less laminate over chip core. It was not difficult to put together, but having two people to assemble it would have made it easier. Definitely need two people to hang it on the wall. Even with it being different than I had planned, I would still recommend the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and well constructed shelf
 from Maryland,  Jul 28, 2014

The shelf was beautiful and well constructed. Looks great with the baskets I bought for the 4 cubbies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for the price; very heavy
 from Montclair, NJ,  Mar 1, 2014

Got this for our mudroom, looks very nice and functional with all those hooks and shelves; was reasonably easy to put together (you should read directions carefully about the back part - we didn't get right the first time, had to unscrew and re-do a bit). Though it's made of MDF, it's very dense making it very heavy. My husband are on a smaller side and struggled a bit when mounting it on the wall. Beware of your even marginally not straight walls - we didn't realize ours had a very slight bent to it until we mounted the plank that holds the main piece very sturdily, and then couldn't put the main piece on right away - had to take it and shave off a bit of the backing. It was major pain, so I hardly recommend you don't screw the screws on the holding plank tight right away, but leave a little wiggle room for it, so you can retighten when the main piece fits on. If you don't understand what I'm talking about, you will when you are about to mount it. Good luck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome shelf unit
 from Las Vegas,  Feb 25, 2014

We purchased this shelving unit for our laundry room to place over our washer and dryer. We had removed ugly, bulky cabinets and wanted something smaller and lighter that would not overwhelm the small space but still provide storage. This piece is heavy and very well made. The shipping was fast and it was packed very well and received without damage. It was easy to assemble and looks fabulous in the space. I found baskets at Joann's that fit perfectly in the "cubbys" to store all of the unattractive laundry room supplies, hanging baskets for the hooks to display the less-ugly stuff but use the top for pretty display just to take the small space up a notch. I would buy this again and recommend it to anyone. Great piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 23, 2014

This shelf was very easy to put together (approx. 30 minutes). Although the shelf does not come with mounting hardware it is very easy to hang - must have 2 people as the shelf is heavy. Highly recommend this shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!!!
 from Maryland,  Feb 11, 2014

Everything is excellent! The only reason I gave "good" instead of "excellent" for style is because the hooks themselves are very shiny chrome, kind if cheap looking - for some reason I thought they would be a quality bushed nickel. But it is vey easy to put together, has a clever hanging contraption that requires only a few small holes in your wall, and looks great! Perfect in my new mudroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Held it all!!
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

Bought this for my son who needed to convert a den into a baby's room so all his sports stuff had to go. Or did it? Everything fit on this perfectly - even his signed Steelers helmet has a spot in his guest room now. Finding a wide shelf is next to impossible so this really fit the bill. Son and husband put together quickly. Make sure you anchor it well as this item is heavy. Thinking of getting myself one now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought