Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product...
 from St Louis, MO,  Dec 29, 2010

This item came in a box packaged very well. Everything in the box was numbered so it made it very easy to follow the directions. I admit when I saw how many pages there were to the directions, I was a little scared. It was however very easy to understand. It took about a little over an hour to put together. The cabinet is very sturdy and looks very nice in my bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great to use as Night Stands
 from Fairfax, VA,  Nov 11, 2010

I bought this product to use as night stands in my bedroom and they are the perfect height with my bed and look great. They didn't take long at all to put together and the wood is sturdy and nice looking. Would definitly recommend to use in a bathroom or as night stands.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Silver Lake, OH,  Nov 3, 2010

I bought this for a bathroom that didn't have any storage space. All of my husband's toiletries fit into it. It was easy to assemble, and it's very sturdy. It looks great in our bathroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my guest bath
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 1, 2010

I bought this cabinet for a guest bath with only a pedestal sink and toilet. It needed a small space for cleaning supplies. This cabinet was just the right size and looks really nice. Also, the 2 shelves are adjustable, so you can fit most anything it it. The only assembly glitch was the pull knob. I over tightened it and stripped the threads. The manufacturer probably would replace it, but I had another one on hand from other furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Cabinet
 from Texas,  Sep 14, 2010

I bought three of these for each of the restrooms in my new office. I don't like putting together furniture that has those short dowel rods and glue, and this one had quite a bit of both. It is really a cherry finish, and I was expecting more of an espresso based on other reviews. It is small, so pay attention to the listed dimensions--they are correct. The cabinet is fine for the money. It is mainly used to hold extra toilet paper and cleaners. Assembly time is probably about 45 minutes going solo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bathroom Storage
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Sep 14, 2010

We purchased this to go in a bathroom that has no medicine cabinet and has a pedestal sink. The size and footprint are perfect and compliments the decor. We love the glass door. It was very easy to put together. It took about 20-30 minutes. We looked everywhere for something like this and found it only on Overstock. Would definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom storage cabinet
 from Laguna Niguel, Ca,  Sep 8, 2010

Perfect for bathroom storage. Small enough as not to take up alot of space, but large enough to store bathroom items inside. The color goes well with mahogany or cherrywood. It is a deep redish brown color and not an expresso color. It is not a black-brown color. After reading the reviews, I knoew it would be the color I was looking to get and and very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Cabinet
 from IL,  Jul 16, 2010

The cabinet is very nice and will serve its purpose, though I wish the color was truer to the picture. I thought it would have less of a cherry color and more blackish/brown. Size is perfect for a smaller bathroom. My 19 year old daughter put the cabinet together with no problems. All in all I do like the cabinet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color
 Jun 11, 2010

yes, color is indeed a darker shade, i would say rich expresso. so the picture doesn't really do its justice. very nice item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its OK....
 Apr 16, 2010

It sure looked nice in the pic, but when I got it home, and looked how it went together....typical. We use it as a liquor cabinet....and its suits us fine for that, but I dont expect it to survive a move. Throw-away furniture....which I tend not to buy...but tis my fauult. The featured description is accurate, and I bought what I paid for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Kansas City, N,  Apr 15, 2010

I am extremely pleased with this cabinet, especially for the price I paid. It took me a little bit to put it together but it has been a wonderful asset to my bathroom. It's very spacious.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Cabinet
 from Wild Rivers Coast CA,  Jan 28, 2010

The Windham Floor Cabinet is fantastic. I ordered two; husband and I put together in about an hour and we are still married! They are darker in person which is perfect for our kitchen--one on each side of the stove. Hold cookbooks and spices perfectly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Florida,  Dec 30, 2009

I was pleasantly surprised by the look of this piece. I bought the espresso finish and with the very pretty glass door--it looks expensive! The cabinet also has two shelves which makes it very functional. The instructions have only pictures to follow so I had to take it apart a couple of times because I installed my shelves backward. Other than that... pretty easy. Great purchase... I'm considering buying a second one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cabinet
 from Illinois,  Oct 28, 2009

This is a very nice looking cabinet. It is small in size, but I needed something for a small bathroom so it worked out well for me. For the quality and the price you can't beat it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This took about 1 hour to assemble but looks great once it is done.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from San Francisco,  Aug 12, 2009

This is a beautiful little cabinet! Very sturdy, easy to assemble, nice magnet-closure on the door. The color is indeed espresso, darker than the photo, but since I knew that from reading the other reviews, I am a happy camper. It was hard to find a nice cabinet in this small size; this fits the bill, looks great in my bathroom, and was a good price to boot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is darker than image
 from Seabrook Texas,  Apr 14, 2009

I was pleased, but disappointed that is was so dark. In the picture it looks like what I wanted, but in reality It is closer to black. I ordered the towel ladder at the same time, described as "Expresso", and was worried it would be too dark to match this cabinet. I figured the towels would cover most of it, if too dark. Just the opposite was true. The ladder is med to dark stain, but the cabinet color is closer to black. It sure is cute, though!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom cabinet
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 9, 2009

I was disappointed in the size of the cabinet. It is not able to hold regular size towels, only washcloths. I kept the cabinet for decoration since it took a bit of effort to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice accent piece
 from virginia beach, va,  Jan 14, 2009

I purchased this cabinet to add storage space for a small bathroom. I must have been distracted because I didn't focus on the dimensions of the cabinet before I made the purchase. It's looks great, though, and is a nice accent for an even smaller bathroom in my home. Good quality but takes a bit of time to put together. Great color and finish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Texas,  Jan 2, 2009

It took awhile to put together but, in my opinion, unless you are putting the same item together over and over day after day....it will take a bit to get it together. It looks very nice together and pretty good quality. All pieces fit together well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top