Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Good quality materials.Easy to put it together following the very simple and clear instruction sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzanne
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased this for a small storage area for my dogs treats and can food and it works great. No one even knows that this cupboard it used for that. Nice piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Has a nice finish and looks good. Although there are three windows and two slats between them there is only one shelf inside. Doesn't fit together as tightly as I would have liked either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Our small bathroom needed extra storage and yhis fit perfectly in a corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 4, 2015

Great cabinet and easy to put together. Just wish it was an inch wider. But works well for what I need it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom cabinet
 Feb 19, 2015

nice little cabinet for our new bathroom. Holds just enough...Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 21, 2015

It took a while to get all the parts together, but once it's done, it ended up to be a beautiful addition to my remodeled bathroom, where I only had a small space to fill. 13in by 13 in. This fit perfect. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I NEEDED
 Dec 29, 2014

This little cabinet is easy to assemble, but be aware that the instructions are in pictures. Everything in numbered, though. You will need screw drivers. When it's done, it is sturdy and has good weight. I wouldn't mind getting another one for another room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Dec 23, 2014

Was perfect for my salon bathroom. Very well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This cabinet works great in my small powder room. It was easy to put together and looks more expensive then it is. I am very happy both with overstocks and the cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from new york,  Nov 17, 2014

Bought this for my son he has a small bathroom , but this fits great and he puts towels in it. easy to put together good find

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Miss.,  Nov 10, 2014

Very easy to assemble, looks great, nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Windham Floor Cabinet
 from Roseville, CA,  Oct 9, 2014

I needed a cabinet to put next to my desk to organize/tuck away paper and files, instead of having them in view on my desk or floor. It's a beautiful cabinet! Matches my desk (rich brown), and the glass door makes it look expensive. Really easy to put together. You could use it in any room.. will hold tons of tp.. beautiful night stands.. end tables perfect for a lamp.. you could put books in it.. possibilities are endless!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet
 from Florida,  Aug 9, 2014

Easy and sturdy! Excellent directions !would buy from this company again and again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally after two years!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 24, 2014

For two years my husband and I searched local stores for an 11 foot BLACK umbrella. Who would think black, the most basic color, would be so hard to find. I struggle to purchase some things on line. I'm a visual person, I need to touch and feel. I gave in and started searching on line by just pulling up black umbrella. I tried many sites before I tried Overstock. I'm so glad I did. The umbrella is perfect. Beautiful. I was ecstatic when I arrived home from work and my husband already had the patio staged with the umbrella. The quality is exceptional. 11 foot is the perfect size to cover a large area; covers an entire table with six chairs. Who would have thought I would have to go to Canada to get a black umbrella. Thank you Overstock; I can't tell you how happy I am with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 from Chicago,  Jul 6, 2014

easy to assemble but a bit smaller than I expected.Will still work in one of the bathrooms, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK as I use it as bathroom storage
 from Amarillo, TX,  Jun 10, 2014

I ordered this for that little extra storage close to the toilet for things like toilet paper, etc. It matched my new vanities perfectly, however there were some scratch marks on it. I used some of that wood marker to cover the scratches and it's not as noticeable. It is somewhat shorter than I was expecting but it works ok. I really like the frosted doors so you can't really see what's inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  May 16, 2014

This little guy is a great value. I couldn't find anything locally to store all of my bathroom stuff in in my office. This one stores about 8 rolls of toilet paper plus cleaners and other miscellaneous items. Easy assembly, sturdy, looks good and has adjustable shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Classy Piece of Furniture!
 from Michigan,  May 13, 2014

I was concerned that the quality wouldn't be very good as I wanted to use this as a vase stand in the corner of my dining room. And I was pleasantly surprised at the quality parts, excellent finish, nice glass doors and overall look of this cabinet. I replaced the knob with a more decorative bronze one and it's a beautiful piece of furniture. So much so that I have just ordered the larger size with the drawer for another spot in my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage/accent cabinet
 from Delray Beach, Florida,  Mar 21, 2014

I needed a storage cabinet for the powder bathroom and this is perfect. It is not flimsy at all-very substantial feel and looks more expensive than it is. Easy to assemble. Very attractive accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought