Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SOLVED MY NEED FOR CLOSETS
 from Boca Raton, Fl 33433,  Jun 11, 2013

I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE OF 2 VERY NEEDED CLOTHES CLOSETS AND THEY TAKE CARE OF THAT PROBLEM. AND CAN MOVE WITH ME IF I NEED TO RELOCATE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT IS FRAGILE BUT WORKS WELL WITH CLOTHES IN IT AND LOOKS FINE.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ON POINT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabinet
 from Texas,  Feb 27, 2013

I usually do not purchase off internet unless I have read reviews that are very consistent. This cabinet had excellent reviews and gave me all the info i needed. It was hard to find a cabinet that would house my vacuum cleaner and mop but this one does and then some. My space now looks organized and inviting. I have not quite got the cabinet doors to line up but if I took some time to read the directions I am sure I could get them exact. They are great for me--It is not in a conspicuous area of my house so I don't really care that much about the exact alignment. My husband was on his military weekend and I put the cabinet together by myself with a screwdriver in 1 hr and 45 minutes! I was impressed as you should be!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Was very happy with product. Reviews really helped and info was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfects
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Dec 5, 2012

I am so pleased with my purchase. The closets fit perfect, my daughter and I were able to assemble them in less than half an hour. They are extremely strong and hold lots of clothes. I plan to purchase at least 1 maybe 2 more in the very near future, just waiting to see if I need the closet or shelf storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Alameda, CA,  Apr 11, 2013

Easy to put together about 45 mins. Very nice looking for particle board.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what you'd expect
 Feb 16, 2015

Cheap but does the trick for extra hard sided clothes storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
winslow white 32 inch elite wardrobe cabinet
 from Fiskeville Rhode Island,  Nov 8, 2012

I am actually using it in the kictchen to store things i put in plastic shelves and it is perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not greatest quality
 from D.C.,  Oct 15, 2012

When we took the cabinet out of the shipping box we noticed that it was all dinged up. The one board on the bottom was cracked and in numerous places the white "paint" was chipped off. In addition to being dinged up it is also not the most stable, but with the weight of the vacuum cleaner it stays in place. We really needed the cabinet right away and didn't want to wait for a return. It was easy to put together though and it serves its purpose - as a broom/vacuum cleaner closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabinet
 from Texas,  Oct 9, 2012

I like this product. I'm using it for extra storage in my laundry area so it's great for that. I believe it took a bit longer to put together becuase some of the parts weren't labeled. If the manufacturer would actually put the corresponding labels to the pieces, the assembly would go a lot better. But it arrived on time and in tact and everything I needed was in the box. The cabinet looks great and quite useful for the purpose I need it. I'm hoping it will travel well too whenever I get ready to move into my dream home. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description-received as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought