Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
YRO
 May 10, 2007

The product was a little to much to assembly also I got a lot of splinters . I love the apperance but it's a very cheap dresser, I think you're better off buying a more expensive product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not buy this
 from new jersey,  Jun 22, 2013

please do not buy this item. after the labor of putting it together, the drawers do not close and they do not stay open--the slides are not level. this is a piece of junk. i am on the phone with overstock.com to see if they can help me. while customer service is nice, their current position is i have to take it apart to return it, which, of course, you cannot do once you put one of these together. beware and don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too expensive for what it is
 from New York,  Oct 6, 2012

This dresser is cute, but very small for the price I paid! The drawers barely fit anything. It is unstable and not made for very good quality materials. I would return it if it wasn't for having to disassemble it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? WAY smaller, narrow drawers
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap, paint easily chips
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly Made
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 30, 2010

Don't put this chest next to an open window, it may just blow over!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dresser, fairly easy assembly
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 12, 2013

If you (or your partner) is mechanically inclined at all, this dresser is a cinch to put together. And, when it's done, it looks really good. The quality of the wood is pretty good, but it is partical board. It does look very nice though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This piece was a bit of a disappointment.
 from New York,  Oct 3, 2013

I like the look of this dresser but we had a good deal of trouble with the fit of the drawers. Much work involved in getting them to work correctly - they kept falling down!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great probuct - Endless assembly
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 2, 2013

The product is a great strong and beautifully designed product, but the assembly process is REALLY long. Too many parts and work to be done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and came as expected
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 13, 2013

Great and as expected. Only negative is that the drawers are slightly shallow. Works great for our use in a nursery but might be a little shallow for an adult.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
winslow dresser
 from buffalo, ny,  Apr 18, 2008

I purchased this item along with the nightstand, easy to assemble and looks great in my daughters room. Plenty of room for her casual clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was able to assemble the dresser easily, but it has been falling apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

--larger gap between one set of drawers--

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 May 26, 2015

Looks on the higher end, only thing it took hours to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Girlfriend needed a simple dresser for my walkin closet with white shelving. Got this one. Its a nice task to build, but most dressers are. Constructions is solid, but don't expect a heavy solid dresser. Open draws wobble a bit. It'll do for now for under $200.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Difficult to assemble..drawers narrow..but cute and nice for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This dresser was well made and fairly easy to assemble. It took wife and I about 21/2 hrs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Dresser!
 Mar 12, 2015

The only reason it isn't 5 stars is because one of the drawer backs was cracked and one drawer roller missing. I have called twice, but haven't gotten the parts as yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 Mar 11, 2015

Took forever to build and you clearly get what you pay for. Decent dresser, but I wouldn't purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 Mar 11, 2015

Took forever to build and you clearly get what you pay for. Decent dresser, but I wouldn't purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 drawer chest
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2015

Really Liked the style and color. Putting it together was simple. I would recommend this to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 15, 2014

It took two people 2 hours to assemble this dresser, but it was not overly difficult to assemble, just a lot of hardware. It is sturdy, looks nice, works well. A very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought