Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks Good
 from Birmingham, AL,  Oct 9, 2013

This is not a high quality product, but it definitely looks good for the price of $xx. Be careful during assembly. Heed the instructions when they say do not overdrill or screw too tightly. This is especially true when drilling the screws that will hang it on the wall. Drilling this too tightly will cause the back panel to be disconnected from the frame, and the cabinet will fall off of the wall. Yep, it happened to me.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad experience
 from Lake Forest, CA,  Dec 4, 2013

My cabinet arrived in the mail with a broken glass door, I know that's not overstock's fault. It's just the hassle of ordering a replacement. When the replacement door did arrive the hinges did not match up with the cabinet. My finance had to drill holes so that the door could fit and even then it's not quite lined up.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Roanoke VA,  Apr 6, 2011

We got this cabinet for a small half bath that we had just remodeled. The color is nice and rich. It looks high end and the quality seems good. My husband put it together without any problem. Great buy......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 12, 2013

I like this cabinet very much. fast shipping well packaged. Very Dark Espresso, nice color, Sleek Rolls of TP fit perfect on the shelves., adjustable shelves are good to have. When I read other reviews about the glass being very see through. I didn't think it would bother me that much. But it does a little You can see any contents clearly. Slightly weird. Nice glass though. I replaced the knobs with nicer ones. Looks Great, no complaints.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cabinet!
 from So Cal,  Aug 7, 2013

The dark espresso work is beautiful, the glass doors are gorgeous and it was very easy to put together and hang too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from OH,  Jun 13, 2013

I really like this cabinet! I was able to put it together myself without calling on my husband for backup. The glass doors look sharp and compliment the dark finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact - espresso.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality - easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, GREAT customer service
 from California,  May 27, 2013

Standard 'assembly required' cabinet. Beautiful chocolate color, as all the pieces in this line.. I've now ordered 3. I received a broken glass door- the folks at Overstock were ON it. Wow. Response, follow up, continuous contact until the piece was located and shipped - great service, as always. Thank you overstock. Great value on decent stuff, but mostly I adore you for the lightening fast shipping and phenomena service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. on point for pricing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Espresso Cabinets
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 28, 2014

I bought 3 of these cabinets. One is mounted above the toilet and two have been mounted vertically on an opposite wall to simulate a tall, thin cabinet. The result is a great look. We used to have a larger bath cabinet/armoire type of piece that made our bathroom too cramped. But, we needed the storage space. I had the idea to stack these vertically and it looks great, opened up the bathroom floorspace, and still provides the storage we need. I also bought a one-door wall cabinet and two small, thin linen cabinets (which I similarly stacked vertically) from Target. They have this style under the name of Chesterfield, in case you are looking for matching pieces. I'm pretty experienced at RTA furniture, and actually like putting it together, but I must say that these took me a while. The end products were worth it and I'm very happy with these for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for bathroom
 from Tacoma,WA,  Sep 12, 2014

We just moved into a condo but the bathroom didn't have anyplace to store medicines and the like. This works perfect. Easy to assemble and very solid on wall.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but lots of pieces
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 26, 2014

nice but took my very handy hubby over an hour to put together...a ton of pieces.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cabinet!!!
 from New Hampshire,  Aug 24, 2014

Our new home didn't come with medicine cabinets! Just vanities and large mirrors. I searched for 3 weeks until I decided on this cabinet. I was skeptical because you get what you pay for but after a big move, I didn't want to pay hundreds for a cabinet. I actually purchased 2 of these. They match my vanities perfectly. The glass doors are heavy and of good quality. You can see through them but not necessarily what the products are. There is a lot of space for toiletries within the 3 shelves. My husband put them together in a snap. The cabinets are of good solid quality. I am very happy with this purchase and may buy a 3rd for my guest bath.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Windham cabinet
 from Nebraska,  Aug 2, 2014

Great quality. This cabinet looks very stylish and is very roomy. It is a great value. We are very pleased with this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed by lack of quality control!
 from Pasadena MD,  Jul 24, 2014

Received this cabinet today and was disappointed when the first door I took out had multiple defects in the finish. There is apparently a lack of quality control and I hesitate to reorder.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all corners & abutment points lined up very well
 from Vacaville, Calif,  Jul 20, 2014

I've bought my share of "put together" pieces of furniture, so I expected some corners to line up less than ideal. All the pieces lined up well to speed up the process of constructing (which was minimal) & to reinforce the integrity of the piece. No weak seams/corners. The final test was the completed appearance. The two front doors were parallel to each other, making it close snug without an uneven gap or overlapping, also making the two knobs even and level in appearance. This overall finished look made the piece look very rich. The espresso color was very true to "espresso." Very dark brown, looking almost black in dim lighting and very dk brown in bright light. No slight cherry look that espresso can often look like. We were going for as close to a black look as possible and this was perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading color
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 10, 2014

This cabinet is black and I was expecting it to be dark brown/espresso. I did a search on Overstock for "Bath wall cabinet espresso" and this item turned up. The picture appeared to be espresso. I liked the looks of it and it received good reviews so I ordered it. When it arrived, my husband put it together. When he was done, I was not pleased to see the black color. I went back to read the item description, and sure enough, it said "black cabinet" in the description, while the picture was dark brown. In addition to the color problem, the pre-drilled holes for one of the hinges was aligned incorrectly. We had to redrill it, and after that, the right door does not open freely, rubbing against the overhanging top piece. We will have to sand down the door to keep it from scratching. It's an attractive, solid feeling cabinet for a reasonable price, so I am going to keep it, but I don't like the black color. It's my fault for not reading the fine print, but I think Overstock was negligent in putting the wrong color in the picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and useful addition to my new bath
 from New Haven, CT,  May 17, 2014

This is a very useful bathroom wall chest that's also attractive and clean looking. The rippled glass keeps the "necessaries" out of sight but still easily accessible. VERY NICE

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves its purpose.
 from Dallas TX,  Apr 1, 2014

Cheap cabinet for a cheap price. Both doors had flaws but the manufacturer sent me new, excellent doors hassle free and for no charge. Replacements were shipped quickly.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Look For The Perfect Spot
 from New York,  Apr 1, 2014

I didn't expect anything less out of this product. I needed a space saver cabinet for such a small area in the bathroom and this worked out perfect. I love it & although this has glass in its doors you can only see shadows of whats actually inside the cabinet

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned item
 from Frankfort, KY,  Mar 25, 2014

No longer needed, so I returned item. It looked like a great piece

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE WALL BATH/CHEST
 from BRONX, NEW YORK,  Mar 12, 2014

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THIS ITEM I ORDERED (2) OF THEM GOOD QUALITY STYLE AND PRICE

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top