Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little cabinet!
 from Seattle, Washington,  Nov 23, 2011

This cabinet came well packed and was fairly easy for me to assemble. I had my doubts about it when I looked at the parts, but once it was all put together- it looks great. It has a fair amount of that bad odor that normally comes with products made of this material, but I'm confident it will dissipate with time. I'm very pleased with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is darker than depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a wood composite product, but well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, except for the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than I expected
 from Carpinteria, CA,  Nov 16, 2011

Arrived in solid packing. It was easy to put together. It's a very solid piece of furniture. I am very glad I for the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and sound construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed with the service
 from Michigan,  Nov 4, 2011

I didn't open the box because I found the specs not to fit my needs. When I went to return it...unopened...I was appalled by the shipping cost. It may be free shipping one way but they sure gouge you on the return. After many purchases, I've never needed to return an item to Overstock before. Because of it, I'll never purchase anything from them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect powder room cabinet.
 from Milton, DE,  Nov 4, 2011

I was searching for a little cabinet for my new powder room to store toilet paper, tissues and hand towels. This lovely cabinet with it's glass door is perfect with three shelves for lots of things. I erred in my measurements and had to put it in a different spot than I had planned, but it is perfect. I actually enjoyed putting it together even though it took awhile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A lot of assembling, but the quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is a little darker than on line.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Windham Cabinet
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 12, 2011

I had been searching for a small cabinet to use as storage for bathroom prodeucts in a small powder room. This table worked out perfect. The qualty and appearance far exceed the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT!
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Sep 29, 2011

In short, this is a beautiful product with a great purpose. It has freed up some much-needed space in our bathroom and is used frequently every day. It's great, modern style also improves the overall appeal of our bathroom. The price, however was unacceptable. Unfortunately, it looks too good to pass up, so I couldn't. I would pay 60% of what they were asking no problem. The reason I say this is because when I received it, I had to assemble it-completely understandable. But the problem is that while assembling it, one tends to see exactly what it's made of and what holds it all together (particle board, faux finish and tiny nails and wooden pegs). I just think for this price, it should have been made with an actual wood. In summary, it is a great product that will improve the look of any bathroom. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was a bit misleading. Although it is a brown, it's more of an "espresso" instead of a cherry. It's closer to almost black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is ok. It is sufficient for its intended purpose.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on-site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Up to snuff
 from NY,  Aug 5, 2011

Dissappointed and would not recommend could have done better for the $$$. Odd Lot's quality. Could have gone to Ikea.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, but darker, but that is not a problem f
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not well made. Predrilled holes were "off" a bit.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? hmmmm...a little exagerated considering the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a small bathroom
 from maple grove,mn,  Jul 28, 2011

It was easy to assemble. It took an hour for me. It looked so beautiful in my bathroom. Even the cardboard peice that goes behind the cabinet looked like wood and was strong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Prescott, AZ,  Jun 17, 2011

Nice cabinet. Easier than most to assemble. Fits the bill for desired use.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, but the color is a little red
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Cabinet
 from PA,  May 26, 2011

This cabinet was perfect for our powder room. It is small, but holds the essentials (extra rolls of toilet tissue, etc.). It looks as good in person as it does in the picture, if not better. Great quality, well made, easy to assemble. I would definitely recommend this cabinet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat it :o)
 from Texas,  May 23, 2011

Great price, very simple assembly and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

WE BOUGHT THE CABINET ABOUT 2 MONTHS AGO. THE COLOR IS DARKER, BUT I KNEW THAT FROM OTHER REVIEWS. IT FITS PERFECTLY IN OUT BATHROOM. IT ONLY TOOK LESS THAN AN HOUR TO GET IT ALL PUT TOGETHER AND FILLED WITH EVERYTHING WE WANTED TO STORE IN IT. I WOULD RECCOMEND THIS CABINET TO ANY ONE OUT THERE. WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH OUR PURCHASE. ALL I CAN SAY NOW IS LOVE LOVE LOVE IT....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? IT IS DARKER, BUT I KNEW THAT WHEN I BOUGHT IT.
  • How is the quality of the product? THE QUALITY IS GREAT. LOVE IT.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES, IT FIT PERFECTLY.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cabinet
 from Washington, NJ,  May 15, 2011

This is a very nice well constructed piece of furniture. I should have checked the dimensions, because it was a bit smaller then I thought. All in all it fits welll and I like it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as represented. Love it!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 8, 2011

Great quality and beautiful piece for the bathroom. Some others commented on it being small, but it is the exact dimensions it's advertised as. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cabinet
 from SI, NY,  Jan 27, 2011

I read all the reviews before deciding on buying this cabinet. I was glad that i did. It is very sturdy and beautiful. It came very well packaged. I recommend looking through the instructions before starting to put things together. It took only about 30 minutes to assemble. The dark wood is very attractive. I was surprised at its sturdiness. Fits perfectly in my small bathroom. I was able to fit all my toiletries nicely. Even my husband likes it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 14, 2011

This is a very nice piece of furniture, great wood. Only draw back was it a little smaller than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product...
 from St Louis, MO,  Dec 29, 2010

This item came in a box packaged very well. Everything in the box was numbered so it made it very easy to follow the directions. I admit when I saw how many pages there were to the directions, I was a little scared. It was however very easy to understand. It took about a little over an hour to put together. The cabinet is very sturdy and looks very nice in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great to use as Night Stands
 from Fairfax, VA,  Nov 11, 2010

I bought this product to use as night stands in my bedroom and they are the perfect height with my bed and look great. They didn't take long at all to put together and the wood is sturdy and nice looking. Would definitly recommend to use in a bathroom or as night stands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Silver Lake, OH,  Nov 3, 2010

I bought this for a bathroom that didn't have any storage space. All of my husband's toiletries fit into it. It was easy to assemble, and it's very sturdy. It looks great in our bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my guest bath
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 1, 2010

I bought this cabinet for a guest bath with only a pedestal sink and toilet. It needed a small space for cleaning supplies. This cabinet was just the right size and looks really nice. Also, the 2 shelves are adjustable, so you can fit most anything it it. The only assembly glitch was the pull knob. I over tightened it and stripped the threads. The manufacturer probably would replace it, but I had another one on hand from other furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought