Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful - great quality
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 14, 2010

This cabinet is beautiful, but beware! It is VERY dark. It looks black unless in direct sunlight and then it is a deep beautiful reddish brown. I bought two pieces in this series, and they are both of very high quality. Better than Ikea's quality. Unlike what is frequently the case with Ikea products, the assembly was smooth and easy: all the hardware was included, all the holes lined up perfectly as they should've, none of pieces were missing or damaged or poorly made-- I didn't have to fight with it at all to assemble it flawlessly. Both cabinets look very rich and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble & pieces clearly marked
 from Superior, WI,  Jun 22, 2013

I was looking for a bathroom cabinet to fit in a small space. The dimensions of this one were perfect. The packing was great, so nothing came damaged. All parts were clearly marked and the instructions very easy to follow. I couldn't be happier and would recommend this product to anyone looking for a small, sturdy, nice looking cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a small nightstand
 from south carolina,  Mar 6, 2013

so easy to put together and though it is a bathroom cabinet, it is being used as a nightstand. perfect for small spaces and looks expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 from Chicago,  Jul 6, 2014

easy to assemble but a bit smaller than I expected.Will still work in one of the bathrooms, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK as I use it as bathroom storage
 from Amarillo, TX,  Jun 10, 2014

I ordered this for that little extra storage close to the toilet for things like toilet paper, etc. It matched my new vanities perfectly, however there were some scratch marks on it. I used some of that wood marker to cover the scratches and it's not as noticeable. It is somewhat shorter than I was expecting but it works ok. I really like the frosted doors so you can't really see what's inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  May 16, 2014

This little guy is a great value. I couldn't find anything locally to store all of my bathroom stuff in in my office. This one stores about 8 rolls of toilet paper plus cleaners and other miscellaneous items. Easy assembly, sturdy, looks good and has adjustable shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Practicl
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 15, 2014

Went together in a snap nice compact unit with a larger than it looks storage. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quality is great; It is sturdy, not at all flimsy or cheaply made. I assembled it myself with no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor cabinet
 from Chicago,  Jul 18, 2013

Functional and very nice looking. Did not install extra shelf for taller storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 21, 2015

It took a while to get all the parts together, but once it's done, it ended up to be a beautiful addition to my remodeled bathroom, where I only had a small space to fill. 13in by 13 in. This fit perfect. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I NEEDED
 Dec 29, 2014

This little cabinet is easy to assemble, but be aware that the instructions are in pictures. Everything in numbered, though. You will need screw drivers. When it's done, it is sturdy and has good weight. I wouldn't mind getting another one for another room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Dec 23, 2014

Was perfect for my salon bathroom. Very well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This cabinet works great in my small powder room. It was easy to put together and looks more expensive then it is. I am very happy both with overstocks and the cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from new york,  Nov 17, 2014

Bought this for my son he has a small bathroom , but this fits great and he puts towels in it. easy to put together good find

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Miss.,  Nov 10, 2014

Very easy to assemble, looks great, nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Windham Floor Cabinet
 from Roseville, CA,  Oct 9, 2014

I needed a cabinet to put next to my desk to organize/tuck away paper and files, instead of having them in view on my desk or floor. It's a beautiful cabinet! Matches my desk (rich brown), and the glass door makes it look expensive. Really easy to put together. You could use it in any room.. will hold tons of tp.. beautiful night stands.. end tables perfect for a lamp.. you could put books in it.. possibilities are endless!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet
 from Florida,  Aug 9, 2014

Easy and sturdy! Excellent directions !would buy from this company again and again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally after two years!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 24, 2014

For two years my husband and I searched local stores for an 11 foot BLACK umbrella. Who would think black, the most basic color, would be so hard to find. I struggle to purchase some things on line. I'm a visual person, I need to touch and feel. I gave in and started searching on line by just pulling up black umbrella. I tried many sites before I tried Overstock. I'm so glad I did. The umbrella is perfect. Beautiful. I was ecstatic when I arrived home from work and my husband already had the patio staged with the umbrella. The quality is exceptional. 11 foot is the perfect size to cover a large area; covers an entire table with six chairs. Who would have thought I would have to go to Canada to get a black umbrella. Thank you Overstock; I can't tell you how happy I am with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Classy Piece of Furniture!
 from Michigan,  May 13, 2014

I was concerned that the quality wouldn't be very good as I wanted to use this as a vase stand in the corner of my dining room. And I was pleasantly surprised at the quality parts, excellent finish, nice glass doors and overall look of this cabinet. I replaced the knob with a more decorative bronze one and it's a beautiful piece of furniture. So much so that I have just ordered the larger size with the drawer for another spot in my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage/accent cabinet
 from Delray Beach, Florida,  Mar 21, 2014

I needed a storage cabinet for the powder bathroom and this is perfect. It is not flimsy at all-very substantial feel and looks more expensive than it is. Easy to assemble. Very attractive accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought