Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
YRO
 May 10, 2007

The product was a little to much to assembly also I got a lot of splinters . I love the apperance but it's a very cheap dresser, I think you're better off buying a more expensive product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not buy this
 from new jersey,  Jun 22, 2013

please do not buy this item. after the labor of putting it together, the drawers do not close and they do not stay open--the slides are not level. this is a piece of junk. i am on the phone with overstock.com to see if they can help me. while customer service is nice, their current position is i have to take it apart to return it, which, of course, you cannot do once you put one of these together. beware and don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly Made
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 30, 2010

Don't put this chest next to an open window, it may just blow over!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too expensive for what it is
 from New York,  Oct 6, 2012

This dresser is cute, but very small for the price I paid! The drawers barely fit anything. It is unstable and not made for very good quality materials. I would return it if it wasn't for having to disassemble it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? WAY smaller, narrow drawers
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap, paint easily chips
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dresser, fairly easy assembly
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 12, 2013

If you (or your partner) is mechanically inclined at all, this dresser is a cinch to put together. And, when it's done, it looks really good. The quality of the wood is pretty good, but it is partical board. It does look very nice though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This piece was a bit of a disappointment.
 from New York,  Oct 3, 2013

I like the look of this dresser but we had a good deal of trouble with the fit of the drawers. Much work involved in getting them to work correctly - they kept falling down!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great probuct - Endless assembly
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 2, 2013

The product is a great strong and beautifully designed product, but the assembly process is REALLY long. Too many parts and work to be done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and came as expected
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 13, 2013

Great and as expected. Only negative is that the drawers are slightly shallow. Works great for our use in a nursery but might be a little shallow for an adult.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
winslow dresser
 from buffalo, ny,  Apr 18, 2008

I purchased this item along with the nightstand, easy to assemble and looks great in my daughters room. Plenty of room for her casual clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing parts
 Feb 5, 2016

Nice piece, but 4 very unique screws were missing. The sealed bag they came in was short the number it should have had. These are not screws that can be found at hardware store, we had to use wood glue to complete the assembly of the drawer tracks. Fast delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Catlu
 Feb 2, 2016

Drawers don't come out all the way and are so tiny. They also don't align with the dresser. I wouldn't buy again or recommend buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap product
 Jan 25, 2016

we bought it 6 months ago and it's falling apart...literally Looks nice but very cheat material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Jan 14, 2016

The dresser is nice and heavy. I put lots of time in, putting it together. I'm not used to doing this, but the instructions were perfect and easy to follow. All the holes were exactly where they were supposed to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks pretty in the picture.
 Jan 12, 2016

This items comes in two boxes and requires assembly. Too much for me to deal with. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth a second look!
 Jan 7, 2016

There are many pieces to this dresser which is fine, I knew what I was getting into. Once it is all together it is pretty sturdy, however the once you put anything in the drawers they fall off of the tracks. It looks nice, but I have many build your own furniture pieces in our home this is not even useable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Childrens Chest
 Jan 7, 2016

The quality of this set of drawers is pretty good, with rails on the drawers, however it is not as deep as adult furniture so the size is smaller than full size furniture. I bought this for my teen age daughter to help her have more space to organize her room so it is ok, but it is not a piece to keep for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice dresser but...
 Jan 5, 2016

This dresser is fairly nice. Made out of cheaper material but it still works great. Drawers roll out nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money, not as sturdy as liked
 Jan 4, 2016

Not bad for the money, the drawers are a bit less sturdy then I would like but again not too bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winslow White 5-drawer Chest
 Dec 22, 2015

This a great chest, the drawers are bigger and deeper in depth than I thought. You can fit about three rows of clothing in each one. The quality is great for the price. However, as I was putting mine together I had noticed that I had only received 9 plastic dowels, and the hardware identification book says that I should have received 11 plastic dowels. Other than that I was very pleased with the Winslow chest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chest
 Dec 22, 2015

Very good quality! I do recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought