Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Cabinet
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Jan 11, 2011

It's nice. You can identify objects through the glass, but the glass is distorted enough to make it look good. Assembly is easy ~20 minutes. It is MDF, but you'll only know that during the assembly. It attaches very easily into the wall, no need to hit a stud. It has a deep color; very similar to the webpage. For the price, it cannot be beat. If it could have been, I would have bought from that place. Fyi, it is made in China. Door is reversible with flipping the back during installation, door has relatively wide swing, so make sure it's going the correct direction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 24, 2011

The cabinet was easy to assemble. The directions were straightforward. The assembled cabinet looks great in our tiny bathroom. It is a great value for $****! Just keep in mind that it is very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly great...
 from ema nj,  Jan 7, 2011

Nice rich deep brown, nearly black color. Love the clear square patterned glass. The 6 inch depth is for the top and bottom pieces. The depth of the actual storage space is closer to 4 inches which is disappointing for what I wanted it for. The shelf inside is adjustable in height. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the bathroom!
 from Belleair, FL,  May 30, 2013

Hung this cabinet in a small bathroom. It works well with the existing features in the room. Looks very nice on the wall. The only negative comment is that you can see through the glass more that I thought. Otherwise, this is a great purchase for the price point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched online view
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great for the price. Very easy to assemble and hang.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color not as pictured
 from Maryland,  Dec 11, 2014

The medicine cabinet arrived nicely packaged. I am disappointed in the color. It is not nearly the same as pictured (brown in color). The cabinet is black. Not walnut, cherry, or expresso ( as described in product details) but black!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful cabinet
 from Iowa,  Jun 18, 2014

I have a black and white restroom and needed something to keep supplies and this really does the job. We hung it over our toilet. The window pane is very pretty but things showed through the window. So, we spray painted it lightly in black. Worked out beautifully and still shows the great window design but not my hidden bathroom products. We are very happy with the cabinet and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet for smaller Bathrooms.
 from Columbus, Oh,  Apr 19, 2013

I was looking for a small cabinet to replace and upgrade from what I had. Great choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as stated, a very dark brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for the price. The glass door sets it off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 6, 2013

Well built! Nice satin finish. Sturdy. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cabinet
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 24, 2013

The cabinet was exactly as pictured. It was easy to assemble, instructions were very clear, and all parts were included. Very elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? high accuracty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little cabinet
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 3, 2012

First one arrived in a million pieces, but as always the fantastic customer support of Overstock sent another right out to me. Very easy to assemble and the glass front adds a nice contemporary look to the cabinet. Great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dark espresso color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, no issues
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little cabinet
 from Kenosha, WI,  Nov 27, 2012

This is a great little cabinet. Exactly as described. Fit in the spot I purchase it for just how I wanted it to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from NY,  Nov 2, 2012

Product was exactly as pictured and described. It's a nice small cabinet that was easy to put together. Perfect size for my half bath. Big enough to hold essentials forr guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good piece
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 17, 2012

This is exactly as it looks. I thought it was a bit more roomy than what I imagined, so that is a plus. The only one negative is that the door will open all the way, so be sure there is nothing that could be damaged by the metal pull/handle on the opposite side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 from Rogersville, Tn.,  Sep 7, 2012

The cabinet is the perfect size for a small bathroom or space. The glass was broke when delivered,but Overstock having the great customer service they have,replaced in awesome time! Thank You. Sandra

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is pretty good, for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cabinet
 from Jacksongille, FL,  Aug 31, 2012

Purchased this cabinet along with the matching over the toilet cabinet. They look great. The color is a nice, rich, deep brown. I changed out the hardware to match the other bathroom cabinet hardware. Looks great. Easy to put together and hang. I will be putting some frosted window film on the inside of the doors - the glass, although nicely textured, is a little too transparent for me. Overall, very pleased with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Aug 14, 2012

This medicine chest is a great deal for the $. Good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfecrt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 12, 2012

Several reviews mentioned the glass in the door arriving broken. This happened to us as well, but since I fully expected it, I carefully unpacked the box with that end in mind. Indeed the glass was completely shattered at the bottom of the box. I contacted Overstock.com and they immediately shipped a replacement. The entire process took less than a week. I also read that many people had difficulty reading and/or following the directions. If you've ever assembled furniture from IKEA or Sauder, you shouldn't have much difficulty. It's all number and picture based. We wanted ours to open in the opposite direction, so I merely put the back on upside down. The magnet that holds the door shut is at the bottom instead of the top... but 1) we really don't care and 2) that could easily be fixed if we wanted to take the time to back the screws out and install them at the top instead. I also didn't like how transparent the glass was, despite its texture... so I just got some of the window cling privacy frosting sheets from Home Depot. Now you can only make out vague shapes unless the item is right up against the glass. All in all, an excellent value backed by excellent customer service! Couldn't have asked for more for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality product made with sturdy materials.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was quite accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cabinet is an excellent value
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 20, 2012

I'm very pleased with this purchase. It's very similar to what you'd get from a store like Target, but for about 20-25% less. It shipped quickly, only took 30 minutes and a screwdriver to assemble, and it looks good in my apartment bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made for an MDF and veneer piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cabinets
 from Cartersville Georgia,  Mar 14, 2012

Purchased two of these cabinets. They're pretty easy assembly. I have them in my bathroom, one for my husband and one for me. They look great on the wall and love the color. They are well worth the money and look very expensive. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive cabinet
 from kentucky,  Dec 18, 2011

this is a very attractive medicine cabinet. looks very nice on the wall. holds just what i needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches with product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought