Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great table, easy to assemble, beautiful
 from Los Angeles, California,  Mar 21, 2014

this table looks beautiful. The wood is great quality. The assembly was simple. I recommend to position both peices of wood in their alloted spaces before putting in the screws or you might have to loosen a few to put in the lower peice of wood. The rot iron looks elegant and the measurements are perfect with my new couch. The wood is durable so if your glass leaves a water ring no worries just wipe it. The table is heavy so if you put your feet up it won't slide out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, solid product
 from Spring, TX,  Jun 18, 2014

I love this coffee table. It is a good size and looks like a quality piece even though I got it for a good price. I was surprised at how nice the wood was, I was expecting a cheaper look but it looks and feels heavy. Compared to all the coffee tables I was looking at at Pottery Barn and West Elm, this is a good quality piece for a great price. I saved hundreds of dollars going with this coffee table and I think it still looks like a good Pottery Barn piece. I'm very happy with this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love his coffee table! It looks like it came from ******* ****. It is really stylish and well made. It wipes clean easily. The quality is amazing for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Table, more instructions necessary
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Sep 12, 2014

If you're doing this on your own, be ready, Not only is the box bulky, it's also pretty heavy and hard to maneuver. Instructions were included and were pretty self-explanatory however...more instructions would have been nice. Here are some tips: 1. Don't tighten any of the screws fully until you have the shelf installed otherwise you'll never get it into position. 2. Tip the table on it's side to install and mount the shelf 3. Then and only then tighten everything down. It took a lot longer for me to assemble it as tightened everything down before installing the shelf. Strong and sturdy table, great style, nice finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent style and construction
 from Dacula, GA,  Oct 23, 2014

I purchased the coffee table in a bundle with the square and round end tables. The furniture is stylish and sturdy...very well made. The shelves are solid wood and the finish is beautiful....very high end. All three pieces were easy to assemble. I would highly recommend this set for anyone looking to go with a modern industrial look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I went out on a limb and bought this coffee table from Overstock.com and let me tell you, BEST choice I could have ever made. This piece is so elegant, so refined and rich looking. The table top is absolutely gorgeous! Paired with the x crossed metal frame legs and this piece completely changed the decor of my living room. It looks like a million bucks, but cost practically nothing! If you are contemplating this item, and it’s not sold out yet, I INSIST that you buy it. It’s that good looking. I just bought the matching side tables this week. Can’t wait to see what they look like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous and Easy!
 Mar 18, 2015

My boyfriend put this together in less than 20 minutes under the supervision of my 6 year old daughter! Well built, solid and highly recommended. In some reviews people commented on the "fake distress marks". Honestly, I didn't even notice them. They are there but don't stand out--especially once I placed my decor on top of it. If you are considering purchasing--go for it!! Well worth the purchase both aesthetically and financially.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Note the "Distressed" comment well!
 from Leesburg, VA,  Dec 6, 2014

This would have been a good table for us if not for the faux "distress" marks made at the factory. At first we thought it was a manufacturing problem as we couldn't imagine anyone would want 6 symmetrical 3" black gashes on the top and the shelf (12 total). There are 3 - left and right on each shelf and they are the same length and similar positions. It's so very odd. The rest of the top has a smooth factory finish, so the contrast is grating. Everyone here looked at it and said - "What the heck happened here?" It's not even remotely believable "distressing". Looks more like an intentional act of vandalism. The picture on the O website is misleading, even enlarged to the max, you don't see the black gashes. If I had time, and it was cheaper, I might have considered sanding the whole thing down and refinishing it. The rest of the table is fine - seems sturdy enough and it is solid wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Solid Coffee Table
 from New Jersery,  Sep 25, 2014

It's a rustic, sturdy coffee table. I love the iron sides, give it a great look. I did not check out the dimensions before I purchased it, and that was my fault. It's much bigger than it looks online. Luckily, my living room is big enough to hold it, if not, i would have had to return it. Pls make sure you measure your space. It's big enough to eat dinner on it and serve up lots of plates and platters for a party. It's a nice semi-dark wood finish. It had 4 little nooks/creases on the top and bottom of table. Not too noticeable but def there. i was going to return bc of that but still looks great and adds to the appearance of vintage, rustic. There is also enough room on the bottom shelf to put books and even a cute suitcase trunk as decor. Overall, we love it and want to get the matching side tables and TV stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - looks much more expensive.
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 20, 2014

I was so impressed when this arrived. It looks even better in person - as though I spent a great deal more on it. Honestly, it looks like a $1000 coffee table,. The wood is heavy and the frame is sturdy. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Kissimmee,FL,  Sep 17, 2014

I love this table. It looks better in person and the shipment came earlier than expected. The only bad thing was the directions it came with didn't specify which piece the table top was. We had to guess... A little bit of a headache... But other than that, I'm very satisfied with the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and sturdy product
 from Lubbock, TX,  Sep 11, 2014

Sturdy table. A little tricky to put together, it took two people for sure. I'm impressed with the quality and price. We had looked for a similar table in a million other places and they were either too cheap in quality or too high in price. This is a great medium. It is beautiful and feels like it will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quality
 from California,  Aug 26, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised when i saw this coffee table. I bought it for my daughter and her boyfriend for their new apartment and I was shocked to see the quality and value for my money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 Apr 24, 2015

came scratched and looks like cheap wood even tho its real- its a real waste of money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but large
 Apr 23, 2015

Nice table. Good color. Super easy to put together. It's heavy and seems durable. The only let down was it doesn't appear to rustic and the attempt at it (random notching) is too random and almost makes the table look damaged. It is also very large- measure first!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 22, 2015

Great table! the quality is amazing and shocking because of such a great price. I received a lot of compliments from guests. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy!
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful color, sturdy, and good size! I get a lot compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this coffee table for my living room a few months ago. I am happy with the way it looks and it is quite sturdy. My only compliant is that I've found it scratches kind of easily. I've scratched it by just moving my laptop or table tray across the the table. If I could I would by it again, but I'd be more careful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 Apr 21, 2015

very heavy and strong good made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 Apr 21, 2015

Solid wood, sturdy, and great quality. I must say I was very suprised with the quality of this product. Great buy! Definitely worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought