Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks Good
 from Birmingham, AL,  Oct 9, 2013

This is not a high quality product, but it definitely looks good for the price of $xx. Be careful during assembly. Heed the instructions when they say do not overdrill or screw too tightly. This is especially true when drilling the screws that will hang it on the wall. Drilling this too tightly will cause the back panel to be disconnected from the frame, and the cabinet will fall off of the wall. Yep, it happened to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad experience
 from Lake Forest, CA,  Dec 4, 2013

My cabinet arrived in the mail with a broken glass door, I know that's not overstock's fault. It's just the hassle of ordering a replacement. When the replacement door did arrive the hinges did not match up with the cabinet. My finance had to drill holes so that the door could fit and even then it's not quite lined up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Roanoke VA,  Apr 6, 2011

We got this cabinet for a small half bath that we had just remodeled. The color is nice and rich. It looks high end and the quality seems good. My husband put it together without any problem. Great buy......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 12, 2013

I like this cabinet very much. fast shipping well packaged. Very Dark Espresso, nice color, Sleek Rolls of TP fit perfect on the shelves., adjustable shelves are good to have. When I read other reviews about the glass being very see through. I didn't think it would bother me that much. But it does a little You can see any contents clearly. Slightly weird. Nice glass though. I replaced the knobs with nicer ones. Looks Great, no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cabinet!
 from So Cal,  Aug 7, 2013

The dark espresso work is beautiful, the glass doors are gorgeous and it was very easy to put together and hang too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from OH,  Jun 13, 2013

I really like this cabinet! I was able to put it together myself without calling on my husband for backup. The glass doors look sharp and compliment the dark finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact - espresso.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality - easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, GREAT customer service
 from California,  May 27, 2013

Standard 'assembly required' cabinet. Beautiful chocolate color, as all the pieces in this line.. I've now ordered 3. I received a broken glass door- the folks at Overstock were ON it. Wow. Response, follow up, continuous contact until the piece was located and shipped - great service, as always. Thank you overstock. Great value on decent stuff, but mostly I adore you for the lightening fast shipping and phenomena service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. on point for pricing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet
 from Jersey City,  Dec 17, 2014

Looks perfect and matches the cabinets in the bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Charlotte,NC,  Dec 15, 2014

The color in the picture is nothing like the color in person. The picture looks like a dark wood but in person it looks more black than a dark wood. The material feels very cheep. It easy to put together and instructions were very easy to follow. I wouldn't recommend this item. since I waited a year later to open it and put together I can't return it so I guess I'll just put it on the my dining room wall as I intended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!!
 from CdA, Idaho,  Dec 9, 2014

This is perfect in my new house bathroom. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What We Needed
 from South Carolina,  Nov 14, 2014

Easily put together, looks really great. Really nice quality and a deal for the money. Will enjoy for a long time to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Nov 10, 2014

Very easy to assemble, looks great, and arrived quickly. Will probably order another one for our master bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Orange, CA,  Oct 23, 2014

I just love this cabinet! It is beautiful and it was very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Espresso Cabinets
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 28, 2014

I bought 3 of these cabinets. One is mounted above the toilet and two have been mounted vertically on an opposite wall to simulate a tall, thin cabinet. The result is a great look. We used to have a larger bath cabinet/armoire type of piece that made our bathroom too cramped. But, we needed the storage space. I had the idea to stack these vertically and it looks great, opened up the bathroom floorspace, and still provides the storage we need. I also bought a one-door wall cabinet and two small, thin linen cabinets (which I similarly stacked vertically) from Target. They have this style under the name of Chesterfield, in case you are looking for matching pieces. I'm pretty experienced at RTA furniture, and actually like putting it together, but I must say that these took me a while. The end products were worth it and I'm very happy with these for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for bathroom
 from Tacoma,WA,  Sep 12, 2014

We just moved into a condo but the bathroom didn't have anyplace to store medicines and the like. This works perfect. Easy to assemble and very solid on wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but lots of pieces
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 26, 2014

nice but took my very handy hubby over an hour to put together...a ton of pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cabinet!!!
 from New Hampshire,  Aug 24, 2014

Our new home didn't come with medicine cabinets! Just vanities and large mirrors. I searched for 3 weeks until I decided on this cabinet. I was skeptical because you get what you pay for but after a big move, I didn't want to pay hundreds for a cabinet. I actually purchased 2 of these. They match my vanities perfectly. The glass doors are heavy and of good quality. You can see through them but not necessarily what the products are. There is a lot of space for toiletries within the 3 shelves. My husband put them together in a snap. The cabinets are of good solid quality. I am very happy with this purchase and may buy a 3rd for my guest bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Windham cabinet
 from Nebraska,  Aug 2, 2014

Great quality. This cabinet looks very stylish and is very roomy. It is a great value. We are very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed by lack of quality control!
 from Pasadena MD,  Jul 24, 2014

Received this cabinet today and was disappointed when the first door I took out had multiple defects in the finish. There is apparently a lack of quality control and I hesitate to reorder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all corners & abutment points lined up very well
 from Vacaville, Calif,  Jul 20, 2014

I've bought my share of "put together" pieces of furniture, so I expected some corners to line up less than ideal. All the pieces lined up well to speed up the process of constructing (which was minimal) & to reinforce the integrity of the piece. No weak seams/corners. The final test was the completed appearance. The two front doors were parallel to each other, making it close snug without an uneven gap or overlapping, also making the two knobs even and level in appearance. This overall finished look made the piece look very rich. The espresso color was very true to "espresso." Very dark brown, looking almost black in dim lighting and very dk brown in bright light. No slight cherry look that espresso can often look like. We were going for as close to a black look as possible and this was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought