Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

these are ok, would have been better if the panels had been labeled with their corresponding part number in the instructions. I feel like I spent as much time trying to figure out which piece was which as I did actually putting it together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robert
 Jul 31, 2015

just finished putting the nightstand together looks very nice took about 2 hours

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought two of these for my bedroom. Arrived when scheduled but A PAIN TO ASSEMBLE! with poor instructions the pieces are identified in the instruction manual only and not individually label (have a power screwdriver ready). Since the materials include some particle board I had to leave it out in the sun for a couple of hour each day to get rid of the smell. Nightstand is very sturdy once built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it
 Jun 1, 2015

Bought this to match her new bed, it's perfect. It was easy to assemble and it doesn't look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 May 11, 2015

Just as described good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night tables
 May 2, 2015

Not bad for the price. Good storage pretty sturdy. Plan on spending a good couple of hours to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have used this as a nightstand and also as a storage unit in a bathroom. I've been very happy with this item. The drawers slide open and closed very nicely. Took a bit of time to assemble, but quality is pretty good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
77 year old grandma
 Mar 18, 2015

Loved this. The instructions were precise and easy to follow. Finished product is excellent in fact I bought another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend
 from Palm Coast, Fl,  Nov 24, 2014

I do not think that this nightstand is worth the money. It took a long time to put it together, there were some marks on the white top that I cannot get off. It did not go together well. The drawers do not fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scam
 from Los Angeles Ca.,  Nov 1, 2014

Unbelievably cheap. Very, very, disappointing. Please, please DO NOT make the mistake of purchasing these cardboard pieces of fake furniture. I guess it's my fault for purchasing cheap furniture online. The entire piece wobbles every time you open a drawer because it's so flimsy and cheap. It arrived already chipped because the layer of "paint" is so thin. Horrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color, size was perfect
 from Illinois,  Oct 29, 2014

Gift for my granddaughter and she loves everything about the nightstand, perfect at her bedside, had it put up easy in no time & ready putting her lamp and other trinkets on cabinet. Thanks from a happy granddaughter.Delieverd fast without any damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this nightstand
 from Marietta, GA,  Jul 23, 2014

This was perfect for my granddaughters room between their twin beds! My husband put it together in about an hour to and hour and a half. Very sturdy. Just what I wanted. The only reason I gave it a good on rating the quality is because it's not solid wood. Normally shy away from furniture made of particle board, but this little piece is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Georgia,  Jun 27, 2014

Bought this and the matching dresser for our guest room. It looks wonderful and was exactly as described. My hubby was able to assemble it in a very short time and it helps make the room look like a lovely beachy getaway. I definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Ohio,  Jun 8, 2014

I did not put this together. My husband did, so, I cannot help with the review on that. All, I know it is perfect for our bedroom. Absolutely love the cubbyhole. I can keep my eye glasses and remotes tucked in there out of the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply pretty nightstand
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 6, 2014

Fairly easy to put together. Clean, comfy look to bedroom. Good Quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
winslow 2 drawer nightstand
 from fla,  May 14, 2014

Inexpensive, pressed wood, cute and functional. A smaller size nightstand for small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Bronx, New york,  May 14, 2014

This is the night stand that I have been looking all over for and it was so easy to put together. The size is perfect and and and it looks great in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nightstand
 from reed city, mi,  Mar 25, 2014

It seems sturdy, fairly easy to put together and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble & good quality
 from Poulsbo, WA,  Mar 22, 2014

This was so simple to assemble!! Although I did have my husband nail the backing. Being retired construction, his nails go in straight and with a couple taps!! The backing for one drawer did have slight crack in it, but, it did not affect the overall quality of this product. I showed it to my husband and he said that it would not affect the function of the drawer and he was right. This is a good quality product and they look beautiful next to our bed. We have a Sleep Number bed that is quiet high so I did check the height of it before ordering and it is the perfect height for our bed.. The cubby shelf is perfect for my magazines and I have a basket for my little things like nail file, meds etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bedside Table!
 from Annaplis, MD.,  Feb 3, 2014

Simple instructions make assembly easy to follow, however, the pieces could have been labeled for those that find reviewing pictures difficult. Solid and sturdy table except for the drawers. The sides and back that make up the drawer are very soft, light wood. Don't screw too much when assembling them or the wood will split. Overall a nice nightstand table for the price. If you want quality, spend more money and don't buy online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought