Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 6, 2012

I read all the reviews for this loveseat before buying because I was nervous about buying something I could not see and feel. Luckily, the site description and the reviewers' descriptions were accurate. I bought this for my "formal" living room, so I knew it didn't need to be for everyday sitting. It is not the most comfortable seat in the world - like the other reviews stated - but I am okay with that since I bought it for light use. It is very attractive - especially with the button accents - and goes well with my other furniture. I didn't give it 5 stars just because of the comfort factor. I would recommend this for a light use loveseat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a slight off-white as shown in the ad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beware on the color of the loveseat
 from Enid, Oklahoma,  Nov 15, 2012

Before purchasing this loveseat, please beware of the color of the loveseat. It is grayish in color, not creamy or white or natural in color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? discrepant in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Looking
 from Duncanville, TX,  Jun 5, 2013

Bought this to use in my breakfast nook wanted something different other than your typical table and chairs, the look is great and everyone loves it, however the seat height dimensions were wrong, advertised as 18 1/2 but the seat height is 17. So I had to get creative and buy a sofa table (which is lower than your standard dining table) and put a piece of glass on top to make it comfortable to eat at. I would have sent it back but my husband didn't feel like packing it up. The back is also wobbly (not very good construction) but since I was placing it up against anyway you can't tell.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material is of good quality but construction is not
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gret product
 from Hattiesburg,MS,  May 16, 2012

Love it. Good quality especially for the price. Linen can't be beat for its appearance. Nice sturdy back. Took about 30 minutes to easily assemble. Would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to computer color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from OKC,  Jun 8, 2012

bought this for my bedroom. It was easy to put together and sturdy. Great looking piece!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I absolutely love my Loveseats, I purchased 2
 from wisconsin,  Jun 4, 2013

I was leary about ordering furniture online, but I am pleased to say I am extremely satisfied. The loveseats gave me elegant look I was looking for with my square dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely settee.
 from Old Church, Virginia,  Mar 18, 2013

Takes two people to properly put this settee together. Kind of a pain :/ After a lot of tweaking.. we still couldn't get it sturdy enough. The back rest was still slightly flimsy. It is a beautiful piece, however. I am very pleased to have it at my kitchen table! I get lots of compliments. It is not a comfortable place to sit.. (kind of hard) but perfect for my morning coffee, laptop, looking out the window type of deal. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More of a biege in person. Looks better in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality... assembly was difficult because of the hole/screw placement.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Made of Material Stated
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 15, 2012

Description of product states that it's made from Linen. It is Not!! it is made of man made materials. Its a little flimsy. When you sit on it, the seat back gives way quite a bit. Color is a little off from picture. it's more cream toned than grayish as it looks in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More Cream colored than grayish as in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate in terms of Material
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greet
 Mar 23, 2016

excellent love this love seat sitting on it right now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!!!
 Mar 1, 2016

I fell in love with this item, unfortunately it was out of stock. I submitted an email to be notified when in can back in to stock, but I waited and waited. In the mean time I browsed overstock looking for another love seat for our bedroom sitting room, just nothing measured up I had my heart set on this and could see it in the space. Whilst browsing I came across the matching chair which I purchased and is just fabulous. Finally I received the email that I had been waiting for, I promptly ordered my love seat before it went out of stock again as the inventory was low. I am now the proud owner of the love seat and I could not be happier. It was easy to assemble, came in two boxes and is very sturdy. It looks very chic and elegant just the look I was going for. It was delivered in a timely manner in pristine condition and looks much more expensive than the price I paid. If you get chance to order this item you should do so you will not be disappointed. I can't stop looking at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Jan 15, 2013

I love this piece! We bought it for my husband's office for overflow seating, and it works great, because it has a modern and masculine look to it, especially with the nail head trim. The nail heads are big and bold, so it really adds to the look. As stated in previous reviews, it isn't something to curl up on and read a book, but it is wonderful if you need it for short term seating and a great modern look to your decor. The upholstery is a linen-look - very crisp and tight. It only took about 15 minutes to put it together and arrived within 5 days. I wish I had a place for one at our home, because I would certainly be ordering another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more of a light tan than a cream or off-white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is lightweight, but great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice loveseat
 from Visalia, CA,  Sep 16, 2012

Very nice loveseat, put it in my sunroom and looks wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 May 29, 2016

Solid chairs, beautiful design, sturdy and gorgeous to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy and looks great
 May 15, 2016

Good enough on the quality but I cannot expect perfection for the price. Easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!!
 Apr 16, 2016

Beautiful!! Super easy to put together...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty loveseat
 Apr 8, 2016

ours does not get daily use, so it looks very pretty. color is true to picture. i don't recommend for daily use (in a family room) not practical as not easy to clean, and does not seem very durable. you can see when sitting on it for too long, cushion is not strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 Mar 8, 2016

for dining room but seats are low...not regular height for dining area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More for Decor
 Feb 28, 2016

Positives: Pretty and a good color. Met my expectations for the price. Negatives: Not the comfiest and difficult assembly (we actually couldn't even figure out where a screw went, the holes didn't match up).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon Reid
 Jan 29, 2016

Love it! This loves eat is sitting on my landing on my second floor. Perfect fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very nice loveseat
 Jan 14, 2016

Shipped on time, easy to assemble and fits great in my space! I just have one concern, the screws don't seem long enough and it's a bit unstable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought