Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I have used this as a nightstand and also as a storage unit in a bathroom. I've been very happy with this item. The drawers slide open and closed very nicely. Took a bit of time to assemble, but quality is pretty good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
77 year old grandma
 Mar 18, 2015

Loved this. The instructions were precise and easy to follow. Finished product is excellent in fact I bought another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend
 from Palm Coast, Fl,  Nov 24, 2014

I do not think that this nightstand is worth the money. It took a long time to put it together, there were some marks on the white top that I cannot get off. It did not go together well. The drawers do not fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scam
 from Los Angeles Ca.,  Nov 1, 2014

Unbelievably cheap. Very, very, disappointing. Please, please DO NOT make the mistake of purchasing these cardboard pieces of fake furniture. I guess it's my fault for purchasing cheap furniture online. The entire piece wobbles every time you open a drawer because it's so flimsy and cheap. It arrived already chipped because the layer of "paint" is so thin. Horrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color, size was perfect
 from Illinois,  Oct 29, 2014

Gift for my granddaughter and she loves everything about the nightstand, perfect at her bedside, had it put up easy in no time & ready putting her lamp and other trinkets on cabinet. Thanks from a happy granddaughter.Delieverd fast without any damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this nightstand
 from Marietta, GA,  Jul 23, 2014

This was perfect for my granddaughters room between their twin beds! My husband put it together in about an hour to and hour and a half. Very sturdy. Just what I wanted. The only reason I gave it a good on rating the quality is because it's not solid wood. Normally shy away from furniture made of particle board, but this little piece is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Georgia,  Jun 27, 2014

Bought this and the matching dresser for our guest room. It looks wonderful and was exactly as described. My hubby was able to assemble it in a very short time and it helps make the room look like a lovely beachy getaway. I definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Ohio,  Jun 8, 2014

I did not put this together. My husband did, so, I cannot help with the review on that. All, I know it is perfect for our bedroom. Absolutely love the cubbyhole. I can keep my eye glasses and remotes tucked in there out of the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply pretty nightstand
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 6, 2014

Fairly easy to put together. Clean, comfy look to bedroom. Good Quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
winslow 2 drawer nightstand
 from fla,  May 14, 2014

Inexpensive, pressed wood, cute and functional. A smaller size nightstand for small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Bronx, New york,  May 14, 2014

This is the night stand that I have been looking all over for and it was so easy to put together. The size is perfect and and and it looks great in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nightstand
 from reed city, mi,  Mar 25, 2014

It seems sturdy, fairly easy to put together and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble & good quality
 from Poulsbo, WA,  Mar 22, 2014

This was so simple to assemble!! Although I did have my husband nail the backing. Being retired construction, his nails go in straight and with a couple taps!! The backing for one drawer did have slight crack in it, but, it did not affect the overall quality of this product. I showed it to my husband and he said that it would not affect the function of the drawer and he was right. This is a good quality product and they look beautiful next to our bed. We have a Sleep Number bed that is quiet high so I did check the height of it before ordering and it is the perfect height for our bed.. The cubby shelf is perfect for my magazines and I have a basket for my little things like nail file, meds etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bedside Table!
 from Annaplis, MD.,  Feb 3, 2014

Simple instructions make assembly easy to follow, however, the pieces could have been labeled for those that find reviewing pictures difficult. Solid and sturdy table except for the drawers. The sides and back that make up the drawer are very soft, light wood. Don't screw too much when assembling them or the wood will split. Overall a nice nightstand table for the price. If you want quality, spend more money and don't buy online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good - Takes a While to Assemble
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jan 5, 2014

Took about an hour to assemble - this by someone who has assembled many, many pieces of similar furniture. Looks good and works well. Pay attention to the subtle differences in hardware sizes when assembling and you should be okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the greatest quality but ok for the price
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 17, 2013

It won't last long, but looks fine and does the job for now. Didn't expect much more considering how much we paid..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Oregon,  Sep 28, 2013

Overstock is awesome. Quality of this nightstand is outstanding. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 25, 2013

I was impressed with the quality of this piece. It was made in Canada. I'm a sr. Citizen and I was able to assemble it on my own. It fits perfectly in the spot I chose for it and I've enjoyed the convenience of having it next to my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good.
 from L.A., CA,  Aug 20, 2013

I found the instruction manual difficult to use. The pieces should be labeled, as well as labeling the pieces better in the manual. I ended up with the decorative bottom piece upside down, because of the drawings. It did take much longer than they calculated, but I am new to building my own furniture. Because it took so long, I am not going to take it apart to turn the piece right side up. Likely, I will be the only one to notice. The interior of the cubbie should have been white, instead of the board color. Overall, I like it, and I bought a companion without the cubbie for the other side of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful nightstands
 from Atascadero, CA,  Jul 25, 2013

I liked the first one I ordered so much, I added a second. Both arrived in excellent shape. All parts were there plus hardware. Instructions more than adequate to put together. Used a small power screwdriver which helped because there are a few screws. Look very nice in bedroom. Changed knobs to match the ones on my dresser. Used the knobs that came with the nightstand on a desk I also ordered from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought