Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellant cabinets for laundry room
 from Westerville, Ohio,  May 13, 2013

Bought a total of 4 cabinets (several different sizes). All were easy to assemble and matched up very well when installed on wall. Doors are very nice. All hardware was easy to attach and adjust.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? cabinets are white as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cabints are very sturdy after assembly and are easy to assemble. does take two people to mount on wall due to weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very niece cabinet
 from Brockport,N.Y. (summer) Mesa,Az. (winter),  Jan 21, 2013

cabinet assembly very easy,everything lined up and was square

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Additional storage
 May 1, 2016

Good looking and functional storage. It is heavy, but that also makes it sturdy. It was delivered to a house in our community three doors away. That is a delivery issue not a provider issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet
 Apr 9, 2016

Great use for storing. Sturdy and spacious

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinets
 Apr 6, 2016

These cabinets look great in my laundry room. Good value. Lots of storage. Unable to find this depth in home improvement stores. Easy to install with great stainless steel hardware. Great customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cabinets
 Apr 4, 2016

Great buy! They are perfect for what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little cabinet
 Jan 29, 2016

Surprising quality for the price. I just needed a quick fix for a rental I am in & didn't want to spend too much & was pleasantly surprised by the quality. They also shipped it very quickly & there was no damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep enough and cheap enough
 Dec 24, 2015

Decent cabinets for laundry room or garage. Good depth and clean look, door faces can scratch easily. I have had them in for 6 months now, no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet
 Dec 2, 2015

The cabinet is beautiful, very easy to assemble & i love it but there is one small problem...the inside of the cabinet has an odor that i dont like...i assume it is just a NEW cabinet smell, & will eventually go away...i am trying to help it along with Febreeze but no luck so far...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kitchen pantry
 Nov 27, 2015

Holds a lot of items, good height, and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall cabinet
 Nov 21, 2015

worked well for my laundry room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely built and finished cabinets for the price
 Nov 10, 2015

Assembly was straight-forward and took about 10 minutes per cabinet. The construction is solid and all the holes lined up nicely. This is a good simple answer if you need reasonable quality cabinets in a laundry, workroom, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reno queen
 Oct 5, 2015

Good quality, overstock had the best price online. Perfect for laundry room or shop. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jun 13, 2015

This cabinet was easy to assemble and has a great look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 May 13, 2015

Using this in my office for extra storage. The construction is solid and handles the burden in a stylish manner...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home owner
 Apr 27, 2015

good addition to my laundry room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emg
 Apr 19, 2015

Make sure you double check before drilling holes for the handles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble
 Mar 31, 2015

be careful putting the back piece on nails have to go precisely in or they damage item finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made but a little pricey.
 from Maryland,  Sep 13, 2014

Really like the clean lines and sturdiness of this product and its companion pieces. I bought 7 cabinets in total and was pleased with how they lined up next to each other even with wall cabinets stacked on top of the floor units. I think they are a little pricey for "built it yourself" pressboard and laminate but I really wanted a cabinet deeper than 11 or 12 inches and these were the nicest looking ones. Assembly instructions were very clear. Love the rounded front edges on the doors and the large handle pulls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what was advertized
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Oct 9, 2013

I got what I ordered and cheaper than anywhere else I checked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought