Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 194 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks Good
 from Birmingham, AL,  Oct 9, 2013

This is not a high quality product, but it definitely looks good for the price of $xx. Be careful during assembly. Heed the instructions when they say do not overdrill or screw too tightly. This is especially true when drilling the screws that will hang it on the wall. Drilling this too tightly will cause the back panel to be disconnected from the frame, and the cabinet will fall off of the wall. Yep, it happened to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad experience
 from Lake Forest, CA,  Dec 4, 2013

My cabinet arrived in the mail with a broken glass door, I know that's not overstock's fault. It's just the hassle of ordering a replacement. When the replacement door did arrive the hinges did not match up with the cabinet. My finance had to drill holes so that the door could fit and even then it's not quite lined up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 12, 2013

I like this cabinet very much. fast shipping well packaged. Very Dark Espresso, nice color, Sleek Rolls of TP fit perfect on the shelves., adjustable shelves are good to have. When I read other reviews about the glass being very see through. I didn't think it would bother me that much. But it does a little You can see any contents clearly. Slightly weird. Nice glass though. I replaced the knobs with nicer ones. Looks Great, no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Roanoke VA,  Apr 6, 2011

We got this cabinet for a small half bath that we had just remodeled. The color is nice and rich. It looks high end and the quality seems good. My husband put it together without any problem. Great buy......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cabinet!
 from So Cal,  Aug 7, 2013

The dark espresso work is beautiful, the glass doors are gorgeous and it was very easy to put together and hang too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from OH,  Jun 13, 2013

I really like this cabinet! I was able to put it together myself without calling on my husband for backup. The glass doors look sharp and compliment the dark finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact - espresso.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality - easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, GREAT customer service
 from California,  May 27, 2013

Standard 'assembly required' cabinet. Beautiful chocolate color, as all the pieces in this line.. I've now ordered 3. I received a broken glass door- the folks at Overstock were ON it. Wow. Response, follow up, continuous contact until the piece was located and shipped - great service, as always. Thank you overstock. Great value on decent stuff, but mostly I adore you for the lightening fast shipping and phenomena service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. on point for pricing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cabinet, easy to assemble.
 Feb 6, 2016

To put together. And it had a nice wall guy made out of paper they could help you align the cabinet on the wall when you were ready to mount it. I did have to reinforce the bottom of it with a brace that I bought separately though, because I did not have a lot of confidence in the two screws it comes with to mount. It felt like it needed more support because the cabinet is it light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking cabinet
 Feb 6, 2016

Purchased this cabinet years ago. It looks just like the image you see when shopping. Good quality - good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price for a Wall Cabinet
 Jan 29, 2016

Looks great and pretty easy to put up. Just the thing I needed and the color works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made
 Jan 26, 2016

This cabinet is exquisite. It is very well made. Beautiful wood and glass. This is the second one I've purchased for my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and secure sturdy I lOve it.
 Jan 25, 2016

Put it on the way looks nice..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bruce S
 Jan 24, 2016

Appears to be good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic, elegant storage
 Jan 18, 2016

This cabinet added a ton of storage to my bathroom. It looks really nice and is very sturdy. Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eh
 Jan 18, 2016

Well I think I could of done better. It does its job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Jan 13, 2016

Great quality", Beautiful" easy to assemble , very sturdy well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Jan 11, 2016

The color is just as described, fits perfect in my area. Easy to assemble (my boyfriend says)... I am so happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tami
 Jan 9, 2016

Bought this with a linen cabinet as well and both were terrific purchases Hold up well with the steam in the bathroom and looks brand new. Even moved from one house to another and left the first one at my old home and purchased a second one for this home. Nice piece and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.
 Jan 3, 2016

Great bathroom cabinet.....well constructed, good color; have used it for over a year and still like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great directions
 Dec 31, 2015

Love the look and the ease of putting together. Also had a platelet for installing. I will look for this brand of buying this type of furniture again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 194 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought