Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very uncomfortable!
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Dec 29, 2012

I purchased this chair based on the cool look and positive reviews. However this chair is not comfortable at all, the seating area is way too small ( i am an average 160lb male) and angled downward, it's an effort just to sit on it and not slide off the chair. The back is also very firm and not adjustable. Feels like sitting on a wooden chair. The look is very nice, however it is not a cushion & comfortable chair to sit on for long periods of time, especially at $+. Btw this chair is made by ZUO.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great and comfortable
 from Reston, VA,  Mar 21, 2012

Chair arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. Comfortable and stylish. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
window office chair just as it
 from chitown,  Feb 20, 2014

it looks as it is, not like it could look like anything else, but some of the parts had dust all over it and i had to wonder if it was a display or something before. I cleaned it nice and it looks all brand new again plus it was easy to put together, just follow the instructions yes anyone can put it together, don't be intimidated by its many pieces.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Windom Office Chair
 from Milwaukee WI,  Apr 3, 2013

I feel so comfortable when I sit on it and I like its style it's new and modern

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from MD,  Feb 26, 2013

I am a therapist and ordered this for my desk and a very expensive ergonomic, personally fit chair to sit in all day. I returned that and am in this all day. I find it comfortable and supportive, while looking pretty cool, too. For this price, you cannot beat it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is a great quality at this price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the apperance
 from Jacksonville FL,  Feb 3, 2013

the seat only have like 1" or less of cushion and in my seat the leather came glue on have of the seat to the foam creting a bubble to the rest of the cushion. :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Color is exactly as show in the opictu pure white however the seat needs cushion and on beside of that my came defective.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money i was expenting quality but i could it get more in a 150 dollars chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Windom office chair
 from Raleigh NC,  Mar 8, 2012

I love my recent purchase. The Windom office chair. it's comfortable. Easy to move around with even on carpet and Stunning on the eye . I'm most likely planning to purchase more of this item in the near future. Most definitely recommendable for all ages and style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect. same color as in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. soft seating
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chair
 from Detroit Michigan,  Feb 17, 2012

At first I was a little hesitant buying this chair as the back design is different from any other I've seen. However now that I've tried it that has all disappeared as it's super comfortable and the back/headrest section is supportive and open unlike others where you feel like you are being suffocated. Plus everyone who has seen it goes WOW so stylish!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Chair
 from St. Petersburg,Fl.,  Feb 14, 2012

Nice looking chair, just what I wanted, I would recommend this to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site decription - Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair ... Great price!
 from Cortland, NY,  Jan 31, 2012

I can't believe I found this chair for such a great price. I'd been looking at it on another site and decided to check Overstock.com. Glad I did!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall it seems to be very good but time will tell if it holds up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top