Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice antique reproduction
 Aug 19, 2016

I needed a bed to for my guest room that wasn't too bulky. This was perfect and was not too difficult to assemble, however it arrived with some deep scratches on the metal legs. Decided to keep the bed anyway as they were not noticeable after we got the bed put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 May 30, 2016

The bed arrived in no time and easy to put together! The bed looks better than the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute sturdy bed
 May 11, 2016

This bed was easy to assemble and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 Jan 16, 2016

I just set this up in my bedroom and bought a brand new matress and box-spring (full size). It is so sturdy and fit the bedding perfectly! I got a standard pillow top mattress with a standard box spring and the height of both the headboard and footboard are perfect. It was so easy to assemble and it is a beautiful bed. It shipped fast and was packaged well. I am pleased as can be with my purchase! Highly recommend this bed frame for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed
 Dec 7, 2015

This bed is beautiful and sturdy but the color is black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!
 Nov 19, 2015

It was easy enough to put together by myself in less than an hour and it's super light/easy to move. It looks great in a room as well and I love using the end to drape throws over since space in my apartment is limited.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 12, 2015

very easy to assemble - beautiful simple metal bed. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Sep 30, 2015

This is a quality bed for a reasonable price. I have had for several months and no problems. I would recommend the product/brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BostonShopper
 Sep 7, 2015

I ordered this piece for my daughter. She loved it and it arrived on time and I didn't even open package until months after ordering (since we were moving later, but needed to make sure I didn't miss out on this item) Risky I know, working in the Consumer Affairs I would have never done this nor do i recommend anyone doing so. But I am glad I did. It was a bit hard to put together, but I did it by myself I am certain it would have been easier with another person to help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple elegance
 Sep 3, 2015

Sturdy, Polished and elegant. Easy to put together and fits well into most décor. Looks good in any bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bed!
 Aug 13, 2015

This bed looks great and was relatively easy to assemble. I'm far from a 'handywoman' and I did it in less than an hour. The finish is relatively easy to scratch but otherwise I love it. Highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Aug 13, 2015

It looks even better in person. Great purchase and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy Ever
 Apr 26, 2015

These really are the best thing I've purchased on Overstock. They look so much more expensive than they were and went up in a breeze. Completely made the room feel like a designer was there!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 20, 2015

I like this bed. It was nice and quick to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid bed!
 Mar 17, 2015

We bought this for our daughter's NYC apt... It's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Feb 18, 2015

great product, easy to put together, very antique looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek and polished
 from Fire Island, NY,  Aug 15, 2014

This bed pulls together a room without the "fussy" look of some brass or metal beds. Overall the bed looks sleek. The bed came packaged in 2 boxes and was very easy to assemble. It is very sturdy and doesn't wobble. It is slightly higher than a basic mattress support so you do get another few inches of storage under the bed. The color is darker than pictured, looks almost black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed :(
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 8, 2014

After reading the reviews I was excited about this bed for my guest room, but I just opened the package and I'm really disappointed. Its very light weight, which I guess is not a problem, but my big hang up is the finish. The color is very dark gray/ black but has a metallic shimmer to it, like car or bicycle paint. Definitely not what I would want for a bed that has an antique style. It just looks super cheap. I'm debating about whether to return it or try to spray paint it, but will probably return it because I don't think I can feel good about paying more than about $*** for something like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bed for the price
 from New York, NY,  Aug 8, 2014

Arrived quickly, fairly easy to put together and fits well in daughter's small bedroom. Looks nice, not too bulky, no dents or dings, overall a good product for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is black, not pewter
 from VA,  Jul 18, 2014

I gave this bed a score of excellent for quality, value and style - it is very sturdy, easy to put together and looks great. However, I was expecting pewter, and the finish is black. We kept it anyway since it still works in the room, but I would not recommend to a friend based on the inaccurate color description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought