Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks Good
 from Birmingham, AL,  Oct 9, 2013

This is not a high quality product, but it definitely looks good for the price of $xx. Be careful during assembly. Heed the instructions when they say do not overdrill or screw too tightly. This is especially true when drilling the screws that will hang it on the wall. Drilling this too tightly will cause the back panel to be disconnected from the frame, and the cabinet will fall off of the wall. Yep, it happened to me.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Roanoke VA,  Apr 6, 2011

We got this cabinet for a small half bath that we had just remodeled. The color is nice and rich. It looks high end and the quality seems good. My husband put it together without any problem. Great buy......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad experience
 from Lake Forest, CA,  Dec 4, 2013

My cabinet arrived in the mail with a broken glass door, I know that's not overstock's fault. It's just the hassle of ordering a replacement. When the replacement door did arrive the hinges did not match up with the cabinet. My finance had to drill holes so that the door could fit and even then it's not quite lined up.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 12, 2013

I like this cabinet very much. fast shipping well packaged. Very Dark Espresso, nice color, Sleek Rolls of TP fit perfect on the shelves., adjustable shelves are good to have. When I read other reviews about the glass being very see through. I didn't think it would bother me that much. But it does a little You can see any contents clearly. Slightly weird. Nice glass though. I replaced the knobs with nicer ones. Looks Great, no complaints.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cabinet!
 from So Cal,  Aug 7, 2013

The dark espresso work is beautiful, the glass doors are gorgeous and it was very easy to put together and hang too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from OH,  Jun 13, 2013

I really like this cabinet! I was able to put it together myself without calling on my husband for backup. The glass doors look sharp and compliment the dark finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact - espresso.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality - easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, GREAT customer service
 from California,  May 27, 2013

Standard 'assembly required' cabinet. Beautiful chocolate color, as all the pieces in this line.. I've now ordered 3. I received a broken glass door- the folks at Overstock were ON it. Wow. Response, follow up, continuous contact until the piece was located and shipped - great service, as always. Thank you overstock. Great value on decent stuff, but mostly I adore you for the lightening fast shipping and phenomena service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. on point for pricing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading color
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 10, 2014

This cabinet is black and I was expecting it to be dark brown/espresso. I did a search on Overstock for "Bath wall cabinet espresso" and this item turned up. The picture appeared to be espresso. I liked the looks of it and it received good reviews so I ordered it. When it arrived, my husband put it together. When he was done, I was not pleased to see the black color. I went back to read the item description, and sure enough, it said "black cabinet" in the description, while the picture was dark brown. In addition to the color problem, the pre-drilled holes for one of the hinges was aligned incorrectly. We had to redrill it, and after that, the right door does not open freely, rubbing against the overhanging top piece. We will have to sand down the door to keep it from scratching. It's an attractive, solid feeling cabinet for a reasonable price, so I am going to keep it, but I don't like the black color. It's my fault for not reading the fine print, but I think Overstock was negligent in putting the wrong color in the picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and useful addition to my new bath
 from New Haven, CT,  May 17, 2014

This is a very useful bathroom wall chest that's also attractive and clean looking. The rippled glass keeps the "necessaries" out of sight but still easily accessible. VERY NICE

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves its purpose.
 from Dallas TX,  Apr 1, 2014

Cheap cabinet for a cheap price. Both doors had flaws but the manufacturer sent me new, excellent doors hassle free and for no charge. Replacements were shipped quickly.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Look For The Perfect Spot
 from New York,  Apr 1, 2014

I didn't expect anything less out of this product. I needed a space saver cabinet for such a small area in the bathroom and this worked out perfect. I love it & although this has glass in its doors you can only see shadows of whats actually inside the cabinet

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned item
 from Frankfort, KY,  Mar 25, 2014

No longer needed, so I returned item. It looked like a great piece

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE WALL BATH/CHEST
 from BRONX, NEW YORK,  Mar 12, 2014

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THIS ITEM I ORDERED (2) OF THEM GOOD QUALITY STYLE AND PRICE

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Cabinet
 from Dunnigan, CA,  Mar 12, 2014

I was kind of concerned about the quality of this cabinet but to my surprise the caninet look great on my wall. The glass doors on this cabinet gives the room a sense of elegance. I am really satisfied with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Houston area, TX,  Feb 27, 2014

This is a nice "little" cabinet and I do mean "little". I have to order two of them to have enough room for basics in our bath. Good news is they are small enough that I can put two in so the effect is nice to look at. Also got the little floor cabinet to go between two pedestal sinks and it fits perfect and is a nice height. Overall they're a nice addition and for the price really do look nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant
 from upstate Ny,  Feb 21, 2014

Received the cabinet promptly, however it was delivered to my neighbor's house. The cabinet assembled easily and quickly. It was the nicest cabinet I saw and a better priced then any in the big box stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Feb 13, 2014

Was pleasantly surprised. It's inexpensive, so I wasn't expecting high end, but it's really sharp looking. Went together easily, everything fits precisely, and looks fantastic. Would buy again and would recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive and functional cabinet
 from Tn,  Feb 12, 2014

Easy to assemble, about 30 minutes. Decent wood and very nice plain design. I haven't hung it up yet. Color is dark dark brow, close to black. Great value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking
 from Virginia,  Feb 11, 2014

Beautiful look and easy to assemble. Ordered the wrong color so I will have to sell and replace.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath cabinet
 from Asheville, NC,  Feb 7, 2014

The style of this cabinet is modern and it really gave us the extra space we needed in a small bathroom shared by roommates. Fits nicely over the toilet without sticking out too much. For $XX, I'm not crazy about the MDF parts but hey, it looks great and does the job.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top