Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Jan 26, 2016

Ordered two chairs for staging. They looked good, soiled easily, and are not really made for use. I got what I paid for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars for looks - 2 for construction
 Dec 7, 2015

I love the look of these chairs (on the HBO show Silicon Valley they were in the modern lobby of the eccentric billionaire's office) and the functionality (two people can easily share and be comfortable). However, they don't stay "tight". After every gathering we have to turn them upside down and tighten the the legs (where the legs and back are joined). It's hard to describe, but they constantly become loose and wobbly, as if it were a recliner that can go back but is stuck. Kind of embarrassing when guests ask if it's broken. :-( We just tighten it up, but, it's a pain. If anyone knows how to keep it tight, please respond here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy and Sturdy
 Nov 12, 2015

I order 2 of these chairs and they've held up pretty well. I put them in my formal living room and they aren't used daily but they do the job. The reason I gave them 3 starts and not 5 is because I tightened the screw in one of the chairs and it stripped it so it won't tighten properly so the back part of the chair isn't as sturdy as it should be. I think it's an issue that the manufacturer should address because it doesn't clearly state that you should over tighten or it would cause them to be flimsy. The chairs are stiff so if you want something soft and comfortable these are not it...they are firm and stiff, just what I wanted for my space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look.
 Sep 2, 2015

The chairs look nice, however, they are very uncomfortable and have already started to come apart. I would not buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look chair
 from Maryland,  Jan 7, 2015

Nice looking chairs. Only con - very firm. I try to press down on the chair seat cushion every so often to soft it up a bit. Purchased 2 for master bedroom. I use mostly for reading before going to bed. And, putting on pantyhose and lotion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So great I got 2!
 from Lexington, Ohio,  Oct 24, 2014

I love this chair. I purchased 2 and they are used daily as they sit at an old kitchen table that has become a desk with 2 computers. I have 4 children and 2 fit on each chair as they are wide, deep and high. The color is a warm gold. I just love these soo much I wish I had room for 2 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wing Backs
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Sep 16, 2014

Glad I got these chairs because you just can't beat the price. These chairs are very nice and easy to assemble with two people. The color is rich and the nailhead trim adds a classy touch. Ours arrived in perfect condition and went nicely with our brown leather couch and loveseat. All in all a good buy since you really can't find nice wing back chairs for less than $***. Yes the chairs are firm, but that helps deter guests from getting too cozy and not wanting to leave : ) Another great buy from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but the seat is FIRM!
 from San Bernardino,Ca,  Sep 15, 2014

Look great, but seat is very firm. I love the way they look in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Houston TX,  Aug 25, 2014

COLOR WAS EXACTLY AS IN THE PHOTO. ASSEMBLY WAS MEDIUM DIFFICULTY AS IT TOOK A STRONG PERSON TO TIGHTEN THE BOLTS SUFFICIENTLY. THE OVERALL OUTCOME WAS GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cush-ie for my tush-is
 from Western PA,  Jun 23, 2014

The other reviews said that this was not a comfortable chair, but it is really, really, hard - no cush-ie for my tush-ie! There is absolutely no cushion - no matter of time will soften this chair. The fabric was fine, but the tacks were not straight. Finally, the holes were not aligned/dirlled properly so that it would not go together properly. I could have forced it, but I think that over time it would have not held-up. With all of that said, I loved how it looked in my room. I was sorry to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and useful
 from bakersfield, CA,  Jun 2, 2014

purchased 2 chairs and they've been great additions to my bedroom suite! they are as beautiful as they are useful. comfy yet firm, roomy yet not bulky. the color is just as pictured and works well with my decor. the seat is large and firm but not uncomfortable. because of the firmness, i know I will get many years of enjoyment. this was an excellent purchase and it has made me return to Overstock to purchase living room furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wing chair
 from Richmond, VA.,  May 29, 2014

I bought this chair and I really like it. It has a nice color, it's very well built and seems to cost a lot more than you actually pay for it. The only thing I dislike it's the pillow that came with, I think they should have made a bigger one and with better quality too. I will be going to ****** or **** and hopefully I will find the right decoration pillow for this chair. And I will be buying another like this soon from Overstock! ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Gurnee IL,  May 26, 2014

They are beautiful chairs!! Great style for the money, but a very firm chair.. I would buy it again though..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Texas,  May 13, 2014

I would give 5 but came missing a nail head. Firm cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from St Paul MN,  Feb 18, 2014

I love this chair! it is fairly firm but i think its very comfortable. its wide so my dog can sit next to me while i curl up and read. assembly was quick and easy. color was exactly what i expected and needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New house
 from Seattle,  Jan 15, 2014

Bought two. They look awesome, but one of the nail heads was missing on front bottom and one on the back also. The zippers on the pillow didn't have enough material so the seam pulled out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for a great price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 20, 2013

This was my first time to purchase furniture from Overstock. I was somewhat leery about the quality and assembly but was thrilled with the process. The chairs came fairly quickly and were relatively easy to assemble. The color and quality was perfect and exactly what I was looking for. They are comfortable but I would like them to feel a bit sturdier. I have lots of friends that have loved them and are now looking at purchasing from Overstock. I will be a return customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from SLC,  Nov 7, 2013

These are really nice chairs and go well in my large living room. They weren't too difficult to put together and I liked the zippered undercover rather than velcro that I've seen on other chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and beautiful color.
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 2, 2013

We got this chair for our bedroom where we have created a sitting area. Chairs are deep, easy to put together, good quality materials, and pretty comfy. Delivery was extremely quick! And color is definitely like on the picture: goldfish linen which we loved it! Great buy! We will buy from Overstock again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wing chair
 from southern nj,  Oct 31, 2013

The reviews were right! These chairs are great! Very strong, beautiful fabric, luv them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought