Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks better in picture
 Feb 22, 2015

The picture didn't show that there is no back for this shelf. You have to put up a provided board to help support the shelf that is across the back. If you don't have a basket then you see a white board with the wall color showing through. Not very nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 18, 2015

This is exactly what I wanted. The assembly was pretty quick. Did it by myself in a little over an hour. The one thing that was a very pleasant surprise was the awesome support for hanging. It goes the full length of the shelf. I would definitely buy it again without hesitation. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winslow White 36 inch Wide Hanging Entryway Shelf
 from New York, NY,  Jan 7, 2015

Really like the extra storage space for the hallway and a place to hang dog leashes and jackets. Recently purchased the matching cubbie bench which goes very well together and is perfect for the hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from South Jersey,  Dec 26, 2014

Needed something for my Laundry/mud room and this does the job. It is a smaller size and still leaves room for other things I need wall space for. The shelf is very sturdy and the hooks are holing up great even with the coats piling up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 Dec 21, 2014

We put this up in our mudroom entry way, and it's a perfect fit for the space. It has kept us stay organized a little bit better. You don't have to look for a hanger in the closet, you can just hook your coat on the hooks on this shelf. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from WI,  Sep 2, 2014

Well made, very easy to put together, looks very nice, and best of all for me is that is is super easy to hang!! It come with a small piece to hang easily on the on the wall (stud) then the bigger part fits to it to hang! Brilliant way to easily securely it!! You may need to buy two anchors if you don't hang it to stud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for our mud room!
 from Cincinnati Ohio,  Sep 2, 2014

This shelf is perfect for out mud room. It was easy to assemble and looks great! I rated the quality as average because it isn't made from the most sturdy material, but for the price and our minimal use of it, it's exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and useful
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 14, 2014

Very good entryway shelf, good looking and quality. Several things not perfect: 1. The assembly instruction is not very clear, be careful. 2. It is made by particle board, I would like it have a wood version since wood is sturdy and lighter than particle board

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality hanging shelf
 from Murray, KY,  Jul 19, 2014

I bought this shelf together with the stool for my mud room, and they look great! Pure white color brightens up the room nicely. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shelf,
 from Ohio,  Mar 18, 2014

Good shelf and serves the purpose. When buying your screws make sure that they can handle a drill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, well made shelf
 from Nebraska, USA,  Mar 7, 2014

Very impressed with this shelf -- it looks great and it is super sturdy. The way it installs on the wall over a full length supportive bracket allows you to feel comfortable hanging heavy coats on it, as I have done all winter. Very happy with this purchase; it totally organized my entryway. I found two baskets that were the right size to fit in the openings and I keep gloves and scarves on one side and dog leashes in the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect organizer
 from Rochester, IL,  Jan 28, 2014

This was easy to assemble, although I agree with other reviews, that I thought the back would be finished. However, it doesn't show when used with baskets. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but...
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 6, 2013

Once assembled this coat rack/shelf looked great but assembling it was a bit complicated. I had my handyman assemble it for me and even he had some trouble with the pieces not being well marked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its great to get organized
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 19, 2013

We only had 36" to create a mudroom/entry. This has so much to offer--lots of hooks, great cubbie space; holds everything we need going in and out of house. Bought the matching 36" bench for underneath it and put a cushion on it. The bench also provides storage area and room underneath for shoes. We love both pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from North Carolina,  May 15, 2013

Great little shelf for my sewing room. It went together easily, but you do need to really study the pictures in the directions The written directions aren't very detailed, and I got a piece upside down and had to take some of the shelf apart to correct my mistake. I had a piece upside down so a screw hole was in the wrong position. As I said, the directions did not mention that detail, but you could see the hole if you looked at the pictures very carefully. I'm a reader, not a picture viewer! But, my shelf went together easily except for that one mistake, and it looks great. Perfect for my needs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurae description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from California,  Apr 18, 2013

The shelf is 3 feet wide and comes ready for assembly as described on the site. The assembly directions were clear and easy to follow. It is very heavy and needs to be attached to wall studs. The hooks are sturdy enough to hang a coat or purse and work well with keys too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is white, the same as shown on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This item is very sturdy and good quality. It's a heavy-duty shelf.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was just as described on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White shelf
 from Ithaca, MI,  Apr 17, 2013

I love my shelf and it will look perfect in my upgraded bathroom hanging over the matching bench. It was easy for me to put together which is saying something because I'm a 71 year old woman with little tool skills. I will have to wait to have my son hang it though because I don't have a drill and have no clue how to find studs. I think this is a great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is white as mentioned
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need a few more to get organized
 from New Jersey,  Mar 30, 2013

Great idea to keep things neat in a flash, doesn't take a lot of space. Every house must have at least one!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging Storage wall unit
 from Pocono Pines, PA,  Mar 16, 2013

The product was easy to assemble and excellent quality. It fits easily into the space intended. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Shelves
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 2, 2013

Great color match and good quality product. The packed shipping was secure and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought