Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this nightstand
 from Marietta, GA,  Jul 23, 2014

This was perfect for my granddaughters room between their twin beds! My husband put it together in about an hour to and hour and a half. Very sturdy. Just what I wanted. The only reason I gave it a good on rating the quality is because it's not solid wood. Normally shy away from furniture made of particle board, but this little piece is great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Georgia,  Jun 27, 2014

Bought this and the matching dresser for our guest room. It looks wonderful and was exactly as described. My hubby was able to assemble it in a very short time and it helps make the room look like a lovely beachy getaway. I definitely recommend!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Ohio,  Jun 8, 2014

I did not put this together. My husband did, so, I cannot help with the review on that. All, I know it is perfect for our bedroom. Absolutely love the cubbyhole. I can keep my eye glasses and remotes tucked in there out of the way.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply pretty nightstand
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 6, 2014

Fairly easy to put together. Clean, comfy look to bedroom. Good Quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
winslow 2 drawer nightstand
 from fla,  May 14, 2014

Inexpensive, pressed wood, cute and functional. A smaller size nightstand for small space.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Bronx, New york,  May 14, 2014

This is the night stand that I have been looking all over for and it was so easy to put together. The size is perfect and and and it looks great in my bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nightstand
 from reed city, mi,  Mar 25, 2014

It seems sturdy, fairly easy to put together and looks good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble & good quality
 from Poulsbo, WA,  Mar 22, 2014

This was so simple to assemble!! Although I did have my husband nail the backing. Being retired construction, his nails go in straight and with a couple taps!! The backing for one drawer did have slight crack in it, but, it did not affect the overall quality of this product. I showed it to my husband and he said that it would not affect the function of the drawer and he was right. This is a good quality product and they look beautiful next to our bed. We have a Sleep Number bed that is quiet high so I did check the height of it before ordering and it is the perfect height for our bed.. The cubby shelf is perfect for my magazines and I have a basket for my little things like nail file, meds etc.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bedside Table!
 from Annaplis, MD.,  Feb 3, 2014

Simple instructions make assembly easy to follow, however, the pieces could have been labeled for those that find reviewing pictures difficult. Solid and sturdy table except for the drawers. The sides and back that make up the drawer are very soft, light wood. Don't screw too much when assembling them or the wood will split. Overall a nice nightstand table for the price. If you want quality, spend more money and don't buy online.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good - Takes a While to Assemble
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jan 5, 2014

Took about an hour to assemble - this by someone who has assembled many, many pieces of similar furniture. Looks good and works well. Pay attention to the subtle differences in hardware sizes when assembling and you should be okay.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the greatest quality but ok for the price
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 17, 2013

It won't last long, but looks fine and does the job for now. Didn't expect much more considering how much we paid..

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Oregon,  Sep 28, 2013

Overstock is awesome. Quality of this nightstand is outstanding. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 25, 2013

I was impressed with the quality of this piece. It was made in Canada. I'm a sr. Citizen and I was able to assemble it on my own. It fits perfectly in the spot I chose for it and I've enjoyed the convenience of having it next to my bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good.
 from L.A., CA,  Aug 20, 2013

I found the instruction manual difficult to use. The pieces should be labeled, as well as labeling the pieces better in the manual. I ended up with the decorative bottom piece upside down, because of the drawings. It did take much longer than they calculated, but I am new to building my own furniture. Because it took so long, I am not going to take it apart to turn the piece right side up. Likely, I will be the only one to notice. The interior of the cubbie should have been white, instead of the board color. Overall, I like it, and I bought a companion without the cubbie for the other side of the bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful nightstands
 from Atascadero, CA,  Jul 25, 2013

I liked the first one I ordered so much, I added a second. Both arrived in excellent shape. All parts were there plus hardware. Instructions more than adequate to put together. Used a small power screwdriver which helped because there are a few screws. Look very nice in bedroom. Changed knobs to match the ones on my dresser. Used the knobs that came with the nightstand on a desk I also ordered from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Nightstand
 from CA,  Jul 9, 2013

It is heavy/sturdy & well made even if it's not solid wood. A little wider than I imagined but looks good & putting it together wasn't too bad. My daughter's bedroom is now complete!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect choice
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jun 27, 2013

Look good in my guest room, like the open shelf, was a great choice for what I needed. Simple to put together (particularly when the husband does it). Would buy it again. Happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not heirloom quality, but for the price, excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Nightstand
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 20, 2013

Nightstands exceeded expectations: i.e. matched formerly purchased matching king headboard; shipping packaging was excellent; all components included with necessary hardware; easy to follow assembly instructions; very happy with finished, assembled products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent workmanship; all components neat and tight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Boone, NC,  Jun 2, 2013

Pain in the neck to put together as it comes completely disassembled, and one of the two nightstands I purchased had a few parts missing - easy to get for about $6.00 but irritating. Looks fine when finished. We use it in the guest suite.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chinese made, but sturdy enough for a guest bedroom. Looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 from South Carolina,  May 14, 2013

They are a lot of work to put together. Really not worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pressed wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Pure White Nolita Tall 2-drawer Nightstand
Today $117.15
Compare $202.71
Save 42%
(2)
Shoal Creek Matte White Night Stand
Today $79.99
Compare $99.98
Save 20%
(19)
Winslow White 5-drawer Chest
Today $194.99
Compare $279.99
Save 30%
(74)
Back to top