Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful 3 Piece Kitchen Rugs
 from Farmingville, New York,  Apr 19, 2014

These were exactly what I was looking for to complete my kitchen decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the rugs. Perfect for our kitchen. Would love to have one more that is a bit larger for the area that transitions from our kitchen into the great room. I get many compliments on the colors in the rugs which pick up the flecks of brown in our black granite counters and go well with the mossy greens and burgundy reds in our kitchen accessories.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set, Edges Curl
 from Lansing, MI,  Apr 5, 2014

Just be careful before buying that you are aware that these rugs are thinner and curl somewhat on the edges

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 11, 2014

Great colors, really liked the different sizes. Really happy with this product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen rugs
 from East Texas,  Dec 3, 2013

These rugs are very cute!! They go with my home. There are three of them. One for in front of the stove, one for the frig. and one for the sink. I ordered the larger one for my laundry room. These rugs are good quality and very good price. I would recommend to a friend. I think they would serve you well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen throw rugs
 from Bethany Beach, DE,  Nov 19, 2013

These rugs are attractive in my kitchen. I'm sure they are going to hold up well. Nice compliments from guests on them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new rugs
 from ohio,  Nov 4, 2013

Love my wine themed rugs! soft durable and beautiful rich colors and the best thing is that they are washable and have a nice backing so they will not slide. Great product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rugs
 from Manhattan, Illinois,  Nov 2, 2013

Great deal for these cute rugs. The larger rug is a nice size. Great area rug by my kitchen sliding doors.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was very happy with the quality of the rugs
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 15, 2013

I was very happy with the overall appearance and quality of these rugs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Kitchen Rugs
 from MA,  Oct 3, 2013

Beautiful kitchen rugs. 3 different sizes so you have options. Would highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rugs
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 21, 2013

These rugs are very nice and feel great under your feet. The colors are rich and to quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen rug
 from Cary, NC,  Aug 15, 2013

The quality of this set of rugs are great. The rugs been washed many times in the washer and still holding up like new. This is the 2nd purchased with the same rugs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine & Kitchen rug set
 from Lexington, Missouri,  Aug 15, 2013

Unique and of good quality.....Have bought two sets

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rugs are very pretty
 from Edmond, OK,  Aug 8, 2013

These rugs look very pretty in my kitchen. Can't wait until they get more half moon sizes in so I can add a few more!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain and great rugs
 from Alpine, California,  Jul 18, 2013

These rugs arrived in a very short time, were exactly as displayed online, and are of very good quality. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds a Nice Charm to my kitchen!!
 from STL,  Jul 10, 2013

I was very pleased with this set. It's a nice addition to my kitchen space. The rugs are good size and quality. They also sweep nicely. I had another black carpet in my kitchen prior to this that I couldn't manage to keep clean. So I only put it down on weekends and had to wash often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality Plush Carpet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bargain
 from Henderson,NV,  Jul 9, 2013

These three different sized rugs look great in my kitchen. There is so much wear and tear to my kitchen rugs that I decided I would not get the most expensive, I would get moderately priced items and replace them more often. I am very happy with these rugs. They look good with rich color and detail. They are not real thick but better than I expected. A good deal for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Higher quality than I would have expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This 3 piece set is exactly what I expected. Fun,
 from Eagle, ID,  Jun 26, 2013

I love this 3 piece rug set. It is fun and helps protect my wood kitchen floors. The rubberized backing help slippage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly brighter, which was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, I have washed them once and they came through well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Louisiana,  May 22, 2013

I have been wanting these for a while, and Overstock had the best price. These are really nice rugs, and I think they will wear well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positve
 from Ohio,  May 7, 2013

I am very happy with my rugs I bought 2 more sets l more for me and another for my sister in law.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top