Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks Good
 from Birmingham, AL,  Oct 9, 2013

This is not a high quality product, but it definitely looks good for the price of $xx. Be careful during assembly. Heed the instructions when they say do not overdrill or screw too tightly. This is especially true when drilling the screws that will hang it on the wall. Drilling this too tightly will cause the back panel to be disconnected from the frame, and the cabinet will fall off of the wall. Yep, it happened to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad experience
 from Lake Forest, CA,  Dec 4, 2013

My cabinet arrived in the mail with a broken glass door, I know that's not overstock's fault. It's just the hassle of ordering a replacement. When the replacement door did arrive the hinges did not match up with the cabinet. My finance had to drill holes so that the door could fit and even then it's not quite lined up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 12, 2013

I like this cabinet very much. fast shipping well packaged. Very Dark Espresso, nice color, Sleek Rolls of TP fit perfect on the shelves., adjustable shelves are good to have. When I read other reviews about the glass being very see through. I didn't think it would bother me that much. But it does a little You can see any contents clearly. Slightly weird. Nice glass though. I replaced the knobs with nicer ones. Looks Great, no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Roanoke VA,  Apr 6, 2011

We got this cabinet for a small half bath that we had just remodeled. The color is nice and rich. It looks high end and the quality seems good. My husband put it together without any problem. Great buy......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cabinet!
 from So Cal,  Aug 7, 2013

The dark espresso work is beautiful, the glass doors are gorgeous and it was very easy to put together and hang too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from OH,  Jun 13, 2013

I really like this cabinet! I was able to put it together myself without calling on my husband for backup. The glass doors look sharp and compliment the dark finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact - espresso.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality - easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, GREAT customer service
 from California,  May 27, 2013

Standard 'assembly required' cabinet. Beautiful chocolate color, as all the pieces in this line.. I've now ordered 3. I received a broken glass door- the folks at Overstock were ON it. Wow. Response, follow up, continuous contact until the piece was located and shipped - great service, as always. Thank you overstock. Great value on decent stuff, but mostly I adore you for the lightening fast shipping and phenomena service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. on point for pricing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 Mar 2, 2015

I bought this to go in an office bathroom. I bought it with the Windham Floor Cabinet with Door and Drawer. They look great together and this piece is wonderful on the wall for storage. It was easy to put together and easy to hang because it came with a template and everything we needed to hang it. I will be buying another one soon for our other bathroom at the office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Feb 21, 2015

Very easy to assemble and great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy customer!
 Feb 19, 2015

I like this cabinet. It was not hard to put together and looks real nice in my bath area. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to get this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

dark enough to work in a Black & white bathroom and holds bath items needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the set which went great in my other bathrooms, but this hanging cabinet will have to be replaced. Hope it finally works once the replacement comes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glass
 from Florida,  Jan 6, 2015

Expresso color works well in new bathroom over toilet. The glass is the best. Pay attention to door alignment when assembling. I traded the chrome door knobs out for brushed nickel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased five for a multi bathroom condo at a college campus. They look great but are a little tricky putting together due to the thin wood. They work fine for our needs and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this cabinet. Bought it for a bathroom that has no drawers in the vanity. Attractive and useful; a tad pricey but it's more expensive everywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice darkwood wall cabinet
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 29, 2014

This cabinet was a gift for my niece and her eyes lit up when she opened the box. She said it was just what she wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cabinet but heavy
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 21, 2014

The cabinet arrived just as pictured. It is a really nice cabinet and easy to put together. Only problem with the cabinet is that it is heavy and when attempting to hang it the screws on the back scratched the wall and I had to do a quick repaint on wall. I put tape on the screws so it wouldn't scratch the wall again. It may be best to put the doors on after hanging on the wall to keep the weight down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet
 from Jersey City,  Dec 17, 2014

Looks perfect and matches the cabinets in the bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Charlotte,NC,  Dec 15, 2014

The color in the picture is nothing like the color in person. The picture looks like a dark wood but in person it looks more black than a dark wood. The material feels very cheep. It easy to put together and instructions were very easy to follow. I wouldn't recommend this item. since I waited a year later to open it and put together I can't return it so I guess I'll just put it on the my dining room wall as I intended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!!
 from CdA, Idaho,  Dec 9, 2014

This is perfect in my new house bathroom. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought