Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
YRO
 May 10, 2007

The product was a little to much to assembly also I got a lot of splinters . I love the apperance but it's a very cheap dresser, I think you're better off buying a more expensive product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not buy this
 from new jersey,  Jun 22, 2013

please do not buy this item. after the labor of putting it together, the drawers do not close and they do not stay open--the slides are not level. this is a piece of junk. i am on the phone with overstock.com to see if they can help me. while customer service is nice, their current position is i have to take it apart to return it, which, of course, you cannot do once you put one of these together. beware and don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too expensive for what it is
 from New York,  Oct 6, 2012

This dresser is cute, but very small for the price I paid! The drawers barely fit anything. It is unstable and not made for very good quality materials. I would return it if it wasn't for having to disassemble it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? WAY smaller, narrow drawers
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap, paint easily chips
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly Made
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 30, 2010

Don't put this chest next to an open window, it may just blow over!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dresser, fairly easy assembly
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 12, 2013

If you (or your partner) is mechanically inclined at all, this dresser is a cinch to put together. And, when it's done, it looks really good. The quality of the wood is pretty good, but it is partical board. It does look very nice though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This piece was a bit of a disappointment.
 from New York,  Oct 3, 2013

I like the look of this dresser but we had a good deal of trouble with the fit of the drawers. Much work involved in getting them to work correctly - they kept falling down!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great probuct - Endless assembly
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 2, 2013

The product is a great strong and beautifully designed product, but the assembly process is REALLY long. Too many parts and work to be done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and came as expected
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 13, 2013

Great and as expected. Only negative is that the drawers are slightly shallow. Works great for our use in a nursery but might be a little shallow for an adult.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
winslow dresser
 from buffalo, ny,  Apr 18, 2008

I purchased this item along with the nightstand, easy to assemble and looks great in my daughters room. Plenty of room for her casual clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Dresser!
 Mar 12, 2015

The only reason it isn't 5 stars is because one of the drawer backs was cracked and one drawer roller missing. I have called twice, but haven't gotten the parts as yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 Mar 11, 2015

Took forever to build and you clearly get what you pay for. Decent dresser, but I wouldn't purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 Mar 11, 2015

Took forever to build and you clearly get what you pay for. Decent dresser, but I wouldn't purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 drawer chest
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2015

Really Liked the style and color. Putting it together was simple. I would recommend this to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 15, 2014

It took two people 2 hours to assemble this dresser, but it was not overly difficult to assemble, just a lot of hardware. It is sturdy, looks nice, works well. A very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy sturdy dresser
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 6, 2014

Pretty, roomy sturdy dresser. Plenty of room for clothes. Fairly easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chest!
 from PA,  Apr 2, 2014

This is a great purchase. Fits perfectly with the other items in this collection. Very easy to assemble and quite sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice dresser.
 from Tampa Florida,  Mar 12, 2014

Very easy to put together. Dresser draws are very easy to open and close. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 2, 2014

I've never seen so many pieces in a lifetime of assembling furniture. This project really wins the prize for number of pieces. Wow. But it all worked out eventually; the dresser looks good; my daughter is very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winslow white 5-drawer chest
 from Santa, Cruz, Ca.,  Dec 27, 2013

Looks pretty good but when I received it, it didn't have all the pieces. I had to keep calling to get through. I left several messages but No One called back...after 4 days I just kept Calling and finally got through. Urgency was my daughter was having her baby(it was an addition to the baby furniture) and her Dr. Said the baby was coming sooner...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase a ready made chest
 from Greenville South Carolina,  Dec 24, 2013

Needed complete assembly, there were not enough cams, and the drawers do not line up evenly even though everything was pre-drilled. I will purchase an assembled product in the future. The quality of the materials is poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought