Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these cabinets
 from Mountain Home, Arkansas,  Sep 25, 2013

I had been looking some time for laundry room cabinets then finally discovered Prepac. They were shipped quickly and packaged very well. Putting them together was a breeze, all the parts were present and all the holes lined up perfectly. These cabinets are very well made and I think excellent value for money. Customer service was about the most efficient I have experienced. There was a problem with a couple of the doors so I emailed the company and heard back the next day confirming that replacements would be shipped out to me and they were true to their word. My laundry room is now complete and they look great. Would not hesitate to buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet for Storage Overflow
 Apr 15, 2015

This cabinet looks good, plenty of room. The only drawback to this cabinet, is that there is no backside to the cabinet. It is completely open in the back. We use this for storage in our basement, so its fine. Just so you know!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product for garage or laundry storage!
 from Washington, D.C.,  Oct 21, 2013

Decent price and a great quality item! I did a lot of research prior to purchasing a cabinet, and this one matched my white upper cabinets in the laundry room beautifully! I am very pleased with the quality, color, and value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cabinet
 Apr 20, 2016

This cabinet is perfect for a laundry room. It does take some time and tools to put together, I had the local handyman do it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 7, 2016

It turned out to be exactly what we needed. It's a nice cabinet and was easy to put together by myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet
 Mar 23, 2016

I have three of these in my art room . See my previous review. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Mar 10, 2016

I needed a storage cabinet in my laundry room to use to store cleaning supplies, etc. and also to fold laundry. The size is perfect in both height and what it can contain inside. It has clean lines and looks expensive. I only wish it would have a back attached, as I cannot push it flush against a wall due to floor molding. So some things I put in the cabinet can be seen from the side until I adjust them. I would rate this a 4.5 star for that reason, but the only choice was 4 or 5. Overall very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product but...
 Jan 29, 2016

Excellent product. Very nice cabinet. Well crafted, sturdy. Only downfall is it has to be assembled. Make sure you have the right "guy" putting it together or it becomes a mediocre cabinet. And, Overstock is great to work with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabinet for the price.
 Jan 25, 2016

We purchased this cabinet for a remodeling job we did on our mud room breakfast area and kitchen. The cabinet went together easily with detained instructions. I was surprised how well made was given the price. It was made in Canada and not China. The doors which are usually the hardest part to align were hung true with little or no adjustment needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 Oct 26, 2015

Serves two purposes - gives you more counter space and extra storage. Just what we needed and looks attractive. All that for a very reasonable price. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Aug 5, 2015

just what i thought it would be for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workhorse
 May 13, 2015

Stately and sturdy. A nice independent work station for my office. heavy duty construction lets me put heavy items inside with a spacey worktop above...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Utilitarian base cabinet
 Apr 18, 2015

This a good base cabinet for the laundry room, workshop or garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Sep 24, 2014

I was looking for a reasonably priced sturdy cabinet for my office and this fits the bill. Aesthetically it's nothing special and the materials won't last me a lifetime but the price appropriately reflects that. The pieces are made of compressed wood and a few places had some minor dings where the white coating peeled away but based on the price, weight and fact that it's functional it seems like too much of a hassle to mess with sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Cabinet
 from California,  May 15, 2014

We were not able to assemble this cabinet on our own, as there was no mention of needing a drill in the description. Once we had professional help we could complete the process. We are very pleased with the final product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
32' cabinet base with Two doors.
 from The Villages, Florida,  Jan 14, 2014

This is a very nice cabinet. But the directions were a little vague. Luckily we have put this kind of furniture before. So after a couple corrections it was a piece of cake. Really nice looking. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great laundry room table
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 7, 2013

It fits perfect and looks great. Took about one hour to put together, instructions written very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought