Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Prescott, AZ,  Jun 17, 2011

Nice cabinet. Easier than most to assemble. Fits the bill for desired use.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, but the color is a little red
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Cabinet
 from PA,  May 26, 2011

This cabinet was perfect for our powder room. It is small, but holds the essentials (extra rolls of toilet tissue, etc.). It looks as good in person as it does in the picture, if not better. Great quality, well made, easy to assemble. I would definitely recommend this cabinet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat it :o)
 from Texas,  May 23, 2011

Great price, very simple assembly and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

WE BOUGHT THE CABINET ABOUT 2 MONTHS AGO. THE COLOR IS DARKER, BUT I KNEW THAT FROM OTHER REVIEWS. IT FITS PERFECTLY IN OUT BATHROOM. IT ONLY TOOK LESS THAN AN HOUR TO GET IT ALL PUT TOGETHER AND FILLED WITH EVERYTHING WE WANTED TO STORE IN IT. I WOULD RECCOMEND THIS CABINET TO ANY ONE OUT THERE. WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH OUR PURCHASE. ALL I CAN SAY NOW IS LOVE LOVE LOVE IT....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? IT IS DARKER, BUT I KNEW THAT WHEN I BOUGHT IT.
  • How is the quality of the product? THE QUALITY IS GREAT. LOVE IT.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES, IT FIT PERFECTLY.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cabinet
 from Washington, NJ,  May 15, 2011

This is a very nice well constructed piece of furniture. I should have checked the dimensions, because it was a bit smaller then I thought. All in all it fits welll and I like it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as represented. Love it!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 8, 2011

Great quality and beautiful piece for the bathroom. Some others commented on it being small, but it is the exact dimensions it's advertised as. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cabinet
 from SI, NY,  Jan 27, 2011

I read all the reviews before deciding on buying this cabinet. I was glad that i did. It is very sturdy and beautiful. It came very well packaged. I recommend looking through the instructions before starting to put things together. It took only about 30 minutes to assemble. The dark wood is very attractive. I was surprised at its sturdiness. Fits perfectly in my small bathroom. I was able to fit all my toiletries nicely. Even my husband likes it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 14, 2011

This is a very nice piece of furniture, great wood. Only draw back was it a little smaller than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product...
 from St Louis, MO,  Dec 29, 2010

This item came in a box packaged very well. Everything in the box was numbered so it made it very easy to follow the directions. I admit when I saw how many pages there were to the directions, I was a little scared. It was however very easy to understand. It took about a little over an hour to put together. The cabinet is very sturdy and looks very nice in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great to use as Night Stands
 from Fairfax, VA,  Nov 11, 2010

I bought this product to use as night stands in my bedroom and they are the perfect height with my bed and look great. They didn't take long at all to put together and the wood is sturdy and nice looking. Would definitly recommend to use in a bathroom or as night stands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Silver Lake, OH,  Nov 3, 2010

I bought this for a bathroom that didn't have any storage space. All of my husband's toiletries fit into it. It was easy to assemble, and it's very sturdy. It looks great in our bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my guest bath
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 1, 2010

I bought this cabinet for a guest bath with only a pedestal sink and toilet. It needed a small space for cleaning supplies. This cabinet was just the right size and looks really nice. Also, the 2 shelves are adjustable, so you can fit most anything it it. The only assembly glitch was the pull knob. I over tightened it and stripped the threads. The manufacturer probably would replace it, but I had another one on hand from other furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Cabinet
 from Texas,  Sep 14, 2010

I bought three of these for each of the restrooms in my new office. I don't like putting together furniture that has those short dowel rods and glue, and this one had quite a bit of both. It is really a cherry finish, and I was expecting more of an espresso based on other reviews. It is small, so pay attention to the listed dimensions--they are correct. The cabinet is fine for the money. It is mainly used to hold extra toilet paper and cleaners. Assembly time is probably about 45 minutes going solo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bathroom Storage
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Sep 14, 2010

We purchased this to go in a bathroom that has no medicine cabinet and has a pedestal sink. The size and footprint are perfect and compliments the decor. We love the glass door. It was very easy to put together. It took about 20-30 minutes. We looked everywhere for something like this and found it only on Overstock. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom storage cabinet
 from Laguna Niguel, Ca,  Sep 8, 2010

Perfect for bathroom storage. Small enough as not to take up alot of space, but large enough to store bathroom items inside. The color goes well with mahogany or cherrywood. It is a deep redish brown color and not an expresso color. It is not a black-brown color. After reading the reviews, I knoew it would be the color I was looking to get and and very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Cabinet
 from IL,  Jul 16, 2010

The cabinet is very nice and will serve its purpose, though I wish the color was truer to the picture. I thought it would have less of a cherry color and more blackish/brown. Size is perfect for a smaller bathroom. My 19 year old daughter put the cabinet together with no problems. All in all I do like the cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color
 Jun 11, 2010

yes, color is indeed a darker shade, i would say rich expresso. so the picture doesn't really do its justice. very nice item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its OK....
 Apr 16, 2010

It sure looked nice in the pic, but when I got it home, and looked how it went together....typical. We use it as a liquor cabinet....and its suits us fine for that, but I dont expect it to survive a move. Throw-away furniture....which I tend not to buy...but tis my fauult. The featured description is accurate, and I bought what I paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Kansas City, N,  Apr 15, 2010

I am extremely pleased with this cabinet, especially for the price I paid. It took me a little bit to put it together but it has been a wonderful asset to my bathroom. It's very spacious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Cabinet
 from Wild Rivers Coast CA,  Jan 28, 2010

The Windham Floor Cabinet is fantastic. I ordered two; husband and I put together in about an hour and we are still married! They are darker in person which is perfect for our kitchen--one on each side of the stove. Hold cookbooks and spices perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought