Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
windham floor cabinet with glass door
 from Bismarck Nd,  Jun 21, 2013

It is simply nice! Size and looks are super! I just love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was not as dark as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIGH QUALITY!
 from York, PA,  Apr 27, 2013

This is a very nice piece. We got it as a storage unit for our powder room. Wood was better quality than expected. I was expecting the particle board type stuff from Target, Ikea etc but it's actually a bit better than that. The middle 'window' glass lines are a little crooked, I'm guessing that's why it's on Overstock. But, you really can barely tell. The overall quality is nice enough that it's still a great piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality wood. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Storage for tight space
 from Willow Street, PA,  Apr 25, 2013

This cabinet is for use in our ladies room at my firm. IT wipes clean with no spotting and gets heavy use. It was VERY easy to assemble and it aligns perfectly on every corner and joint. The door has a nice snug fit. I will be purchasing one for myself to use at home. Thank you Overstock for your great products selction and service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bathroom cabinet
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 16, 2013

Easy instructions. Looks expensive. Door comes pre assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. impressed w glass door
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Cabinet
 from Pensacola, FL,  Apr 16, 2013

Beautiful cabinet. I love it! Wish there were more matching pieces. Assembly took less than an hour.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little more cherry than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little cabinet
 from walpole, ma,  Mar 22, 2013

Great little cabinet. Good construction -- went together perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good - went together easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece but wrong color
 from NY,  Mar 20, 2013

Love the piece so much it is really nice but I am doing my salon in all black furniture and now I have a deep brown red cabinet. So upset :-(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It says black but it is brown red :-(
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate with the color at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from DE,  Mar 20, 2013

Beautiful addition to the bathroom. Easy to assemble

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice dark espresso color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little cabinet!
 from St Louis, MO,  Mar 2, 2013

Okay folks, this is a cute little cabinet! Yes, it is small... (did you read the dimensions first? I did.) So if you are looking for a good sturdy little piece to fit in a "nook" area of the home, buy it. I thought I was going to use it in my 1/2 bath (which it looked great in) but decided to put it in the guest bedroom as a night-stand table instead. The color is a deep espresso. Took around 40 mins to put together, simple easy to understand directions and no fuss! I might get another one! Great buy for a small contemporary piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small space storage
 from Atlanta,  Jan 19, 2013

I put this together in about 1/2 hour. It fits perfectly in our master bath where we needed a little something in a small space we had. I'm going to put a cute little lamp on it. The glass is actually heavier than I expected which makes it feel like a quality piece. I'm not a big fan of the shiny silver knob, but that is easily changed out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect, and matches the wall hanging version
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect, actually heavier put together than I thought.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect piece
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 4, 2013

This piece fits perfectly in a little nook of my bathroom. Nice height and lots of space inside. Pretty simple to put together, solid piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming and useful little cabinet.
 from Lancaster, Ca.,  Dec 26, 2012

This matches a previously purchased bathroom vanity and fits in well to provide additional storage. Great value for the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely correct color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality but a little difficult to assemble, since there were so many little parts.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floor cabinet
 from Sacramento CA,  Dec 26, 2012

My husband wanted me to make sure I let you know how easy this was to put together. He commented on the efficient way all the parts are labeled and stored in packagin. He thinks the manufacturer might be the same as that of a TV cabinet we ordered a couple years ago. The cabinet is very sturdy, and its function/storage is just what was needed in the small space between a toilet and sink in a spare bathroom. bk

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Miami FL,  Nov 2, 2012

Much nicer than I thought it would be, looks great in my bathroom. A little deeper than I thought but my fault for not measuring space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker, much nicer than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality overall. Slight wobble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Rolling Prairie, IN,  Oct 6, 2012

This product has an awful smell, that does not go away. The removal shelf pegs fall out very easily also, because they just sit in the holes, and not tight in the holes. I'm not sure I would recommend this product...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right for a small half-bath.
 from Northern Virginia,  Aug 12, 2012

I needed a water resistant cabinet for my downstairs half-bath that was narrow enough to fit in the tight space between a pedestal sink and a toilet and also short enough not to be taller than both. This fit the bill perfectly. An added bonus was that it was very easy to assemble: I was able to do so myself in about forty-five minutes. A word of warning to allergy sufferers: the packaging that this cabinet was shipped in REEKED of an eye-watering combination of burnt plastic fumes and stale cigarette smoke. The smell lingered on the cabinet after it was assembled. Fortunately, it came off after I wiped it down with some countertop cleaner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of this cabinet is much darker than it is pictured on the web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is about what I would expect from something I have to put together myself (though it was easier to assemble than things I've bought from IKEA).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than for the mismatch in color, the on site description of the product was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little storage cabinet
 from Cape Cod,  Jun 30, 2012

This cabinet is much darker than it appears on the web; however, I was aware of this before the purchase from reading other reviews. The construction is solid and the cabinet was very easy to assemble. It is very attractive, and it's exactly what I wanted based on the description and measurements. I would recommend this floor cabinet to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the physical cabinet is much darker than displayed on the web
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is beautiful!
 from West Covina, Ca,  May 14, 2012

I was looking for something to hold my towels in the bathroom. This is on the small side, only fitting 4-5 thick full sized towels, 3 hand towels, and 5-6 face towels. I didn't want to send it back because it is so beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I didn't measure, so I thought it would be larger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect cabinet for my sarongs
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 20, 2012

Easy to assemble - I paid my 11 year-old nephew to put it together and he had it assembled in a little over a half hour. It looks great in my space - I use it in my bedroom to hold sarongs and scarves. I really like the glass door - it looks great. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Please note that actual cabinet is darker in person than it appears on website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description on website is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Windham Floor Cabinet with Glass Door
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 10, 2012

This piece is very heavy. Its sturdy and doesn't wobble on my tile floors. It comes unassembled and the directions are fairly easy to follow and intuitive. It was well worth the price paid and I am looking for a bigger complementry piece for the bathroom. This piece sits nicely in the "water closet" area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than the photos - more of an expresso color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought