Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap and unfinished
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 3, 2012

I was very disappointed by this piece. The picture shows a white back but in fact there are two strips which are used to hang the piece which only go partway down, leaving a big gap. The screws to attach to the wall (which you must get yourself instead of coming with it), go through both strips and remain exposed, also not like the picture. You must cover with baskets or it looks unfinished and horrible. Why wouldn't they make it with a solid back and have some kind of bracket hold it up? The real bummer is after you put it all together, you're pretty much stuck with it and can't take it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true white as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overpriced for the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from California,  Apr 18, 2013

The shelf is 3 feet wide and comes ready for assembly as described on the site. The assembly directions were clear and easy to follow. It is very heavy and needs to be attached to wall studs. The hooks are sturdy enough to hang a coat or purse and work well with keys too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is white, the same as shown on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This item is very sturdy and good quality. It's a heavy-duty shelf.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was just as described on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
entryway shelf in the bathroom!
 Apr 6, 2016

We're using this shelf to hang our bathroom towels and store soaps and lotions. Looks adorable and is really functional as a bathroom piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Framed my brick wall beautifully
 from MD,  Sep 22, 2012

I bought this to hang on my brick wall with the idea that it would bring out the color of the brick. Was able to do with with 2 people. Used tapcon and it worked great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We were able to hang it on the wall with minimal issues
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & Sturdy
 Apr 24, 2016

This was easy for me to put togetherand easy for my husband to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal Shelf
 Apr 6, 2016

This shelf is perfect for my walk in area by the door. The shelf is great quality, looks nice, and is the perfect size. I've already recommended this item to friends who are redoing their mudroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barb
 Apr 1, 2016

very nice shelf, well build & strong E Z to put together. bright white

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought more pieces!
 Mar 25, 2016

Great addition to small bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great solution for keeping organized.
 Mar 19, 2016

Very nice piece. Nice looking, well built. Only complaint is that the height of the shelf doesn't allow for standard size storage bins. But overall a nice solution for inside our back door to keep things organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hanging space
 Mar 1, 2016

works well. kdaslfj;afjkf

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for laundry room
 Feb 28, 2016

I'm so in love with this piece, bought a couple baskets to go with and three pots with succulents on top. I'm in love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like this
 Feb 23, 2016

easy to assemble and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good entryway shelf.
 Jan 19, 2016

Item as fine for the price. Assemble instruction is less clear because the pieces are not marked as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winslow shelf
 Dec 18, 2015

I purchased this to hang above the beacon white bench for my daughters foyer which is very small between the front door and garage door. It's the perfect combo for shoes, purses, jackets, etc. very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Like in the picture.
 Dec 15, 2015

Everything as described. Assembly directions are good, not hard to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 Dec 8, 2015

Just as described! And very well finished

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelf
 Dec 5, 2015

Nice product, instructions were not the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entry way piece.
 Nov 27, 2015

This piece was very easy and quick to assemble. Installation is a board which adheres to the wall and the actual unit slides down into it using gravity to hold it on place. Very sturdy and stays securely in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owners
 Nov 22, 2015

Shelf and rack fits like a glove by our front door and looks great. Easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry Hall shelf
 Nov 7, 2015

Had this shelf in our old house. Loved it so much that I got it again when we moved. Looks great and does the trick to keep extra supplies handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought