Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Its perfect
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 3, 2014

I was very pleased with the price of this item compared to similar items at other retailers for nearly double the cost. I placed my order on Monday and it delivered on Friday. I am so happy withe the look, the quality and the price. When I opened the box i noticed a small scratch on one of the legs so I called Overstock and I was taken care of with out hesitation. The item is very heavy and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you overstock!!
 from Richmond VA,  Nov 17, 2013

This vanity is beautiful! I needed a 48 inch vanity that looked modern and didn't cost a fortune and this is perfect! I thought about having one custom built but even my bathroom contractor said he couldn't come close to the price overstock was charging.... And *** shipping:). It was delivered by freight in great condition all we did was pull it out of the box and buy a faucet. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality vanity!
 from Kennebunkport, Maine,  Dec 2, 2014

I bought two of these vanities for my upscale rental homes. They are great quality and I expect will hold up well for sessional tenants. The look is clean and sleek without being overly modern--perfect for beach houses. And there is ample space on top for tenants and plenty of room for storing extra towels etc. Unfortunately, the delivery company forgot to deliver them and they traveled to and fro for an extra week, until I called them again, so one came with a damaged top. I called Overstock, and they sent one expedited and it arrived in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Mar 1, 2014

This is a very beautiful vanity. I haven't installed it in my bathroom yet, because my bathroom isn't finished. I can't wait. I love the integrated sink and the countertop is simply beautiful! So white, just what I was looking for! Great price too! I was going to make a vanity myself, but countertops with integrated sinks were as much as this whole vanity! Love it! I can't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Slow close cabinets, quartz counters and chrome fixtures including under-mount sink. It's perfect. Bought one in a smaller size for second bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Dec 28, 2014

The vanity is a beautiful piece of furniture. The unit feels solid/sturdy. It fits perfectly in our modern style bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really nice soft close doors! Beautiful piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity
 from Florida,  Nov 24, 2014

Overall good transaction. Vanity is nice. Delivery was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity is made well and priced reasonably
 from New Bedford MA,  Oct 17, 2014

I am pleased with the quality of the vanity... The shipping took longer than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What vanity???
 from Bloomington, IL,  Feb 20, 2014

Overstock has asked me to rate this vanity. Can't really do that because I have had two delivered and they were both damaged. One the top was shattered and the other had a big hole through it (looked like a fork lift). It's super frustrating and Overstock customer service hasn't been that good. Every time they tell me that they are going to call me back, they don't. Right now it's Thursday night and I was told on Monday that they would call me back on Tuesday or Wednesday and let me know if they could get me another vanity. No call. That has happened every time they have told me "I will call you back." Disappointed as we are getting our house ready for the market and I need a vanity!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Merrimack, NH,  Oct 26, 2013

Just received this vanity. Great quality especiallyfor the price! Clean lines, solid build...perfect for our bathroom remodel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need it now
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 16, 2014

I have been waiting for over a month I need it expedited now!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought