Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NICE COLLECTION
 from new york,  Nov 18, 2014

THE CARPETS ARE NICE AND THE DIFFERENT SIZES ARE REALLY GOOD THEY WASH GREAT AND I HAVE TO USE THE WASHES IN MY BUILDING AND HAVE CONTROL OF CYCLE EXCEPT FOR WATER TEMP AND THEY CAME OUT GREAT DIDNT CURL UP AND STAY PUT ON MY KITCHEN FLOOR EASY TO VACUUM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from AL,  Nov 14, 2014

These look great in my kitchen and are just the right thickness. Exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from mississippi,  Aug 17, 2014

love these! beautiful colors and great quality.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful 3 Piece Kitchen Rugs
 from Farmingville, New York,  Apr 19, 2014

These were exactly what I was looking for to complete my kitchen decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the rugs. Perfect for our kitchen. Would love to have one more that is a bit larger for the area that transitions from our kitchen into the great room. I get many compliments on the colors in the rugs which pick up the flecks of brown in our black granite counters and go well with the mossy greens and burgundy reds in our kitchen accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set, Edges Curl
 from Lansing, MI,  Apr 5, 2014

Just be careful before buying that you are aware that these rugs are thinner and curl somewhat on the edges

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 11, 2014

Great colors, really liked the different sizes. Really happy with this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen rugs
 from East Texas,  Dec 3, 2013

These rugs are very cute!! They go with my home. There are three of them. One for in front of the stove, one for the frig. and one for the sink. I ordered the larger one for my laundry room. These rugs are good quality and very good price. I would recommend to a friend. I think they would serve you well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen throw rugs
 from Bethany Beach, DE,  Nov 19, 2013

These rugs are attractive in my kitchen. I'm sure they are going to hold up well. Nice compliments from guests on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new rugs
 from ohio,  Nov 4, 2013

Love my wine themed rugs! soft durable and beautiful rich colors and the best thing is that they are washable and have a nice backing so they will not slide. Great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SO
 Jan 21, 2015

Quality not that top notch! Just okay... Ended up giving it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for a rustic kitchen
 from brooklyn, NY,  Jan 1, 2015

very rustic looking-- gave it to my aunt for xmas. she now lives in the tropics--- perfect for heavy traffic. Very true to size-- complements a very large kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rugs
 from Manhattan, Illinois,  Nov 2, 2013

Great deal for these cute rugs. The larger rug is a nice size. Great area rug by my kitchen sliding doors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was very happy with the quality of the rugs
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 15, 2013

I was very happy with the overall appearance and quality of these rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Kitchen Rugs
 from MA,  Oct 3, 2013

Beautiful kitchen rugs. 3 different sizes so you have options. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rugs
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 21, 2013

These rugs are very nice and feel great under your feet. The colors are rich and to quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen rug
 from Cary, NC,  Aug 15, 2013

The quality of this set of rugs are great. The rugs been washed many times in the washer and still holding up like new. This is the 2nd purchased with the same rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine & Kitchen rug set
 from Lexington, Missouri,  Aug 15, 2013

Unique and of good quality.....Have bought two sets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rugs are very pretty
 from Edmond, OK,  Aug 8, 2013

These rugs look very pretty in my kitchen. Can't wait until they get more half moon sizes in so I can add a few more!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain and great rugs
 from Alpine, California,  Jul 18, 2013

These rugs arrived in a very short time, were exactly as displayed online, and are of very good quality. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought